SWAMP RAT RODENT 9 REVIEW



Swamp Rat Rodent 9 Review

Swamp Rat Knives Arizona Custom Knives. Knives. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade . $467.00. Busse Fusion Battle Mistress BG. $397.00. Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95 Danny The …, Knives. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade . $467.00. Busse Fusion Battle Mistress BG. $397.00. Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95 Danny The ….

Swamp Rat Knives? 1911Forum

Swamp Rat Rodent 6 overview Top Knife Reviews. Say Heah Mer, I finally have a complete set of the Swamp Rat line with the exception of the Hawks I went with the more Traditional Tomahawk by 2Hawks I have the 2Hawk Double Bit Hatchet and the Voyager and it was because of you when I first seen your Swamp Rat Rodent 9 video and that made a perfect combo with my Ratmandu I even have a INFI Ratmandu one of my fav's heck I luv all my Swampies, 01/07/2013В В· Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient..

10/08/2015 · Swamp Rat Rucki review Krikswagg. Loading... Unsubscribe from Krikswagg? Mink and Dog Cleanup Backyard Rats - Duration: 9:29. Joseph Carter the Mink Man 9,484,986 views. 9… 01/07/2013 · Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient.

10/08/2015 · Swamp Rat Rucki review Krikswagg. Loading... Unsubscribe from Krikswagg? Mink and Dog Cleanup Backyard Rats - Duration: 9:29. Joseph Carter the Mink Man 9,484,986 views. 9… 20/03/2019 · SOLD Swamprat Rodent 4 Discussion in 'Busse SWAMP RAT RODENT 4 Blade Length--4 1/2" Overall Length--9 1/4" Thickness--3/16" Steel--SR101 Forest Green Finish Orange/Black G10 scales Purchased direct from the Busse Group. As new. Never used. Original Factory edge. Includes BuyBrown black kydex sheath with TekLok SOLD 3. SWAMP RAT RODENT 3 Blade Length--3 1/8" Overall Length- …

22/12/2011В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue Thanx to your video, I also pulled the trigger on the Rodent 6, what slowed my decision was, I didn't know if I would like the double gaurd, for my bush work, and to me it looked too much like a combat knife, I didn't mind that as much, as maybe I thought it would interfere with my field chores, so I went surfing the net for more info, a fella on BladeForum, had mentioned, he had his top guard

Geez I still feel bad about the Ratmandu in INFI, although I was lucky enough to get one anyhow the Ratmandu can be made in the Satin Finish there is a extra charge though, Swamp Rat had a excellent Custom Shop I know this for a fact, I wanted a 6" Swamp Rat Knife but I didn't like the Rodent 6 so I contacted Trissy and she told me they can take the top gaurd off, now my Rodent 6 look's like a Swamp Rat Knife Works Infi Ratweiler W Blk Micarta Handle Unused Busse Combat. Rat Micarta Blk Knife Combat Swamp Ratweiler Works Unused Busse Infi Handle W Busse Micarta Combat Blk W Unused Knife Works Swamp Ratweiler Infi Rat Handle $577.00 Swamp Rat Knife . Swamp Rat Knife Works Infi Ratweiler W G10 Handle Unused Busse Combat Kin

06/09/2013В В· The Swamp Rat knives by Busse proved to be up for my mountain testing...again. Purchased by TNP, four knives from the brand serve for the review: Ratmandu CG, Rodent 6, Rodent 9, and Rodent 01/11/2012В В· No Swamp Rat or Scrap Yard to my knowledge has ever come with a hollow grind. And no Scandi grinds. And no Scandi grinds. Busse has released a few hollow grind knives over the years, but there is a long history of earlier variants.

13/07/2015В В· I like the Rodent 6 a lot although the 1/4" thickness is a bit overkill for me, it still feels great in the hand. I wasn't into the way the top of the hand guard is shaped as it comes so I had Swamp Rat grind it down for me (extra $ of course). So, really this Rodent 6 is more or less a RMD magnum which works pretty good for me. 11/01/2014В В· I don't have this model, but I have a couple Rodents. Can't see why you wouldn't be as pleased with the Ratmandu as I am with my Rodents. Swamp Rat knives = good stuff.

Extreme Test Swamp Rat Rodent 9 [HD] YouTube. Swamp Rat Knife Works began operations in 2002, however the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse first began making knives. Jerry put himself through college, obtaining three degrees by selling his knives., Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs..

