SPECIALIZED ALLEZ SPORT COMPACT 2013 REVIEW



Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2013 Review

Specialized allez Bikes Bicycles & Cycles for Gumtree. The carbon fibre framed Roubaix range is named after the one-day professional 'Paris-Roubaix' road race which takes riders over a number of gruelling sections of cobbled road or pavГ© as it's also know., 2013 Specialized Allez Sport Mod. Frame: Specialized A1 Premium Aluminum, fully manipulated tubing with smooth welds, 1-1/8" lower bearing (54cm).

Specialized Tarmac Elite Road Bike user reviews 4.4 out

Specialized Allez Sport Compact Double Road Bike user. Aug 12, 2013В В· Specialized Tarmac Mid Compact 2013 (Tarmac M2) - red color - with Shimano Sora STi shifters Size 56 Wheels DT Axis 1.0: I went through a similar exercise with 2010 Allez. в†і Weight Weenies в†і Introduce Yourself / Gallery - Please use metric weights., Specialized Allez Sport Int C2 Road Bike 2013. Where have you seen it cheaper? Please provide the direct URL to the same item of where you have seen it cheaper. Please let us know your email address: We will verify your price match via email with instructions on how to proceed. Terms and Conditions apply.

Sep 04, 2019 · Why the Specialized Allez gives you more ‘bang for your buck’ than other bikes. The Elite is tight and compact, responds eagerly and has a slimmed-down, sleek appeal. The Allez E5 Sport (Bike Radar editors choice) fits in aesthetically with other road bikes, but you’re still likely to stand out and zip by the rest with a few MPH to Specialized’s Allez Sport sits second in the company’s road range and features a compact aluminium frame bedecked with Shimano’s nine speed Tiagra groupset, carbon forks and, surprisingly at

Specialized Allez Sport Int C2 Road Bike 2013. Where have you seen it cheaper? Please provide the direct URL to the same item of where you have seen it cheaper. Please let us know your email address: We will verify your price match via email with instructions on how to proceed. Terms and Conditions apply Sep 04, 2019 · Why the Specialized Allez gives you more ‘bang for your buck’ than other bikes. The Elite is tight and compact, responds eagerly and has a slimmed-down, sleek appeal. The Allez E5 Sport (Bike Radar editors choice) fits in aesthetically with other road bikes, but you’re still likely to stand out and zip by the rest with a few MPH to

Sep 18, 2019 · The Allez Sprint bikes even feature the ‘Smartweld Technology’ which Specialized first launched in 2013. The compact chainset comes from Praxis whilst the … Aug 05, 2013 · It is a cheaper cousin of the Expert disk compact. I saw a review by a rider with pictures on the specialized website that showed fenders and rack. I am not planning to carry heavy stuff. 2013 Specialized Allez Compact Sport. By Project in forum Bikes, Frames and Forks Replies: Specialized Allez Sport Compact compared to a Trek 2.1. By

Blue 2013 Specialized Allez Sport Compact, serial: WSBC606013015H. Specialized A1 Premium Aluminum, fully manipulated tubing with smooth welds, 1-1/8" lower bearing, Sep 30, 2018В В· One of the Allez's main competitors is the Vitus Razor VR, a very good bike that costs just 99p more. It, too, has lost the mudguard mounts of previous models but offers a great ride. It's a fair bit heavier than the Allez at 10.6kg but it does get a full Shimano Sora groupset. > Buyer's Guide: 17 of the best road bikes from ВЈ500-ВЈ750

Specialized Tarmac Elite ’08: I wanted to wait a full-season before posting a review. Overall, I have been extremely pleased with the way this bike handles. I live in an area with a decent amount of steep and twisting roads and this bike builds a lot of confidence both climbing and descending. Mar 20, 2012 · The Comp is made from Specialized's E5 aluminium alloy and the geometry is borrowed from the Tarmac series – it's the same as you'll find on the pro-level Tarmac SL3. Our review bike is the 58cm model and it's pretty rangy with a 582mm top tube and 44cm-wide bar.

