QUANTUM SMOKE CASTING REEL REVIEW



Quantum Smoke Casting Reel Review

Quantum Smoke baitcaster reel review. 25/12/2018 · So I find that through out the smoke line that quantum has made ( 3 generations) they have all excelled at throwing lures from 1/2oz and up with hardly any issue, but as soon as you start to creep into the lower range of the lure weights setting up the brakes become required more., 26/07/2016 · http://www.fishingtackleshop.com.au/p... Quantum Smoke HD Baitcaster Fishing Reel - See the new line up of Quantum Baitcasters..

Quantum Smoke S3 Casting Review YouTube

Amazon.com Customer reviews Quantum Smoke Baitcasting. 22/02/2018 · Daniele ci mostra il nuovo gioiello della famosa casa Americana!, 25/12/2018 · So I find that through out the smoke line that quantum has made ( 3 generations) they have all excelled at throwing lures from 1/2oz and up with hardly any issue, but as soon as you start to creep into the lower range of the lure weights setting up the brakes become required more..

As a pair, the Smoke S3 PT 6-foot, 10-inch casting rod and SHD200HPT reel became such a favorite of mine that I didn’t leave the combo hanging on garage ceiling rod rack a single time this past The Quantum Smoke PT Speed Freak baitcasting reel has become our new favorite reel for so many different reasons. It's very lightweight, well built, smooth, frictionless, and let's you cast a mile. It looks outstanding! We love the matte black and red color combination. It just screams quality. It looks great with any color rod. Since we have tons of Ugly Stik GX2s lying around, we mainly use

22/02/2018 · Daniele ci mostra il nuovo gioiello della famosa casa Americana! Casting: Quantum's Smoke S3 Spinning reel comes equipped with a titanium bail that snaps open with minimal effort and holds in the open position very well throughout the cast. If you're one to turn the reel's handle to snap the bail back into closed position, there's a mechanical trip internal to the reel that will kick the bail back over

Quantum Smoke Speed Freak Reels—First Day Field Test YouTube. The Quantum Smoke S3 PT is an excellent quality saltwater low profile baitcasting reel that is packed full of features. The reel has great castability and features 4 gearing options with 25 lbs of smooth drag. For the money this is one of the better option out there if you are an inshore fisherman. READ THE FULL REVIEW, The Quantum Smoke PT Speed Freak baitcasting reel has become our new favorite reel for so many different reasons. It's very lightweight, well built, smooth, frictionless, and let's you cast a mile. It looks outstanding! We love the matte black and red color combination. It just screams quality. It looks great with any color rod. Since we have tons of Ugly Stik GX2s lying around, we mainly use.

Quantum Smoke Speed Freak Baitcasting Reel Review

quantum smoke casting reel review

Quantum Smoke Spinning Reel Review The Needy Fisherman. Using Reel Engine Design 2.0™ – Quantum’s new Smoke S3 series is the product of a whole new way to build a spinning reel in an all aluminum uni-body construction, which keeps all the gears and key components in precise alignment for a smoother more durable reel, versus more typical 2-part reels., Loaded with a host of other advanced features, the Quantum Smoke HD 200 Casting Reels have what it takes to smoke big bass and hard fighting inshore species.-SCR aluminum frame and side cover with Saltguard 2.0-Infinite ACS externally-adjustable cast control-Continuous Anti-Reverse clutch-Ceramic worm gear and zirconia pawl.

Quantum PT Smoke S3 Baitcast Reel Bass Pro Shops

quantum smoke casting reel review

Quantum PT Smoke S3 Spinning Reel Bass Pro Shops. 30/10/2012 · I looked-up the lure rating on the spinning Smoke rods and looks like none will work with 1/2-5/8. The ML is Moderate action rated only 1/4-3/16 while the Med Fast is 1/8 to 1/4. I dont know why the big difference between casting spinning. My Smoke Med Fast casting is good to 3/4oz and handles that fine like a daredevil spoon. If you’re in the market for a new casting reel, I definitely recommend checking out the Quantum Smoke 100XPT. It’s fast, versatile, strong and very comfortable throughout an entire day of fishing. The Quantum Smoke 100XPT Casting Reel is available at TackleWarehouse.com..

quantum smoke casting reel review


Ready for a reel that can stand up to all your fishing exploits? The Quantum® PT Smoke® S3 Spinning Reel is built to conquer the challenges that await, in any water, with super-tight Reel Engine Design 2.0™ all-aluminum uni-body construction that uses impregnable SCR Alloy with full SaltGuard Protection to eliminate any chance of corrosion, strictly maintains gear mesh for consistent The tip of the Quantum Smoke Casting Rod is fairly light for a heavy-action rod. I didn’t know how to feel about it at first, but as it turns out, it makes skip casts much easier than your traditional “broom stick” rods and also allows you to alter your lure weight with very little change in your casting accuracy.