Swamp Rat Knives Bushcraft USA Forums

swamp rat rodent 9 review

Extreme Test Swamp Rat Rodent 9 [HD] YouTube. Knives. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade . $467.00. Busse Fusion Battle Mistress BG. $397.00. Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95 Danny The …, Swamp Rat Knife Works began operations in 2002, however the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse first began making knives. Jerry put himself through college, obtaining three degrees by selling his knives..

KnifeRating.com Swamp Rat Knife Works Rodent 3 Reviews. 13/07/2015В В· I like the Rodent 6 a lot although the 1/4" thickness is a bit overkill for me, it still feels great in the hand. I wasn't into the way the top of the hand guard is shaped as it comes so I had Swamp Rat grind it down for me (extra $ of course). So, really this Rodent 6 is more or less a RMD magnum which works pretty good for me., 03/06/2015В В· That said, the Rodent is a much better looking knife. On top of the price issue, I also already have the Scrapyard 511, which seems relatively similar in size and purpose to the Rodent 4 (albeit a bit bigger). That leads me to ask: are there any major reasons why I should make the $60 jump to the Swamp Rat other than SR-101 being the superior.

Swamp Rat Rucki review YouTube

swamp rat rodent 9 review

Knives BUSSE COMBAT KNIFE CO.. Although Swamp Rat Knife Works officially began operations in 2002, the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse began making custom knives. Busse’s first production facilities were humble ones — a cabin 16 feet wide and 40 feet long, with no running water, no heat, and no insulation. Busse turned his hobby into fulltime production in 1982 after graduation from college and earned https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swamp_Rat Hi Mer, I'm waiting on my Rodent Rucki, I had it customized alittle, it's done at Swamp Rat, I had the Waki Tip put on my Rucki, and I asked Trissy to have them thin it down just a little, everytime, I think about my Swamp Rat's, they remind me of you, this vudeo is one of my favorite's, I luv my Rodent 9, it's a great survival knife, Thanx Bro, by the way, this video came up to my "what to.

swamp rat rodent 9 review

  • Review Swamp Rat Rodent 4 [HD] YouTube
  • 6 Best Swamp Rat Knives Reviews-Buyer Guide 2020
  • Swamp Rat knifehunter.com

  • Comment by Paul'ie 07/30/2015 Say Heah Peoples, My first Swamp Rat was the Ratmandu, after researching alot of knives for a camp/field knife, I got it and no regrets, the second knife was the Rodent 9, awesome knife, surprising thing about a knife that big is I can 1knife carry it if I had to., but I wanted a small knife to combo with the other two, and again I researched because it was 30/07/2015В В· Say Heah Guys, since the Ratmandu and the Rodent 9 were my two first Swamp Rat's, followed by the Rodent Solution, I thought of getting a lighter pair of Swamp Rat Knives, so I got the Rodent 7 and the Rodent 4, great combo, for knives that were smaller than my original pair, I was very happy with the smaller knives functions, actually the Rodent 4 is enough knife for a good camp knife, …

    20/03/2019 · SOLD Swamprat Rodent 4 Discussion in 'Busse SWAMP RAT RODENT 4 Blade Length--4 1/2" Overall Length--9 1/4" Thickness--3/16" Steel--SR101 Forest Green Finish Orange/Black G10 scales Purchased direct from the Busse Group. As new. Never used. Original Factory edge. Includes BuyBrown black kydex sheath with TekLok SOLD 3. SWAMP RAT RODENT 3 Blade Length--3 1/8" Overall Length- … 13/07/2015 · I like the Rodent 6 a lot although the 1/4" thickness is a bit overkill for me, it still feels great in the hand. I wasn't into the way the top of the hand guard is shaped as it comes so I had Swamp Rat grind it down for me (extra $ of course). So, really this Rodent 6 is more or less a RMD magnum which works pretty good for me.