Aug 05, 2013В В· It is a cheaper cousin of the Expert disk compact. I saw a review by a rider with pictures on the specialized website that showed fenders and rack. I am not planning to carry heavy stuff. 2013 Specialized Allez Compact Sport. By Project in forum Bikes, Frames and Forks Replies: Specialized Allez Sport Compact compared to a Trek 2.1. By Aug 05, 2013В В· It is a cheaper cousin of the Expert disk compact. I saw a review by a rider with pictures on the specialized website that showed fenders and rack. I am not planning to carry heavy stuff. 2013 Specialized Allez Compact Sport. By Project in forum Bikes, Frames and Forks Replies: Specialized Allez Sport Compact compared to a Trek 2.1. By

Review Specialized Allez 2013 - The Cycle HubThe Cycle Hub

specialized allez sport compact 2013 review

Review Specialized Allez 2013 - The Cycle HubThe Cycle Hub. Jan 20, 2014 · Hi Everyone, I'm purchasing my first road bike and would love your advice because I've narrowed my choices down to Trek 1.1 and Specialized Allez Compact 2013. After doing a bit of research, it appears (and please correct me if I'm wrong as this is my first road bike purchase) that the components are really the same., Mar 20, 2012 · The Comp is made from Specialized's E5 aluminium alloy and the geometry is borrowed from the Tarmac series – it's the same as you'll find on the pro-level Tarmac SL3. Our review bike is the 58cm model and it's pretty rangy with a 582mm top tube and 44cm-wide bar..

Specialized Roubaix 2013 review The Bike List. >>View the Specialized Allez Elite<< Specialized Allez Sport. The Allez Sport is designed to make cycling as easy as possible. Its frame is produced from Specialized’s E5 Premium Aluminium and has had some special attention paid to the welding, which are smooth and enhance the look of the bike. It also features a carbon fork for a great ride, Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2012 review Road Bikes Specialized Allez 2012 review View More MBUK magazine brings you the most exciting, interesting and insane things from the world of mountain.

Trek 1.1 vs. Specialized Allez Compact 2013 bicycling

specialized allez sport compact 2013 review

Specialized Allez Sport Road Cycling UK. Blue 2013 Specialized Allez Sport Compact, serial: WSBC606013015H. Specialized A1 Premium Aluminum, fully manipulated tubing with smooth welds, 1-1/8" lower bearing, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_Flyers The carbon fibre framed Roubaix range is named after the one-day professional 'Paris-Roubaix' road race which takes riders over a number of gruelling sections of cobbled road or pavГ© as it's also know..

specialized allez sport compact 2013 review

  • 2013 specialized allez sport compact YouTube
  • Testing...Specialized Allez 2013 Product Review Rutland
  • Specialized Roubaix 2013 review The Bike List

  • The carbon fibre framed Roubaix range is named after the one-day professional 'Paris-Roubaix' road race which takes riders over a number of gruelling sections of cobbled road or pavГ© as it's also know. Black 2006 Specialized Allez Sport Triple, serial: p5dm20358. Specialized A1 Premium Aluminum, double-butted tubing, compact road geometry

    Stiff, light, race-inspired Allez Sport offers great acceleration and handling—perfect for aspiring racers, or as a winter training bike for more accomplished veterans. 9-speed Shimano gearing and lighter wheels improve efficiency over any terrain. Specialized Tarmac Elite ’08: I wanted to wait a full-season before posting a review. Overall, I have been extremely pleased with the way this bike handles. I live in an area with a decent amount of steep and twisting roads and this bike builds a lot of confidence both climbing and descending.

    >>View the Specialized Allez Elite<< Specialized Allez Sport. The Allez Sport is designed to make cycling as easy as possible. Its frame is produced from Specialized’s E5 Premium Aluminium and has had some special attention paid to the welding, which are smooth and enhance the look of the bike. It also features a carbon fork for a great ride Jan 20, 2014 · Hi Everyone, I'm purchasing my first road bike and would love your advice because I've narrowed my choices down to Trek 1.1 and Specialized Allez Compact 2013. After doing a bit of research, it appears (and please correct me if I'm wrong as this is my first road bike purchase) that the components are really the same.

    Sep 18, 2019 · The Allez Sprint bikes even feature the ‘Smartweld Technology’ which Specialized first launched in 2013. The compact chainset comes from Praxis whilst the … “Specialized Allez sport 2013” Written on: 05/06/2013 by xvxfrozenxvx (2 reviews written) I have never been into road cycling until last year when I done the London …

    Specialized Allez Sport road bike for sale, size 58. Comes complete with clip pedals (original ones in the bag along with all of the reflectors and manuals), also included is the bike stand in the photo. Amazing condition but new bike means this has ВЈ395 The carbon fibre framed Roubaix range is named after the one-day professional 'Paris-Roubaix' road race which takes riders over a number of gruelling sections of cobbled road or pavГ© as it's also know.

