SKIN TIGHT EXTRA STRENGTH ROLL ON REVIEWS



Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll On Reviews

Top 20 Best Antiperspirant Deodorant For Men TrulyGeeky. Extra-Strength Roll-on Extra-Strength Roll-on $69.00. Buy now Mess-free, quick on-the-go application no matter where you are. Double blind scientific studies prove that Musclecare out performs Biofreeze and Icy Hot and is safe for pain related to pregnancy. Don't Fear Going All In . Whatever your passion, don't fear going all in with Musclecare fast acting pain relief, i lГўв„ўВҐve drysol. this is my 3rd day dry as a bone! i am now wearing tshirts. you name it i have baught and tried it from mens deodorant to womens clinical, organic deodorants and even certain dry. none worked. now its like all my tshirts are new all over again. i am so excited! i will forever buy this product. i baught mine online and it was $22. i will say that it does burn. but as i have.

Skin Tight Roll on-Extra Strength 3 oz. SkinTightInc

B C After Shave Product Reviews Questions and Answers. 11/10/2018 · 65 Our 10 Best CBD Creams & Lotion Reviews For 2020 1 Best Sex Doll Reviews – Top 10 Sex Robots Of 2020 Affiliate Disclosure: For Reviewster to be FTC compliant, we need to let you know that we may receive a small commission from the sales of some items we review., Skin Tight Razor Bump Roll-On Extra Strength - 3 oz Description: Skin Tight is the ultimate skin care product for razor bumps, ingrown hairs, and razor burn. Cleans, clears, smooths, softens, and tones skin. Extra strength is a concentrated formula for severe chronic problems..

Buy B&C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength (3 oz) online and have it delivered to your door in as fast as 1 hour. Your first Delivery is free. Try it today! See terms. B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength: rated 5 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 4 member reviews and photos.

Convenience of a Roll-on; Formulated to gently exfoliate the skin; Specifically for treatment of in-grown hairs, razor bumps, razor burn and irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis, laser hair removal and any other hair removal process B&C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength 3.00 fl oz at Giant Eagle. Click the store of your choice to purchase B&C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength:

2 REVIEWS. 4 Q&A. Follow. 6 Followers. After Shave SEE ALL (0) B C. B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength. Night Cream SEE ALL (0) B C. Skin Tight Night Cream Mixed Fruit Tube 35 oz. Body Sunscreen SEE ALL (0) B C. B & C - Body Parfait Sunshine Defense Syrup SPF 25 100ml. All Products (7) SEE ALL (1) B C. B & C Skin Tight Shea Butter Moisturizer 22/12/2010В В· Skin Tight Razor bump Ointment is formulated with tea tree oil, a traditional antiseptic that soothes irritated skin and willow bark extract that gently exfoliates the skin. We suggest wetting the

B&C Skin Tight Roll On Extra Strength Formula - 3ozThe ultimate in skin care product for razorbumps ingrown hair & razor burnsFORMULATED WITH TEA TREE OIL & WILLOW BARK EXTRACTshaving waxing and elctrolyis cause razor bumps razor scars burns and aggravate ingrown hair conditins. SKIN TIG 14/06/2011В В· Skin Tight Ultimate Skin Care for Razor Bumps 118 ml Extra Strength Skin Tight 90 ml Roll-On (for Razor Bumps) (B&C) 5.0 out of 5 stars 2. ВЈ16.81 . Tend Skin Solution - Ingrown Hair/Shaving Rash Treatment 4.2 out of 5 stars 287. ВЈ8.57 - ВЈ52.45. Next. Customers also shopped for. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . This shopping feature will continue to load items. In order to navigate

B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength is the ultimate in skin care product for razor bumps, ingrown hair, & razor burns. Formulated with Tea Tree Oil and Willow Bark Extract. Great for use after shaving, waxing, and electrolysis that may cause razor bumps, razor scars, burns, and aggravate ingrown hair conditions. Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll-on was formulated specifically to help reduce Skin Tight Bump Roll On Extra Strength 0.5oz, BCP896219

