VOIGTLANDER 25MM F 0.95 REVIEW



Voigtlander 25mm F 0.95 Review

Voigtlander & Mitakon 25mm F/0.95? Micro Four Thirds Talk. Lens Description: Voigtlander's Nokton 25mm f/0.95 Lens for Micro Four Thirds Cameras has an extraordinarily wide maximum aperture of f/0.95--more than a full stop faster than a very fast f/1.4. This lens is equivalent to a "normal" 50mm lens in 35mm format and is capable of producing extremely shallow depth of field at wide apertures--an effect not always easy to accomplish with small-sensor, Voigtlander 25mm Snapshot Skopar f/4 35mm Primes user reviews : 4.9 out of 5 - 11 reviews - photographyreview.com.

Amazon.com Customer reviews Voigtlander 25mm f/0.95

Voigtlander Nokton 25 mm f/0.95 review Image resolution. Thank you very much for the review of the Voigtlander 25mm f.4 lens I have a Canon 7 rangefinder camera . I think you just gave new life to my old camera . Had to order one from Japan very nice shape silver model .just wondering if the LH-1 hood is worth getting, 06/02/2012 · For me, I prefer wider so I would choose 17.5mm over 25mm. I love the wide angle DOF. Here are some photos I took with this lens. Singapore Arts Festival 2012 And my review: Voigtlander 17.5mm f/0.95 lens Originally posted 92 months ago. Daisuki Photo (a group admin) edited this topic 92 months ago. CollardGreens says:.

MTF (resolution) Ultra-large aperture lenses tend to be rather soft at max. aperture. The Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95 MFT manages to deliver a very good center performance at f/0.95 whereas the borders and corners are quite soft indeed. The Voigtländer Nokton 25mm f/0.95 MFT is an extreme design. This has both advantages as well as drawbacks. Technically the lens is capable of delivering a sharp image center at very large apertures but the borders are fairly soft here.

Flickr The Voigtlander Nokton 42.5mm f0.95 Pool. 21/02/2011 · The Nokton f/0.95 is an astounding lens. If you are seriously investing in Micro Four Thirds cameras, this lens offers excellent build quality, ease of use and images, which are all worth the, The Mitakon Speedmaster 25mm f/0.95. The most notable physical features of the Speedmaster 25mm f/0.95 are its size and weight. Despite being a f/0.95 prime, the lens is only 230 grams in weight and 45mm in length without the lens cap. The size and weight make it ….

Comparing Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f 0.95 lenses Micro

voigtlander 25mm f 0.95 review

Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95 (M4/3) eBay. 11/10/2018 · Fabricant : Voigtländer Untitled Page . The Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95 Type II Lens for Micro Four Thirds is a bright, fast normal-length lens that provides a 35mm-equivalent focal length of 50mm when used on Micro Four Thirds Cameras. This manual focus, manual exposure prime lenses utilizes a Selective Aperture Control System, which permits switching between a stepless, de-clicked, 25mm f/0.95 Nokton II Monture Micro 4/3 (MFT) de Voigtländer Ultra lumineux, piqué superbe & bokeh moelleux ! Le Voigtländer Nokton 25 mm f/0.95 Type II est un objectif photo standard pour monture Micro 4/3 (ce qui équivaut à un 50 mm en format 24x36). La qualité de construction optique de 11 lentilles en 8 groupes avec une ouverture exceptionnelle à f/0.95 vous apportera un résultat.

The Voigtlaender Nokton 25mm f/0.95 Hands-On Review a. The Voigtlander 42.5 f/0.95 Micro 4/3 Lens Review By Steve Huff Thanks to Camera Quest for sending me this lens one day before it was even released so I could, Buy Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95 Type II Lens for Micro Four Thirds featuring Micro Four Thirds System, 50mm (35mm Equivalent), Aperture Range: f/0.95 to f/16, Ultra-High Refractive Glass, Stepless, De-Clicked Aperture Ring, 10-Blade Diaphragm, Manual Focus Design, Metal Lens Barrel. Review Voigtlander ….

Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95 Type II Lens for Micro BA259M2

voigtlander 25mm f 0.95 review

Voigtlander Objectif F095/25 mm Monture Micro. MTF (resolution) Ultra-large aperture lenses tend to be rather soft at max. aperture. The Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95 MFT manages to deliver a very good center performance at f/0.95 whereas the borders and corners are quite soft indeed. 28/08/2013 · Flickr is almost certainly the best online photo management and sharing application in the world. Show off your favorite photos and videos to the world, securely and privately show content to your friends and family, or blog the photos and videos you take with a cameraphone..

voigtlander 25mm f 0.95 review


06/02/2012 · For me, I prefer wider so I would choose 17.5mm over 25mm. I love the wide angle DOF. Here are some photos I took with this lens. Singapore Arts Festival 2012 And my review: Voigtlander 17.5mm f/0.95 lens Originally posted 92 months ago. Daisuki Photo (a group admin) edited this topic 92 months ago. CollardGreens says: 04/06/2011 · The Nokton 25mm f/0.95(http://bit.ly/Voigtlander25mm) is an incredibly hot lens right now. But what makes this Micro Four-Thirds lens so popular? We finally

Flickr The Voigtlander Nokton 42.5mm f0.95 Pool

voigtlander 25mm f 0.95 review

Prise en main du VoigtlГ¤nder 17.5mm f0.95. 14/10/2010 · The Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100 VII is a high-speed, large sensor long zoom compact. It uses the same 24-200mm equiv lens as its predecessor but claims to incorporate the capabilities of the pro sports-oriented a9 in a pocketable format., The Mitakon Speedmaster 25mm f/0.95. The most notable physical features of the Speedmaster 25mm f/0.95 are its size and weight. Despite being a f/0.95 prime, the lens is only 230 grams in weight and 45mm in length without the lens cap. The size and weight make it ….