    A romantic intro of the first time I realised how excellent the Specialized Allez is would be fantastic. But honestly, it was the moment that I saw it. There is a distinct feeling which is most comparable to having way too much coffee when you ride a new bike – and even more so when the bike is a very fine example of stellar engineering. I just purchased the Specialized Allez Sport Double Compact after much research between the Trek 2.1, Cannondale CAAD9 5 and Giant Defy 1. Overall, I really can't say anything bad about this bike for the money. The 105 components shift amazingly quick and the ride is very smooth. The brakes are a bit soft, but as long as you plan for a stop its

    A romantic intro of the first time I realised how excellent the Specialized Allez is would be fantastic. But honestly, it was the moment that I saw it. There is a distinct feeling which is most comparable to having way too much coffee when you ride a new bike – and even more so when the bike is a very fine example of stellar engineering. Specialized Allez Elite 2013 Road Bike. Specialized Allez Elite 2013 Road Bike. A custom pair of DT Axis Classic wheels combined with a pair of Specialized Espoir Sport tyres provide the Allez Elite with the ideal connection between road and bike. Shimano Tiagra compact 50/34; Cassette: Shimano Tiagra 10-speed- 12-28t; Chain:

    Jul 17, 2013 · Specialized Allez Race 2014. Front end stiffness is impressive, though it does mean the front can feel a little harsh over rougher surfaces. The 25c tyres and thick gel bar tape help, but we’d Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2012 review Road Bikes Specialized Allez 2012 review View More MBUK magazine brings you the most exciting, interesting and insane things from the world of mountain

    2013 Specialized Allez Sport For Sale pinkbike.com

    specialized allez sport compact 2013 review

    specialized allez Search. Sep 03, 2012В В· My first road bike. Not cheap (for my pocket) but not at a car price so, I think its a good bike per dollar. Its dirt in the video as I just came from a ride. As Im a very 'newbie', I just had, Stiff, light, race-inspired, the Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2013 Road Bike offers great acceleration and handling-perfect for aspiring racers, or as a winter training bike for more.

    2006 Specialized Allez Sport Triple Bike Index

    Specialized allez Bikes Bicycles & Cycles for Gumtree. Jan 20, 2014В В· Hi Everyone, I'm purchasing my first road bike and would love your advice because I've narrowed my choices down to Trek 1.1 and Specialized Allez Compact 2013. After doing a bit of research, it appears (and please correct me if I'm wrong as this is my first road bike purchase) that the components are really the same., Stiff, light, race-inspired, the Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2013 Road Bike offers great acceleration and handling-perfect for aspiring racers, or as a winter training bike for more.

    Specialized Allez Sport road bike for sale, size 58. Comes complete with clip pedals (original ones in the bag along with all of the reflectors and manuals), also included is the bike stand in the photo. Amazing condition but new bike means this has ВЈ395 Specialized Allez Sport road bike for sale, size 58. Comes complete with clip pedals (original ones in the bag along with all of the reflectors and manuals), also included is the bike stand in the photo. Amazing condition but new bike means this has ВЈ395

    Stiff, light, race-inspired, the Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2013 Road Bike offers great acceleration and handling-perfect for aspiring racers, or as a winter training bike for more Specialized Tarmac Elite ’08: I wanted to wait a full-season before posting a review. Overall, I have been extremely pleased with the way this bike handles. I live in an area with a decent amount of steep and twisting roads and this bike builds a lot of confidence both climbing and descending.

    2013 Specialized Allez Sport Mod. Frame: Specialized A1 Premium Aluminum, fully manipulated tubing with smooth welds, 1-1/8" lower bearing (54cm) Allez is Specialized's entry level, aluminium framed, race inspired road bike range that's ideal for anything from racing to Sportives to club rides. The geometry is more aggressive so won't offer the same level of comfort as the Secteur or even the Roubaix range but this compromise on comfort does result in a …

    Aug 12, 2013В В· Specialized Tarmac Mid Compact 2013 (Tarmac M2) - red color - with Shimano Sora STi shifters Size 56 Wheels DT Axis 1.0: I went through a similar exercise with 2010 Allez. в†і Weight Weenies в†і Introduce Yourself / Gallery - Please use metric weights. Specialized Allez Sport Int C2 Road Bike 2013. Where have you seen it cheaper? Please provide the direct URL to the same item of where you have seen it cheaper. Please let us know your email address: We will verify your price match via email with instructions on how to proceed. Terms and Conditions apply