Free 2-day shipping. Buy B&C Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll on Solution .5 oz. (Pack of 2) at Walmart.com Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for B C Skin Tight Product for Razor Bumps Ingrown Hairs 4 Oz Extra Strength at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

2 REVIEWS. 4 Q&A. Follow. 6 Followers. After Shave SEE ALL (0) B C. B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength. Night Cream SEE ALL (0) B C. Skin Tight Night Cream Mixed Fruit Tube 35 oz. Body Sunscreen SEE ALL (0) B C. B & C - Body Parfait Sunshine Defense Syrup SPF 25 100ml. All Products (7) SEE ALL (1) B C. B & C Skin Tight Shea Butter Moisturizer 26/07/2017В В· B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll On Skin Care Ointment 3 oz bottle - B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll On Skin Care Ointment 3 oz bottle For Men and For Women. The ultimate in skin care product for razor bumps, ingrown hair, & razor burns. This roll on was formulated specifically to help reduce and control these problems,while also enhancing the overall condition of the skin.

Skin Tight Bump Roll On Extra Strength 0.5oz

skin tight extra strength roll on reviews

B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength ingrown hair razor. B&C Skin Tight Roll On Extra Strength Formula - 3ozThe ultimate in skin care product for razorbumps ingrown hair & razor burnsFORMULATED WITH TEA TREE OIL & WILLOW BARK EXTRACTshaving waxing and elctrolyis cause razor bumps razor scars burns and aggravate ingrown hair conditins. SKIN TIG, Skin Tight Bump Roll On Extra Strength 0.5oz, BCP896219.

B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength reviews photos

skin tight extra strength roll on reviews

SkinTight. B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength is the ultimate in skin care product for razor bumps, ingrown hair, & razor burns. Formulated with Tea Tree Oil and Willow Bark Extract. Great for use after shaving, waxing, and electrolysis that may cause razor bumps, razor scars, burns, and aggravate ingrown hair conditions. Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll-on was formulated specifically to help reduce https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blonde_on_Blonde Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll-On 0.5oz Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later. All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews Product description.

skin tight extra strength roll on reviews


B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength: rated 5 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 4 member reviews and photos. B&C Skin Tight is a small skin care retailer which operates the website skintightinc.com. As of today, we have 1 active offer, including 1 promo code. The Dealspotr community last updated this page on January 21, 2019. B&C Skin Tight has an average discount of 25% off and an average time to expiration of 4 days.

B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength. By B C 0.0 (0 reviews) Related Articles (12) Best beard grooming products: razors, beard oil, and more. by Mark Muster . Weird Product Wednesday: Pubic Hair Skin Care. by Claire Rodgers. Everything You Need To Know About Avoiding Bikini Bumps. by Bailey Degnan. Can't Stop Clear Skin with these Acne Treatments for Men. by Harrison Hantel. Top Aftershaves Free 2-day shipping. Buy B&C Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll on Solution .5 oz. (Pack of 2) at Walmart.com

Available in Regular and Extra Strength Formulated to gently exfoliate the skin Specifically for treatment of in-grown hairs, razor bumps, razor burn and irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis, laser hair removal and any other hair removal process For men and women Directions: apply Skin Tightв„ў extra strength roll-on directly to the skin and let air dry. Then apply once a day to help prevent recurrence. Usage: for ingrown hairs or razor bumps apply morning and night until skin clears. For best results, continue usage after each hair removal process. Marketing Description B&C Skin Tightв„ў Extra Strength

B&C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength 3.00 fl oz at Giant Eagle. Click the store of your choice to purchase B&C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength: Certain Dri, a "clinical strength" roll-on antiperspirant so strong it claims to offer protection for up to 72 hours, was sure to help, I thought. How the heck it could do that and if it could