Prise en main du Voigtländer 17.5mm f0.95

Voigtlander Objectif F095/25 mm Monture Micro. Voigtlander 25mm review. Login Home Reviews Gear Gaming Entertainment Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95. Share. Coming Soon This product hasn't been reviewed yet. …, 25mm f/0.95 Nokton II Monture Micro 4/3 (MFT) de Voigtländer Ultra lumineux, piqué superbe & bokeh moelleux ! Le Voigtländer Nokton 25 mm f/0.95 Type II est un objectif photo standard pour monture Micro 4/3 (ce qui équivaut à un 50 mm en format 24x36). La qualité de construction optique de 11 lentilles en 8 groupes avec une ouverture exceptionnelle à f/0.95 vous apportera un résultat.

Fiche technique Voigtländer Nokton 25mm / F0.95 MFT Entièrement construite en métal et verre, cette optique extraordinairement lumineuse (F0.95!) se destine aux experts. Voigtlander 25mm review. Login Home Reviews Gear Gaming Entertainment Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95. Share. Coming Soon This product hasn't been reviewed yet. …

Voigtlander f/0.95 25mm Micro 4/3 Nocton Luminous Landscape

voigtlander 25mm f 0.95 review

Voigtlander Nokton 25 mm f/0.95 review Summary - LensTip.com. MTF (resolution) Ultra-large aperture lenses tend to be rather soft at max. aperture. The Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95 MFT manages to deliver a very good center performance at f/0.95 whereas the borders and corners are quite soft indeed., Voigtlander 25mm Snapshot Skopar f/4 35mm Primes user reviews : 4.9 out of 5 - 11 reviews - photographyreview.com.

Voigtlander f/0.95 25mm Micro 4/3 Nocton Luminous Landscape

voigtlander 25mm f 0.95 review

The Voigtlaender Nokton 25mm f/0.95 Hands-On Review a. The Mitakon Speedmaster 25mm f/0.95. The most notable physical features of the Speedmaster 25mm f/0.95 are its size and weight. Despite being a f/0.95 prime, the lens is only 230 grams in weight and 45mm in length without the lens cap. The size and weight make it … 11/10/2018 · Fabricant : Voigtländer Untitled Page . The Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f/0.95 Type II Lens for Micro Four Thirds is a bright, fast normal-length lens that provides a 35mm-equivalent focal length of 50mm when used on Micro Four Thirds Cameras. This manual focus, manual exposure prime lenses utilizes a Selective Aperture Control System, which permits switching between a stepless, de-clicked.

voigtlander 25mm f 0.95 review


14/12/2010 · The resolution test of the Voigtlander Nokton 25 mm f/0.95 was based on RAW files from the Olympus E-PL1. The measurement errors ranged from 0.5-2.8 lpmm. The results of the tested lens in the frame centre and on its edge are presented on the graph below. 42.5mm f/0.95 Nokton Monture Micro 4/3 (MFT) de Voigtländer Ultra lumineux, piqué superbe & bokeh moelleux ! Le Voigtländer Nokton 42.5mm f/0.95 est un objectif photo standard pour monture Micro 4/3 (ce qui équivaut à un 85mm en format 24x36). La qualité de construction optique de 11 lentilles en 8 groupes avec une ouverture exceptionnelle à f/0.95 vous apportera un résultat de grande

11/12/2016 · At F/2 the flares get a little more defined. At F/5.6 the contrast improves, but the flares are clearly visible. In artificial light it is harder, but also possible to catch flares. The resistance of the Olympus 25mm 1:1.2 PRO is by no means bad. For example, the Mitakon 25mm F/0.95 produces a completely different level of flares. 12/06/2019 · A few questions: The Voigtlander Nokton 25mm f 0.95 seems to come in two versions, a 'll' versions and the previous one. One difference is the 'll' version has a silent, non-clicking aperture ring, good for shooting video.

Je vous laisse donc apprécier vous mêmes cette vidéo réalisée par mon ami Seb Farges dans laquelle celui-ci a utilisé au cours de son tournage par exemple dans le second plan le 25mm et le 17.5mm dans le plan 3. GH2 24P Vanilla Hack. Voigtlander Nokton 17.5mm f/0.95 Shot from f/0.95 to f/16 Light Craft ND variable filter 1/50 shutter May/2015 - The Voigtländer Nokton 25mm f/0.95 for Micro Four Thirds is one of the most interesting pieces of my kit. With a huge f/0.95 aperture, it allow over an extra full stop of light to the camera, compared to the f/1.4; the limit of most “large aperture primes” on the market. If f/1.2 is high-end and f/1 is exotic when it happens