    2013 Specialized Allez Sport Mod. Frame: Specialized A1 Premium Aluminum, fully manipulated tubing with smooth welds, 1-1/8" lower bearing (54cm) Aug 12, 2015 · The Specialized Allez Comp Race is a value priced performance bike with all the right moves. Praxis Works Turn Zayante mid compact 52/36 tooth …

    Allez is Specialized's entry level, aluminium framed, race inspired road bike range that's ideal for anything from racing to Sportives to club rides. The geometry is more aggressive so won't offer the same level of comfort as the Secteur or even the Roubaix range but this compromise on comfort does result in a … Here for your consideration is a 2009 Specialized Allez Sport size 52 cm that has a 53.7cm top tube. This bike is very clean and extremely well cared for. This 52cm 2008 Specialized Allez Elite Compact is looking for a new home for someone that fits it! In great condition. 2013 Specialized Allez Elite- Size 52 cm. Aluminum frame with

    Black 2006 Specialized Allez Sport Triple, serial: p5dm20358. Specialized A1 Premium Aluminum, double-butted tubing, compact road geometry Jan 20, 2014В В· Hi Everyone, I'm purchasing my first road bike and would love your advice because I've narrowed my choices down to Trek 1.1 and Specialized Allez Compact 2013. After doing a bit of research, it appears (and please correct me if I'm wrong as this is my first road bike purchase) that the components are really the same.

    Feb 23, 2014 · I went to look at the new Allez sport compact, as I was looking around, the owner stated he had a 2013 Allez elite at the same price. It might seem like a ridiculous question, but is the tiagra better than the sora. Any suggestions, the cycle shop will do fitting. Sep 02, 2014 · Specialized Allez Options. On the most recent model Specialized Allez C2 they have reverted to the aluminium fork, this is a shame, but part of the philosophy of keeping the bike cheap at £500. However, Specialized offer quite a few variations of this model. Variations which have slightly better equipment. Specialized Allez C2 Sport – £650

    Upgraded drivetrain and 9-speed rear cassette set the Allez Sport apart. >>View the Specialized Allez Elite<< Specialized Allez Sport. The Allez Sport is designed to make cycling as easy as possible. Its frame is produced from Specialized’s E5 Premium Aluminium and has had some special attention paid to the welding, which are smooth and enhance the look of the bike. It also features a carbon fork for a great ride

    Sep 04, 2019 · Why the Specialized Allez gives you more ‘bang for your buck’ than other bikes. The Elite is tight and compact, responds eagerly and has a slimmed-down, sleek appeal. The Allez E5 Sport (Bike Radar editors choice) fits in aesthetically with other road bikes, but you’re still likely to stand out and zip by the rest with a few MPH to Sep 30, 2018 · One of the Allez's main competitors is the Vitus Razor VR, a very good bike that costs just 99p more. It, too, has lost the mudguard mounts of previous models but offers a great ride. It's a fair bit heavier than the Allez at 10.6kg but it does get a full Shimano Sora groupset. > Buyer's Guide: 17 of the best road bikes from £500-£750

    Specialized Allez 2013 product review. The basic Allez benefits from full Shimano groupset, with an 8-speed cassette and a compact double, 50-34 chainset on the front, offering reliable and solid shifting, which is exactly what’s important while you’re focusing on building up fitness and speed. Seat Post: Specialized Sport alloy, 27 View product specifications: Specialized ALLEZ COMPACT 2013 - View Reviews, Specifications, Prices, Comparisons and Local Bike Shops.

    Allez is Specialized's entry level, aluminium framed, race inspired road bike range that's ideal for anything from racing to Sportives to club rides. The geometry is more aggressive so won't offer the same level of comfort as the Secteur or even the Roubaix range but this compromise on comfort does result in a … Blue 2013 Specialized Allez Sport Compact, serial: WSBC606013015H. Specialized A1 Premium Aluminum, fully manipulated tubing with smooth welds, 1-1/8" lower bearing,

    Specialized Tarmac Elite Road Bike user reviews 4.4 out. The carbon fibre framed Roubaix range is named after the one-day professional 'Paris-Roubaix' road race which takes riders over a number of gruelling sections of cobbled road or pavé as it's also know., >>View the Specialized Allez Elite<< Specialized Allez Sport. The Allez Sport is designed to make cycling as easy as possible. Its frame is produced from Specialized’s E5 Premium Aluminium and has had some special attention paid to the welding, which are smooth and enhance the look of the bike. It also features a carbon fork for a great ride.