Free 2-day shipping. Buy B&C Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll on Solution .5 oz. (Pack of 2) at Walmart.com 02/09/2014 · B&C skin tight products are awesome😚 - Duration: 2:18. Mytruth Tina 1,363 views. 2:18. Skin Tight/for Ingrown hair bumps and dark spots under

Skin Tight Set SkinTightInc

skin tight extra strength roll on reviews

Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment Extra Strength 4oz YouTube. 11/10/2018 · 65 Our 10 Best CBD Creams & Lotion Reviews For 2020 1 Best Sex Doll Reviews – Top 10 Sex Robots Of 2020 Affiliate Disclosure: For Reviewster to be FTC compliant, we need to let you know that we may receive a small commission from the sales of some items we review., Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll-On was formulated specifically to help reduce and control these problems, while also enhancing the overall condition of the skin. Unconditionally guaranteed. No animal testing. Please recycle. Made in USA. Apply Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll-On directly to the skin and let air dry. Then apply once a day to help.

50% Off B&C Skin Tight Coupon Dealspotr

Skin Tight Roll-On – Beauty Rewards. 02/09/2014 · B&C skin tight products are awesome😚 - Duration: 2:18. Mytruth Tina 1,363 views. 2:18. Skin Tight/for Ingrown hair bumps and dark spots under, 22/12/2010 · Skin Tight Razor bump Ointment is formulated with tea tree oil, a traditional antiseptic that soothes irritated skin and willow bark extract that gently exfoliates the skin. We suggest wetting the.

All your beauty & health need products in one place brought you by 5 star trusted seller on Amazon.com & Ebay. Shop with confident. If you don't see a product you are looking for, contact us for availability. 02/09/2014 · B&C skin tight products are awesome😚 - Duration: 2:18. Mytruth Tina 1,363 views. 2:18. Skin Tight/for Ingrown hair bumps and dark spots under

Directions: apply Skin Tightв„ў extra strength roll-on directly to the skin and let air dry. Then apply once a day to help prevent recurrence. Usage: for ingrown hairs or razor bumps apply morning and night until skin clears. For best results, continue usage after each hair removal process. Marketing Description B&C Skin Tightв„ў Extra Strength Certain Dri, a "clinical strength" roll-on antiperspirant so strong it claims to offer protection for up to 72 hours, was sure to help, I thought. How the heck it could do that and if it could

All your beauty & health need products in one place brought you by 5 star trusted seller on Amazon.com & Ebay. Shop with confident. If you don't see a product you are looking for, contact us for availability. Skin Tight. Is This Your Brand? 8 PRODUCTS. 4 REVIEWS. 3 Q&A. Follow. 14 Followers. Facial Cleansers SEE ALL (0) Skin Tight. B Ultra Clearing Cleanser, 35 oz (0) Skin Tight. Skintight Clearing Cleanser 4 oz (Pack of 6) After Shave SEE ALL (0) Skin Tight. B&C Razor Bump Ointment Extra Strength 4 oz (0) Skin Tight. B&C Razor Bump CrГЁme 2 oz

Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll-On 0.5oz Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later. All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews Product description 15/05/2017В В· Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment Extra Strength 4oz.

B&C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength 3.00 fl oz at Giant Eagle. Click the store of your choice to purchase B&C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength: Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for B&C Skin Tight Product for Razor Bumps & Ingrown Hairs-Extra Strength(12 oz) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Looking at pictures on the B&C website for Skin Tight, I realized that my problem might be a combination of acne and ingrown hairs. Amazon.com has this product for much more than Walmart does with the added price of shipping. I went to the Secacaus Walmart in search of specifically this (which can be found near the razors in the Pharmacy B&C Skin Tight Extra Strength Bump Treatment - 16oz Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment was specifically developed for men and women to help address the issues of ingrown hairs, razor bumps, irritation in sensitive areas IngrownHairs Razor Bumps Acne Bikini...