    15/03/2012В В· comparison between the chopping capability of the MercWorx Equatorian and the SwampRat Rodent 9. The machete was there to show a reference point on standard chopping performance since I have used Comment by Paul'ie 07/30/2015 Say Heah Peoples, My first Swamp Rat was the Ratmandu, after researching alot of knives for a camp/field knife, I got it and no regrets, the second knife was the Rodent 9, awesome knife, surprising thing about a knife that big is I can 1knife carry it if I had to., but I wanted a small knife to combo with the other two, and again I researched because it was

    There are no products listed under this brand. All prices are in USD Copyright 2020 Mashed Cat Outfitters Inc.. Sitemap Shopping Cart Software by BigCommerce Site 13/07/2015В В· I like the Rodent 6 a lot although the 1/4" thickness is a bit overkill for me, it still feels great in the hand. I wasn't into the way the top of the hand guard is shaped as it comes so I had Swamp Rat grind it down for me (extra $ of course). So, really this Rodent 6 is more or less a RMD magnum which works pretty good for me.

    Review: The swamp rat rodent solution is basically swamp rat version of the very popular ESEE 3. both of the knives are used in the same role by most people: EDC and camping/bushcraft chores. in these tasks they preform quite well and when i used it no hot spots developed. EDC: while the knife is a bit long in my taste for horizontal front 25/03/2013В В· Some tests of the Swamp Rat Rodent 9's Durability. I still believe the Rodent Series by Swamp Rat provides the most knife for the money, essentially the "most bang for the buck." Let me know what

    20/03/2019 · SOLD Swamprat Rodent 4 Discussion in 'Busse SWAMP RAT RODENT 4 Blade Length--4 1/2" Overall Length--9 1/4" Thickness--3/16" Steel--SR101 Forest Green Finish Orange/Black G10 scales Purchased direct from the Busse Group. As new. Never used. Original Factory edge. Includes BuyBrown black kydex sheath with TekLok SOLD 3. SWAMP RAT RODENT 3 Blade Length--3 1/8" Overall Length- … 22/11/2011 · My new Swamp Rat Knifeworks Rodent 9. 15 1/4" OAL, and 9 1/2" Blade.

    The coypu (from Spanish coipГє, from Mapudungun koypu; Myocastor coypus), also known as the nutria, is a large, herbivorous, semiaquatic rodent.Classified for a long time as the only member of the family Myocastoridae, Myocastor is now included within Echimyidae, the family of the spiny rats. The coypu lives in burrows alongside stretches of water, and feeds on river plant stems. 06/09/2013В В· The Swamp Rat knives by Busse proved to be up for my mountain testing...again. Purchased by TNP, four knives from the brand serve for the review: Ratmandu CG, Rodent 6, Rodent 9, and Rodent

    01/07/2013В В· Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient. Swamp Rat Knife Works began operations in 2002, however the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse first began making knives. Jerry put himself through college, obtaining three degrees by selling his knives.

    Knives Swamp Rat Knife Works Store

    swamp rat rodent 9 review

    Table top review Swamp Rat Rodent 6 YouTube. Review: The swamp rat rodent solution is basically swamp rat version of the very popular ESEE 3. both of the knives are used in the same role by most people: EDC and camping/bushcraft chores. in these tasks they preform quite well and when i used it no hot spots developed. EDC: while the knife is a bit long in my taste for horizontal front, 20/03/2019 · SOLD Swamprat Rodent 4 Discussion in 'Busse SWAMP RAT RODENT 4 Blade Length--4 1/2" Overall Length--9 1/4" Thickness--3/16" Steel--SR101 Forest Green Finish Orange/Black G10 scales Purchased direct from the Busse Group. As new. Never used. Original Factory edge. Includes BuyBrown black kydex sheath with TekLok SOLD 3. SWAMP RAT RODENT 3 Blade Length--3 1/8" Overall Length- ….

    Swamp Rat Knives Bushcraft USA Forums

    Amazon.com swamp+rat. 01/11/2012В В· No Swamp Rat or Scrap Yard to my knowledge has ever come with a hollow grind. And no Scandi grinds. And no Scandi grinds. Busse has released a few hollow grind knives over the years, but there is a long history of earlier variants., 22/12/2011В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue.