2016 Quantum Smoke Inshore Baitcaster reel review unboxing

quantum smoke casting reel review

Quantum Smoke S3 Casting Review YouTube. 12/09/2016 · I've always loved the spinning reel because, in my opinion, it's both very easy to cast and the modern, high-quality products are quite adaptable to a variety of fishing persuasions. That's why I've been looking at the Quantum Smoke Reel – to see if it's worth your cash., Fitted with high-end components throughout, the Quantum Smoke S3 Casting Rods are fitted with Kigan aluminum-oxide guides and Fuji SK2 reel seats that provide great performance, while reducing weight. Complete with super comfortable, fatigue-reducing EVA grips, the Quantum Smoke S3 Casting Rods deliver everything that competitive anglers need.

Quantum Smoke S3 Casting Rods Tackle Warehouse

SmokeВ® S3 PT Inshore Quantum. The Quantum Smoke S3 PT is an excellent quality saltwater low profile baitcasting reel that is packed full of features. The reel has great castability and features 4 gearing options with 25 lbs of smooth drag. For the money this is one of the better option out there if you are an inshore fisherman. READ THE FULL REVIEW, Fitted with high-end components throughout, the Quantum Smoke S3 Casting Rods are fitted with Kigan aluminum-oxide guides and Fuji SK2 reel seats that provide great performance, while reducing weight. Complete with super comfortable, fatigue-reducing EVA grips, the Quantum Smoke S3 Casting Rods deliver everything that competitive anglers need.

As a pair, the Smoke S3 PT 6-foot, 10-inch casting rod and SHD200HPT reel became such a favorite of mine that I didn’t leave the combo hanging on garage ceiling rod rack a single time this past You don’t build a product this exceptional by going with the flow. So while most of the fishing industry focuses on smaller reels with tiny spools, Quantum engineered a larger 35.5 mm spool into a very compact frame to provide anglers plenty of line capacity, longer casts, and more inches of line pick-up with every turn of the handle, compared to smaller spooled reels currently littering the

Amazon.com Customer reviews Quantum Smoke Baitcasting

quantum smoke casting reel review

Quantum Smoke PT Casting Reel #SL150PPT (Right Hand). Total Score: 8.80 - EDITOR'S CHOICE! Introduction: Quantum continues to introduce new baitcasters that redefine the company when it comes to refinement.Last ICAST the company garnered a great deal of press for their new Smoke reels which are designed to be lightweight aluminum based baitcasters with all the bells and whistles, yet retail for a very reasonable price., You don’t build a product this exceptional by going with the flow. So while most of the fishing industry focuses on smaller reels with tiny spools, Quantum engineered a larger 35.5 mm spool into a very compact frame to provide anglers plenty of line capacity, longer casts, and more inches of line pick-up with every turn of the handle, compared to smaller spooled reels currently littering the.

Quantum Smoke S3 PT Casting Reel 7.3 1 Right Hand SM100HPT

quantum smoke casting reel review

SMOKE Quantum. 12/09/2016 · I've always loved the spinning reel because, in my opinion, it's both very easy to cast and the modern, high-quality products are quite adaptable to a variety of fishing persuasions. That's why I've been looking at the Quantum Smoke Reel – to see if it's worth your cash. Total Score: 8.80 - EDITOR'S CHOICE! Introduction: Quantum continues to introduce new baitcasters that redefine the company when it comes to refinement.Last ICAST the company garnered a great deal of press for their new Smoke reels which are designed to be lightweight aluminum based baitcasters with all the bells and whistles, yet retail for a very reasonable price..

quantum smoke casting reel review


If you’re in the market for a new casting reel, I definitely recommend checking out the Quantum Smoke 100XPT. It’s fast, versatile, strong and very comfortable throughout an entire day of fishing. The Quantum Smoke 100XPT Casting Reel is available at TackleWarehouse.com. Not just “Smoke” and Mirrors, possibly the best Quantum Baitcaster yet? (continued) One final difference is found on the handle sideplate beneath the 150 reel’s drag star where anglers will find the metal disc drilled around the entire circumference of the flange whereas the 100 features a solid piece of metal.

As a pair, the Smoke S3 PT 6-foot, 10-inch casting rod and SHD200HPT reel became such a favorite of mine that I didn’t leave the combo hanging on garage ceiling rod rack a single time this past Quantum Smoke S3 PT Baitcast Reel - The Smoke S3 PT Baitcast Reel has been designed to provide anglers with a compact reel that features a larger than standard spool for great line capacity, retreival, and casting distances.