02/09/2014 · B&C skin tight products are awesome😚 - Duration: 2:18. Mytruth Tina 1,363 views. 2:18. Skin Tight/for Ingrown hair bumps and dark spots under Available in Regular and Extra Strength Convenience of a Roll-on Formulated to gently exfoliate the skin Specifically for treatment of in-grown hairs, razor bumps, razor burn and irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis, laser hair removal and any other hair removal process For men and women

Available in Regular and Extra Strength Formulated to gently exfoliate the skin Specifically for treatment of in-grown hairs, razor bumps, razor burn and irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis, laser hair removal and any other hair removal process For men and women 26/07/2017В В· B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll On Skin Care Ointment 3 oz bottle - B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll On Skin Care Ointment 3 oz bottle For Men and For Women. The ultimate in skin care product for razor bumps, ingrown hair, & razor burns. This roll on was formulated specifically to help reduce and control these problems,while also enhancing the overall condition of the skin.

Certain Dri, a "clinical strength" roll-on antiperspirant so strong it claims to offer protection for up to 72 hours, was sure to help, I thought. How the heck it could do that and if it could 22/12/2010В В· Skin Tight Razor bump Ointment is formulated with tea tree oil, a traditional antiseptic that soothes irritated skin and willow bark extract that gently exfoliates the skin. We suggest wetting the

15/05/2017В В· Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment Extra Strength 4oz. Stopain Extra Strength Pain Relieving Roll-On is a convenient and fast way to apply the topical analgesic while keeping your hands clean. The roll-on formulation, which was marketed in 2005, contains menthol 8% as the active ingredient plus boswellia serrata extract, carbomer, MSM, eucalyptus oil, glucosamine sulfate, glycerin, peppermint oil, SD alcohol 39-C, triethanolamine, and water.

Stopain Extra Strength Pain Relieving Roll-On is a convenient and fast way to apply the topical analgesic while keeping your hands clean. The roll-on formulation, which was marketed in 2005, contains menthol 8% as the active ingredient plus boswellia serrata extract, carbomer, MSM, eucalyptus oil, glucosamine sulfate, glycerin, peppermint oil, SD alcohol 39-C, triethanolamine, and water. B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength: rated 5 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 4 member reviews and photos.

B&C Skin Tight extra strength is available in a 4-oz bottle that is easy to use and easy to store. It will improve the conditions that cause ingrown hairs that lead to unsightly bumps. B&C Skin Tight Razor Bump and Ingrown Hair Ointment can be used on any area of … B & C Skin Tight Extra Strength: rated 5 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 4 member reviews and photos.

Amazon.com Customer reviews B & C Skin Tight Roll-On. 26/10/2018В В· This item: B&C Skin Tight Product for Razor Bumps & Ingrown Hairs-Extra Strength(12 oz) $27.28 In Stock. Sold by Tiger Health and ships from Amazon Fulfillment., 14/06/2011В В· Skin Tight Ultimate Skin Care for Razor Bumps 118 ml Extra Strength Skin Tight 90 ml Roll-On (for Razor Bumps) (B&C) 5.0 out of 5 stars 2. ВЈ16.81 . Tend Skin Solution - Ingrown Hair/Shaving Rash Treatment 4.2 out of 5 stars 287. ВЈ8.57 - ВЈ52.45. Next. Customers also shopped for. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . This shopping feature will continue to load items. In order to navigate.

B C Reviews 2020 Influenster

skin tight extra strength roll on reviews

Skin Tight Roll on-Extra Strength 0.5 oz. SkinTightInc. Formulated to gently exfoliate the skin Specifically for treatment of in-grown hairs, razor bumps, razor burn and irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis, laser hair removal and any other hair removal process For men and women, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