    The "AXE Hammer" Matt Axelson Tribute Knife. Busse Combat Knife Company is deeply honored to have had the privilege of creating the "AXE Hammer" tribute knife for Matt Axelson of Seal Team 10 and the Operation Red Wings mission, which was made famous by Marcus Luttrell's #1 New York Times bestseller, Lone Survivor.Below is Jeff Axelson's heart-felt story of the journey toward honoring his Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki CG. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95. Danny The Bull Sheath for Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $44.95. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade. $467.00 Busse Knife Group

    30/07/2015 · Say Heah Guys, since the Ratmandu and the Rodent 9 were my two first Swamp Rat's, followed by the Rodent Solution, I thought of getting a lighter pair of Swamp Rat Knives, so I got the Rodent 7 and the Rodent 4, great combo, for knives that were smaller than my original pair, I was very happy with the smaller knives functions, actually the Rodent 4 is enough knife for a good camp knife, … Below are some of the sheaths I make for the Swamp Rat knives. Made from oil tanned harness leather and hand stitched with 4 cord waxed linen thread. Finished with Neatsfoot Oil and a final application of Mink Oil for weather resistance. To order just send email through link at bottom of page. Payment through Paypal, money order or personal

    01/07/2013В В· Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient. 06/04/2012В В· Review and comparison of Swamp Rat's Rodent 4 and Rodent 9. Update: Blade 3/16", Swamp Rat has updated their stats on the Rodent 4.

    22/11/2011 · My new Swamp Rat Knifeworks Rodent 9. 15 1/4" OAL, and 9 1/2" Blade. Although Swamp Rat Knife Works officially began operations in 2002, the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse began making custom knives. Busse’s first production facilities were humble ones — a cabin 16 feet wide and 40 feet long, with no running water, no heat, and no insulation. Busse turned his hobby into fulltime production in 1982 after graduation from college and earned

    01/07/2013В В· Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient. Swamp Rat Knife Works is a division of Busse Combat Knife Company that makes extreme performance knives at affordable prices. Swamp Rat knives are mostly fixed blades which make great camping knives and survival knifes. They are also ideal for use as field knives by military and law enforcement.

    06/04/2012В В· Review and comparison of Swamp Rat's Rodent 4 and Rodent 9. Update: Blade 3/16", Swamp Rat has updated their stats on the Rodent 4. Review: The swamp rat rodent solution is basically swamp rat version of the very popular ESEE 3. both of the knives are used in the same role by most people: EDC and camping/bushcraft chores. in these tasks they preform quite well and when i used it no hot spots developed. EDC: while the knife is a bit long in my taste for horizontal front

    company/warranty: swamp rat knife works is part of the bussekin family which includes busse knife co. scrapyard knife co. and swamp rat knife co. swamp rats have a unconditional lifetime warranty or directly from the website; "lifetime guarantee. All Swamp Rat Knives are covered against any and all unintentional major damage for life. Period 30/07/2015 · Say Heah Guys, since the Ratmandu and the Rodent 9 were my two first Swamp Rat's, followed by the Rodent Solution, I thought of getting a lighter pair of Swamp Rat Knives, so I got the Rodent 7 and the Rodent 4, great combo, for knives that were smaller than my original pair, I was very happy with the smaller knives functions, actually the Rodent 4 is enough knife for a good camp knife, …

    Review: The swamp rat rodent solution is basically swamp rat version of the very popular ESEE 3. both of the knives are used in the same role by most people: EDC and camping/bushcraft chores. in these tasks they preform quite well and when i used it no hot spots developed. EDC: while the knife is a bit long in my taste for horizontal front Bonjour Г  tous , Je suis assez intГ©resser par le couteau qui suit: Swamp Rat Rodent 9 Et j'aurais donc voulu avoir vos avis sur cette lame, sachant que c'est le groupe BUSSE qui est derriГЁre.

    25/03/2013В В· Some tests of the Swamp Rat Rodent 9's Durability. I still believe the Rodent Series by Swamp Rat provides the most knife for the money, essentially the "most bang for the buck." Let me know what 11/05/2014В В· Yes i have several from Swamp Rat. Swamp Rat Swamp Warden Rodent Solution Rodent Rucki Rodent 9 Battle Rat Ratmandu Really solid knives and a hard to beat warranty. It just takes awhile to get them. 4-14 weeks wait! I want a Sniper Hawk and Chopweiler someday. If you can be patient and dont need it right away, i say buy one. You wont regret it

    22/11/2011В В· My new Swamp Rat Knifeworks Rodent 9. 15 1/4" OAL, and 9 1/2" Blade. 15/03/2012В В· comparison between the chopping capability of the MercWorx Equatorian and the SwampRat Rodent 9. The machete was there to show a reference point on standard chopping performance since I have used

    Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs. 03/06/2015В В· That said, the Rodent is a much better looking knife. On top of the price issue, I also already have the Scrapyard 511, which seems relatively similar in size and purpose to the Rodent 4 (albeit a bit bigger). That leads me to ask: are there any major reasons why I should make the $60 jump to the Swamp Rat other than SR-101 being the superior

    The "AXE Hammer" Matt Axelson Tribute Knife. Busse Combat Knife Company is deeply honored to have had the privilege of creating the "AXE Hammer" tribute knife for Matt Axelson of Seal Team 10 and the Operation Red Wings mission, which was made famous by Marcus Luttrell's #1 New York Times bestseller, Lone Survivor.Below is Jeff Axelson's heart-felt story of the journey toward honoring his in what fashion exactly do busse and swamp rat beat tops? edge retention? toughness? what do you think, will the tops 1095 chip out or dent grossly if you put it up to the same abuse like you did with your swamp rat rodent 9? greetz, Domп»ї

    Knives. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade . $467.00. Busse Fusion Battle Mistress BG. $397.00. Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95 Danny The … 30/10/2013 · 8 KNOTS You Need to Know - How to tie knots that you will actually use. - Duration: 15:14. Outdoor Boys 2,945,202 views

    25/03/2013В В· Some tests of the Swamp Rat Rodent 9's Durability. I still believe the Rodent Series by Swamp Rat provides the most knife for the money, essentially the "most bang for the buck." Let me know what 06/09/2013В В· The Swamp Rat knives by Busse proved to be up for my mountain testing...again. Purchased by TNP, four knives from the brand serve for the review: Ratmandu CG, Rodent 6, Rodent 9, and Rodent

    Knives. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade . $467.00. Busse Fusion Battle Mistress BG. $397.00. Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95 Danny The … 06/04/2012 · Review and comparison of Swamp Rat's Rodent 4 and Rodent 9. Update: Blade 3/16", Swamp Rat has updated their stats on the Rodent 4.

    Swamp Rat Knives Bushcraft USA Forums. 01/07/2013В В· Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient., The "AXE Hammer" Matt Axelson Tribute Knife. Busse Combat Knife Company is deeply honored to have had the privilege of creating the "AXE Hammer" tribute knife for Matt Axelson of Seal Team 10 and the Operation Red Wings mission, which was made famous by Marcus Luttrell's #1 New York Times bestseller, Lone Survivor.Below is Jeff Axelson's heart-felt story of the journey toward honoring his.

    6 Best Swamp Rat Knives Reviews-Buyer Guide 2020

    swamp rat rodent 9 review

    Knife review Ratweiler from Swamp Rat Knives. 30/07/2015 · Say Heah Guys, since the Ratmandu and the Rodent 9 were my two first Swamp Rat's, followed by the Rodent Solution, I thought of getting a lighter pair of Swamp Rat Knives, so I got the Rodent 7 and the Rodent 4, great combo, for knives that were smaller than my original pair, I was very happy with the smaller knives functions, actually the Rodent 4 is enough knife for a good camp knife, …, The coypu (from Spanish coipú, from Mapudungun koypu; Myocastor coypus), also known as the nutria, is a large, herbivorous, semiaquatic rodent.Classified for a long time as the only member of the family Myocastoridae, Myocastor is now included within Echimyidae, the family of the spiny rats. The coypu lives in burrows alongside stretches of water, and feeds on river plant stems..

    Table top review Swamp Rat Rodent 6 YouTube. 06/04/2012 · Review and comparison of Swamp Rat's Rodent 4 and Rodent 9. Update: Blade 3/16", Swamp Rat has updated their stats on the Rodent 4., 30/07/2015 · Say Heah Guys, since the Ratmandu and the Rodent 9 were my two first Swamp Rat's, followed by the Rodent Solution, I thought of getting a lighter pair of Swamp Rat Knives, so I got the Rodent 7 and the Rodent 4, great combo, for knives that were smaller than my original pair, I was very happy with the smaller knives functions, actually the Rodent 4 is enough knife for a good camp knife, ….