    specialized allez Search

    specialized allez sport compact 2013 review

    Specialized Allez Compact Sport 2013 YouTube. Specialized Allez 2013 product review. The basic Allez benefits from full Shimano groupset, with an 8-speed cassette and a compact double, 50-34 chainset on the front, offering reliable and solid shifting, which is exactly what’s important while you’re focusing on building up fitness and speed. Seat Post: Specialized Sport alloy, 27, Jul 17, 2013 · Specialized Allez Race 2014. Front end stiffness is impressive, though it does mean the front can feel a little harsh over rougher surfaces. The 25c tyres and thick gel bar tape help, but we’d.

    Specialized Allez Sport Road Cycling UK. Jan 31, 2014 · Specialized Allez Elite review Ever since its launch way back in 1981, Specialized’s now ubiquitous Allez has garnered quite a reputation over the past 32 years., Upgraded drivetrain and 9-speed rear cassette set the Allez Sport apart..

    Allez Sport Compact Specialized.com

    specialized allez sport compact 2013 review

    2013 Specialized Allez Sport Pedal Room. Jan 31, 2014 · Specialized Allez Elite review Ever since its launch way back in 1981, Specialized’s now ubiquitous Allez has garnered quite a reputation over the past 32 years. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_Flyers Sep 30, 2018 · One of the Allez's main competitors is the Vitus Razor VR, a very good bike that costs just 99p more. It, too, has lost the mudguard mounts of previous models but offers a great ride. It's a fair bit heavier than the Allez at 10.6kg but it does get a full Shimano Sora groupset. > Buyer's Guide: 17 of the best road bikes from £500-£750.

    specialized allez sport compact 2013 review

  • Specialized ALLEZ COMPACT (2013) Specs BikeRoar
  • Review Specialized Allez 2013 - The Cycle HubThe Cycle Hub
  • 2013 Specialized Allez Sport For Sale pinkbike.com
  • specialized allez Search

  • >>View the Specialized Allez Elite<< Specialized Allez Sport. The Allez Sport is designed to make cycling as easy as possible. Its frame is produced from Specialized’s E5 Premium Aluminium and has had some special attention paid to the welding, which are smooth and enhance the look of the bike. It also features a carbon fork for a great ride Aug 12, 2015В В· The Specialized Allez Comp Race is a value priced performance bike with all the right moves. Praxis Works Turn Zayante mid compact 52/36 tooth …

    Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2012 review Road Bikes Specialized Allez 2012 review View More MBUK magazine brings you the most exciting, interesting and insane things from the world of mountain Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2012 review Road Bikes Specialized Allez 2012 review View More MBUK magazine brings you the most exciting, interesting and insane things from the world of mountain

    “Specialized Allez sport 2013” Written on: 05/06/2013 by xvxfrozenxvx (2 reviews written) I have never been into road cycling until last year when I done the London … Specialized Allez 2013 product review. The basic Allez benefits from full Shimano groupset, with an 8-speed cassette and a compact double, 50-34 chainset on the front, offering reliable and solid shifting, which is exactly what’s important while you’re focusing on building up fitness and speed. Seat Post: Specialized Sport alloy, 27

    Specialized Allez Sport Compact 2012 review Road Bikes Specialized Allez 2012 review View More MBUK magazine brings you the most exciting, interesting and insane things from the world of mountain Sep 04, 2019 · Why the Specialized Allez gives you more ‘bang for your buck’ than other bikes. The Elite is tight and compact, responds eagerly and has a slimmed-down, sleek appeal. The Allez E5 Sport (Bike Radar editors choice) fits in aesthetically with other road bikes, but you’re still likely to stand out and zip by the rest with a few MPH to

    Specialized Allez 2013 product review. The basic Allez benefits from full Shimano groupset, with an 8-speed cassette and a compact double, 50-34 chainset on the front, offering reliable and solid shifting, which is exactly what’s important while you’re focusing on building up fitness and speed. Seat Post: Specialized Sport alloy, 27 Jul 17, 2013 · Specialized Allez Race 2014. Front end stiffness is impressive, though it does mean the front can feel a little harsh over rougher surfaces. The 25c tyres and thick gel bar tape help, but we’d

    Nov 01, 2019 · The Specialized Allez has been around in one form or another since 1981. For 2016, the Allez Comp heads a smaller range, with the stated intention of … Jan 31, 2014 · Specialized Allez Elite review Ever since its launch way back in 1981, Specialized’s now ubiquitous Allez has garnered quite a reputation over the past 32 years.