B & C Skin Tight YouTube. Skin Tight. Is This Your Brand? 8 PRODUCTS. 4 REVIEWS. 3 Q&A. Follow. 14 Followers. Facial Cleansers SEE ALL (0) Skin Tight. B Ultra Clearing Cleanser, 35 oz (0) Skin Tight. Skintight Clearing Cleanser 4 oz (Pack of 6) After Shave SEE ALL (0) Skin Tight. B&C Razor Bump Ointment Extra Strength 4 oz (0) Skin Tight. B&C Razor Bump CrГЁme 2 oz, 2 REVIEWS. 4 Q&A. Follow. 6 Followers. After Shave SEE ALL (0) B C. B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength. Night Cream SEE ALL (0) B C. Skin Tight Night Cream Mixed Fruit Tube 35 oz. Body Sunscreen SEE ALL (0) B C. B & C - Body Parfait Sunshine Defense Syrup SPF 25 100ml. All Products (7) SEE ALL (1) B C. B & C Skin Tight Shea Butter Moisturizer.

Amazon.com Skin Tight Extra Strength Roll-On 0.5oz Beauty

skin tight extra strength roll on reviews

Drysol Dab-on Antiperspirant reviews photos. Certain Dri, a "clinical strength" roll-on antiperspirant so strong it claims to offer protection for up to 72 hours, was sure to help, I thought. How the heck it could do that and if it could https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blonde_on_Blonde B&C Skin Tight Roll On Extra Strength Formula - 3ozThe ultimate in skin care product for razorbumps ingrown hair & razor burnsFORMULATED WITH TEA TREE OIL & WILLOW BARK EXTRACTshaving waxing and elctrolyis cause razor bumps razor scars burns and aggravate ingrown hair conditins. SKIN TIG.

skin tight extra strength roll on reviews

  • B & C Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment Extra 12 oz
  • Skin Tight Set SkinTightInc
  • B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength ingrown hair razor

  • Directions: apply Skin Tightв„ў extra strength roll-on directly to the skin and let air dry. Then apply once a day to help prevent recurrence. Usage: for ingrown hairs or razor bumps apply morning and night until skin clears. For best results, continue usage after each hair removal process. Marketing Description B&C Skin Tightв„ў Extra Strength 2 REVIEWS. 4 Q&A. Follow. 6 Followers. After Shave SEE ALL (0) B C. B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength. Night Cream SEE ALL (0) B C. Skin Tight Night Cream Mixed Fruit Tube 35 oz. Body Sunscreen SEE ALL (0) B C. B & C - Body Parfait Sunshine Defense Syrup SPF 25 100ml. All Products (7) SEE ALL (1) B C. B & C Skin Tight Shea Butter Moisturizer

    Convenience of a Roll-on; Formulated to gently exfoliate the skin; Specifically for treatment of in-grown hairs, razor bumps, razor burn and irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis, laser hair removal and any other hair removal process The ultimate skin care products to help clean, clear, smooth, soften and tones the skin. The SKIN TIGHT skin care system was specifically developed to help eliminate and prevent In-grown hairs, razor bumps.

    Skin Tight Bump Roll On Extra Strength 0.5oz, BCP896219 02/09/2014 · B&C skin tight products are awesome😚 - Duration: 2:18. Mytruth Tina 1,363 views. 2:18. Skin Tight/for Ingrown hair bumps and dark spots under

    B&C Skin Tight Extra Strength Bump Treatment - 16oz Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment was specifically developed for men and women to help address the issues of ingrown hairs, razor bumps, irritation in sensitive areas IngrownHairs Razor Bumps Acne Bikini... 02/09/2014 · B&C skin tight products are awesome😚 - Duration: 2:18. Mytruth Tina 1,363 views. 2:18. Skin Tight/for Ingrown hair bumps and dark spots under

    B&C Skin Tight extra strength is available in a 4-oz bottle that is easy to use and easy to store. It will improve the conditions that cause ingrown hairs that lead to unsightly bumps. B&C Skin Tight Razor Bump and Ingrown Hair Ointment can be used on any area of … This best antiperspirant deodorant for men has ¼ moisturizer technology for protecting the underarm skin from any irritation and a refreshing scent that makes it feel good and clean and gives long-lasting freshness. Active Ingredient : 15.2% Aluminium Zirconium Tetrachlorohydrex Gly – (Antiperspirant Agent)