    Knives Swamp Rat Knife Works Store

    swamp rat rodent 9 review

    ESEE-4 vs. Swamp Rat Rodent 4 BladeForums.com. Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swamp_Rat A review of a Ratweiler from Swamp Rat Knifeforks. As noted in the stock birch cutting, the Ratweiler is solid in regards to wood carving ability and can readily remove large amounts of waste wood, but generally it is much more efficient to chop rather than carve to shape.The Ratweiler easily turned a small stick into a sling shot, cutting the sapling down and popping off the limbs with single.

    swamp rat rodent 9 review


    Azula Gun Holsters Swamp Rat Knife Works Ratmandu CG Custom Molded Leather Knife Sheath Black . $49.95 $ 49. 95. $4.49 shipping. Only 12 left in stock - order soon. Bill Lewis Rat-L-Trap Lipless Crankbait. 5.0 out of 5 stars 9. $9.67 $ 9. 67. FREE Shipping. More Buying Choices $4.67 (225 new offers) Fun Costumes Princess Bride Rodent of Unusual Size Plush Standard. 5.0 out of 5 stars 4. $19.99 company/warranty: swamp rat knife works is part of the bussekin family which includes busse knife co. scrapyard knife co. and swamp rat knife co. swamp rats have a unconditional lifetime warranty or directly from the website; "lifetime guarantee. All Swamp Rat Knives are covered against any and all unintentional major damage for life. Period

    Hi Mer, I'm waiting on my Rodent Rucki, I had it customized alittle, it's done at Swamp Rat, I had the Waki Tip put on my Rucki, and I asked Trissy to have them thin it down just a little, everytime, I think about my Swamp Rat's, they remind me of you, this vudeo is one of my favorite's, I luv my Rodent 9, it's a great survival knife, Thanx Bro, by the way, this video came up to my "what to in what fashion exactly do busse and swamp rat beat tops? edge retention? toughness? what do you think, will the tops 1095 chip out or dent grossly if you put it up to the same abuse like you did with your swamp rat rodent 9? greetz, Domп»ї

    Swamp Rat Knife Works is a division of Busse Combat Knife Company that makes extreme performance knives at affordable prices. Swamp Rat knives are mostly fixed blades which make great camping knives and survival knifes. They are also ideal for use as field knives by military and law enforcement. Hi Mer, long time no see, and I felt its time to Thank You, your the one that inspired me to get into one of my favorite go to knife set, I'm a 3knife carry guy, bit in my serious wilderness trips, I carry four knives, and a backpack is part of my system, you started me with the Ratmandu because of your video, then came the Rodent 9, then the Rodent Solution, and finally the Rodent 7, from

    Bonjour Г  tous , Je suis assez intГ©resser par le couteau qui suit: Swamp Rat Rodent 9 Et j'aurais donc voulu avoir vos avis sur cette lame, sachant que c'est le groupe BUSSE qui est derriГЁre. Home В» Hunting Gear В» 6 Best Swamp Rat Knives Reviews-Buyer Guide 2020; The Ontario Swamp RAT Knives Series can stand the test of durability. Made from 1095 steel, and canvas textured Micarta handles, this really is one robust knife.

    15/03/2012В В· comparison between the chopping capability of the MercWorx Equatorian and the SwampRat Rodent 9. The machete was there to show a reference point on standard chopping performance since I have used Swamp Rat Knife Works is a division of Busse Combat Knife Company that makes extreme performance knives at affordable prices. Swamp Rat knives are mostly fixed blades which make great camping knives and survival knifes. They are also ideal for use as field knives by military and law enforcement.

    Say Heah Mer, I finally have a complete set of the Swamp Rat line with the exception of the Hawks I went with the more Traditional Tomahawk by 2Hawks I have the 2Hawk Double Bit Hatchet and the Voyager and it was because of you when I first seen your Swamp Rat Rodent 9 video and that made a perfect combo with my Ratmandu I even have a INFI Ratmandu one of my fav's heck I luv all my Swampies 01/11/2012В В· No Swamp Rat or Scrap Yard to my knowledge has ever come with a hollow grind. And no Scandi grinds. And no Scandi grinds. Busse has released a few hollow grind knives over the years, but there is a long history of earlier variants.