    >>View the Specialized Allez Elite<< Specialized Allez Sport. The Allez Sport is designed to make cycling as easy as possible. Its frame is produced from Specialized’s E5 Premium Aluminium and has had some special attention paid to the welding, which are smooth and enhance the look of the bike. It also features a carbon fork for a great ride Upgraded drivetrain and 9-speed rear cassette set the Allez Sport apart.

    Aug 12, 2013В В· Specialized Tarmac Mid Compact 2013 (Tarmac M2) - red color - with Shimano Sora STi shifters Size 56 Wheels DT Axis 1.0: I went through a similar exercise with 2010 Allez. в†і Weight Weenies в†і Introduce Yourself / Gallery - Please use metric weights. Everything you need to know about the Specialized ALLEZ SPORT COMPACT 2013 - View Reviews, Specifications, Prices, Comparisons and Local Bike Shops.

    Specialized Tarmac Elite ’08: I wanted to wait a full-season before posting a review. Overall, I have been extremely pleased with the way this bike handles. I live in an area with a decent amount of steep and twisting roads and this bike builds a lot of confidence both climbing and descending. Aug 12, 2013 · Specialized Tarmac Mid Compact 2013 (Tarmac M2) - red color - with Shimano Sora STi shifters Size 56 Wheels DT Axis 1.0: I went through a similar exercise with 2010 Allez. ↳ Weight Weenies ↳ Introduce Yourself / Gallery - Please use metric weights.

    Jan 20, 2014 · Hi Everyone, I'm purchasing my first road bike and would love your advice because I've narrowed my choices down to Trek 1.1 and Specialized Allez Compact 2013. After doing a bit of research, it appears (and please correct me if I'm wrong as this is my first road bike purchase) that the components are really the same. La Specialized Allez Compact 2013 es una bicicleta de carretera que ofrece una gran aceleración y manejo perfecto. Specialized Espoir Sport, 60TPI, wire bead, double BlackBelt protection, 700x25c . Review: Specialized Allez Compact 2013 por BiciReview el …

    Jan 31, 2014 · Specialized Allez Elite review Ever since its launch way back in 1981, Specialized’s now ubiquitous Allez has garnered quite a reputation over the past 32 years. Sep 18, 2019 · The Allez Sprint bikes even feature the ‘Smartweld Technology’ which Specialized first launched in 2013. The compact chainset comes from Praxis whilst the …

    Jul 17, 2013 · Specialized Allez Race 2014. Front end stiffness is impressive, though it does mean the front can feel a little harsh over rougher surfaces. The 25c tyres and thick gel bar tape help, but we’d “Specialized Allez sport 2013” Written on: 05/06/2013 by xvxfrozenxvx (2 reviews written) I have never been into road cycling until last year when I done the London …

    Jan 20, 2014В В· Hi Everyone, I'm purchasing my first road bike and would love your advice because I've narrowed my choices down to Trek 1.1 and Specialized Allez Compact 2013. After doing a bit of research, it appears (and please correct me if I'm wrong as this is my first road bike purchase) that the components are really the same. Specialized Allez Elite 2013 Road Bike. Specialized Allez Elite 2013 Road Bike. A custom pair of DT Axis Classic wheels combined with a pair of Specialized Espoir Sport tyres provide the Allez Elite with the ideal connection between road and bike. Shimano Tiagra compact 50/34; Cassette: Shimano Tiagra 10-speed- 12-28t; Chain:

    View product specifications: Specialized ALLEZ COMPACT 2013 - View Reviews, Specifications, Prices, Comparisons and Local Bike Shops. A romantic intro of the first time I realised how excellent the Specialized Allez is would be fantastic. But honestly, it was the moment that I saw it. There is a distinct feeling which is most comparable to having way too much coffee when you ride a new bike – and even more so when the bike is a very fine example of stellar engineering.

    Nov 01, 2019 · The Specialized Allez has been around in one form or another since 1981. For 2016, the Allez Comp heads a smaller range, with the stated intention of … Specialized 2019 Allez Sport Road Bike. $999.99 $899.99. Specialized 2019 Allez Base Road Bike. $839.99 $754.95. More Colors Available Specialized 2020 Allez Jr Kids Road Bike Specialized 2020 Allez Sprint Disc Frameset Sagan III. $1,749.99. Specialized 2020 Turbo Creo …