    Skin Tight Razor Bump Roll-On Extra Strength - 3 oz Description: Skin Tight is the ultimate skin care product for razor bumps, ingrown hairs, and razor burn. Cleans, clears, smooths, softens, and tones skin. Extra strength is a concentrated formula for severe chronic problems. 11/10/2018 · 65 Our 10 Best CBD Creams & Lotion Reviews For 2020 1 Best Sex Doll Reviews – Top 10 Sex Robots Of 2020 Affiliate Disclosure: For Reviewster to be FTC compliant, we need to let you know that we may receive a small commission from the sales of some items we review.

    26/10/2018В В· This item: B&C Skin Tight Product for Razor Bumps & Ingrown Hairs-Extra Strength(12 oz) $27.28 In Stock. Sold by Tiger Health and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. 22/12/2010В В· Skin Tight Razor bump Ointment is formulated with tea tree oil, a traditional antiseptic that soothes irritated skin and willow bark extract that gently exfoliates the skin. We suggest wetting the

    Reviews + Testimonials; About Us; Contact Us ; Home / Products / Skin Tight Roll on-Extra Strength 0.5 oz. 896219. Skin Tight Roll on-Extra Strength 0.5 oz. $7.00. 0.5oz great for travel; Unique applicator helps aid in the relief of in-grown hairs, razor burn and razor bumps resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal; Formulated to gently exfoliate the skin; For men Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for B&C Skin Tight Product for Razor Bumps & Ingrown Hairs-Extra Strength(12 oz) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    This best antiperspirant deodorant for men has ¼ moisturizer technology for protecting the underarm skin from any irritation and a refreshing scent that makes it feel good and clean and gives long-lasting freshness. Active Ingredient : 15.2% Aluminium Zirconium Tetrachlorohydrex Gly – (Antiperspirant Agent) B & C Skin Tight Roll-On Extra Strength. By B C 0.0 (0 reviews) Related Articles (12) Best beard grooming products: razors, beard oil, and more. by Mark Muster . Weird Product Wednesday: Pubic Hair Skin Care. by Claire Rodgers. Everything You Need To Know About Avoiding Bikini Bumps. by Bailey Degnan. Can't Stop Clear Skin with these Acne Treatments for Men. by Harrison Hantel. Top Aftershaves

    15/05/2017В В· Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment Extra Strength 4oz. i lГўв„ўВҐve drysol. this is my 3rd day dry as a bone! i am now wearing tshirts. you name it i have baught and tried it from mens deodorant to womens clinical, organic deodorants and even certain dry. none worked. now its like all my tshirts are new all over again. i am so excited! i will forever buy this product. i baught mine online and it was $22. i will say that it does burn. but as i have

    This best antiperspirant deodorant for men has ¼ moisturizer technology for protecting the underarm skin from any irritation and a refreshing scent that makes it feel good and clean and gives long-lasting freshness. Active Ingredient : 15.2% Aluminium Zirconium Tetrachlorohydrex Gly – (Antiperspirant Agent) i l♥ve drysol. this is my 3rd day dry as a bone! i am now wearing tshirts. you name it i have baught and tried it from mens deodorant to womens clinical, organic deodorants and even certain dry. none worked. now its like all my tshirts are new all over again. i am so excited! i will forever buy this product. i baught mine online and it was $22. i will say that it does burn. but as i have

    18/02/2015В В· B & C Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment Extra 12 oz - B & C Skin Tight Razor Bump Ointment Extra 12 oz Formulated With Tea Tree Oil & Willow Bark Extract For Men & Women. Shaving, waxing, and electrolysis cause razor bumps and aggravate ingrown hair conditions. Skin Tight was formulated specifically to help reduce and control these problems, while also enhancing the overall condition of the skin. The ultimate skin care products to help clean, clear, smooth, soften and tones the skin. The SKIN TIGHT skin care system was specifically developed to help eliminate and prevent In-grown hairs, razor bumps.