    22/12/2011В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue Comment by Paul'ie 07/30/2015 Say Heah Peoples, My first Swamp Rat was the Ratmandu, after researching alot of knives for a camp/field knife, I got it and no regrets, the second knife was the Rodent 9, awesome knife, surprising thing about a knife that big is I can 1knife carry it if I had to., but I wanted a small knife to combo with the other two, and again I researched because it was

    The swamp rodents, called nutria, are setting off alarms in California. They weigh about 20 pounds (9 kilograms) each and eat the equivalent of about a fourth of their weight each day by burrowing into riverbanks and chomping into plants that emerge from the water. 30/10/2013В В· 8 KNOTS You Need to Know - How to tie knots that you will actually use. - Duration: 15:14. Outdoor Boys 2,945,202 views

    01/11/2012 · No Swamp Rat or Scrap Yard to my knowledge has ever come with a hollow grind. And no Scandi grinds. And no Scandi grinds. Busse has released a few hollow grind knives over the years, but there is a long history of earlier variants. 20/03/2019 · SOLD Swamprat Rodent 4 Discussion in 'Busse SWAMP RAT RODENT 4 Blade Length--4 1/2" Overall Length--9 1/4" Thickness--3/16" Steel--SR101 Forest Green Finish Orange/Black G10 scales Purchased direct from the Busse Group. As new. Never used. Original Factory edge. Includes BuyBrown black kydex sheath with TekLok SOLD 3. SWAMP RAT RODENT 3 Blade Length--3 1/8" Overall Length- …

    The coypu (from Spanish coipГє, from Mapudungun koypu; Myocastor coypus), also known as the nutria, is a large, herbivorous, semiaquatic rodent.Classified for a long time as the only member of the family Myocastoridae, Myocastor is now included within Echimyidae, the family of the spiny rats. The coypu lives in burrows alongside stretches of water, and feeds on river plant stems. 13/07/2015В В· I like the Rodent 6 a lot although the 1/4" thickness is a bit overkill for me, it still feels great in the hand. I wasn't into the way the top of the hand guard is shaped as it comes so I had Swamp Rat grind it down for me (extra $ of course). So, really this Rodent 6 is more or less a RMD magnum which works pretty good for me.

    Hi Mer, long time no see, and I felt its time to Thank You, your the one that inspired me to get into one of my favorite go to knife set, I'm a 3knife carry guy, bit in my serious wilderness trips, I carry four knives, and a backpack is part of my system, you started me with the Ratmandu because of your video, then came the Rodent 9, then the Rodent Solution, and finally the Rodent 7, from Swamp Rat Knife Works began operations in 2002, however the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse first began making knives. Jerry put himself through college, obtaining three degrees by selling his knives.

    company/warranty: swamp rat knife works is part of the bussekin family which includes busse knife co. scrapyard knife co. and swamp rat knife co. swamp rats have a unconditional lifetime warranty or directly from the website; "lifetime guarantee. All Swamp Rat Knives are covered against any and all unintentional major damage for life. Period Bonjour Г  tous , Je suis assez intГ©resser par le couteau qui suit: Swamp Rat Rodent 9 Et j'aurais donc voulu avoir vos avis sur cette lame, sachant que c'est le groupe BUSSE qui est derriГЁre.

    Swamp Rat Knife Works Infi Ratweiler W Blk Micarta Handle Unused Busse Combat. Rat Micarta Blk Knife Combat Swamp Ratweiler Works Unused Busse Infi Handle W Busse Micarta Combat Blk W Unused Knife Works Swamp Ratweiler Infi Rat Handle $577.00 Swamp Rat Knife . Swamp Rat Knife Works Infi Ratweiler W G10 Handle Unused Busse Combat Kin 01/07/2013В В· Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient.

    swamp rat rodent 9 review

    Geez I still feel bad about the Ratmandu in INFI, although I was lucky enough to get one anyhow the Ratmandu can be made in the Satin Finish there is a extra charge though, Swamp Rat had a excellent Custom Shop I know this for a fact, I wanted a 6" Swamp Rat Knife but I didn't like the Rodent 6 so I contacted Trissy and she told me they can take the top gaurd off, now my Rodent 6 look's like a Hi Mer, long time no see, and I felt its time to Thank You, your the one that inspired me to get into one of my favorite go to knife set, I'm a 3knife carry guy, bit in my serious wilderness trips, I carry four knives, and a backpack is part of my system, you started me with the Ratmandu because of your video, then came the Rodent 9, then the Rodent Solution, and finally the Rodent 7, from