WILDERNESS SYSTEMS TSUNAMI 145 REVIEW



Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Review

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Review YouTube. Tsunami 145 The Swiss Army Knife of Touring Kayaks. An icon is reimagined in the all-new Tsunami. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler’s experience sees new features incorporated into the design – two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck, 16/06/2019 · If you are looking for a boring, and bland kayak review, you are on the wrong channel my friend! A nice little review with a little twist. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145: https://amzn.to/2XjHzvU.

Bulkhead Tsunami 145 Stern - Harmony Gear

Eddyline Journey vs WS Tsunami 145 Advice - Paddling.com. Escaping the lights and noise for the brilliant colors and smooth landscapes of the wide-open; you've found perfection. It's only fitting that you choose a kayak designed to match. Since 1986, Wilderness Systems has been chasing that same perfection. Innovative designs tuned for performance, premium outfitting, and stunning quality have made, Escaping the lights and noise for the brilliant colors and smooth landscapes of the wide-open; you've found perfection. It's only fitting that you choose a kayak designed to match. Since 1986, Wilderness Systems has been chasing that same perfection. Innovative designs tuned for performance, premium outfitting, and stunning quality have made.

The Review: The Wilderness System Focus 145 represents a modern take on light-touring with this affordable, performance-oriented kayak. This racer-inspired design appeases those smaller, advanced-beginner paddlers “looking to take their paddling skills and touring adventures to the next level.” Its extended waterline, assertive stability An icon is reimagined in the all-new Tsunami. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler’s experience sees new features incorporated into the design – two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another alternative for

The Tsunami’s unique flared, multi-chined hull provides a ‘very high’ degree of initial stability while also enhancing tracking performance. The Stern Bulkhead for the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 is designed to fit the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Roto but may need to be cut to fit.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Touring Kayak Red-w/ Rudder, One Size at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I have a Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 kayak. The Tsunami 140 is a 14’ long and 24” wide plastic (polyethylene) light touring kayak. Mine is a 2008 model, though I think the only difference between current models and mine is the seat — the new one is a clear improvement.

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Ample cockpit size and length without loss of performance make this the choice for larger paddlers or a more relaxed paddling style, perfect for all abilities, this beautifully outfitted kayak boasts exceptional tracking and storage with the best internal outfitting and seat system … 17/05/2017 · A review of Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak Skip to the following sections, Bald Eagle Nest: 8:30 Conclusions: 9:42 Please like and subscribe!!

The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 has been redesigned for 2018. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler's experience sees new features incorporated into the design - two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Touring Kayak Red-w/ Rudder, One Size at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Ample cockpit size and length without loss of performance make this the choice for larger paddlers or a more relaxed paddling style, perfect for all abilities, this beautifully outfitted kayak boasts exceptional tracking and storage with the best internal outfitting and seat system … Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak is the widest member of the popular Tsunami Series of day touring kayaks.

Touring Kayak Review Wilderness Systems’ Tsunami 145

wilderness systems tsunami 145 review

Wilderness Systems Tsunami Review The Swiss Army Knife of. An icon is reimagined in the all-new Tsunami. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler’s experience sees new features incorporated into the design – two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another alternative for, 25/09/2018 · The Wilderness Systems Pamlico 145T is a great choice for paddling with friends, family or pets. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Review. The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Review is a good option when the surf is at its worst. It has a rudder which makes steering during choppy water simple and easy. The Tsunami is a great sized kayak – not to.

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 125 - Frontenac Outfitters

wilderness systems tsunami 145 review

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 175 [Paddling Buyer's Guide]. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak General Info. This is a Kayak that can get you into the sport of kayaking. Overall it has high quality materials and it won’t let you down when you don’t expect it. Wilderness Systems, the industry leader in premium performance touring and fishing kayaks, reintroduces the Swiss Army Knife® of touring kayaks: the Tsunami. “The Tsunami is one of the most popular and trusted touring kayaks of all time,” said Evan Lyendecker, marketing director for Wilderness Systems..

wilderness systems tsunami 145 review


17/05/2017В В· A review of Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak Skip to the following sections, Bald Eagle Nest: 8:30 Conclusions: 9:42 Please like and subscribe!! The popular Tsunami line of innovative day touring kayaks successfully blends recreational kayak stability with touring boat outfitting and efficiency.

The popular Tsunami line of innovative day touring kayaks successfully blends recreational kayak stability with touring boat outfitting and efficiency. An icon is reimagined in the all-new Tsunami. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler’s experience sees new features incorporated into the design – two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another alternative for

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Ample cockpit size and length without loss of performance make this the choice for larger paddlers or a more relaxed paddling style, perfect for all abilities, this beautifully outfitted kayak boasts exceptional tracking and storage with the best internal outfitting and seat system … 16/06/2019 · If you are looking for a boring, and bland kayak review, you are on the wrong channel my friend! A nice little review with a little twist. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145: https://amzn.to/2XjHzvU

The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 has been redesigned for 2018. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler's experience sees new features incorporated into the design - two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another I have a Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 kayak. The Tsunami 140 is a 14’ long and 24” wide plastic (polyethylene) light touring kayak. Mine is a 2008 model, though I think the only difference between current models and mine is the seat — the new one is a clear improvement.

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 $ 1299 - $1349 USD MSRP Product Information An icon is reimagined in the all-new Tsunami. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler‚Äö√Ñ√¥s experience sees new features incorporated into the design ‚Äö√Ñ√¨ two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect 15/10/2019 · I was all set to buy a WS Tsunami 145 but then I heard that WS is going to introduce a Tsunami 175. Same cockpit dimensions as the 145 just three feet longer. A customer service rep today at WS confirmed this. I’m wondering if I would benefit waiting for the 175. I’m a big guy at 6’4” 280 lbs. I mainly paddle flat-water lakes. Any feedback would be appreciated.

Personally, I'm a fan of Wilderness Systems boats and I have to disagree regarding how noticeable the hull material will be when paddling. Not very in my opinion. Hull shape has a much bigger impact. Instead of the Tsunami, consider the Wilderness System Tempest: 17/05/2017В В· A review of Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak Skip to the following sections, Bald Eagle Nest: 8:30 Conclusions: 9:42 Please like and subscribe!!

The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 has been redesigned for 2018. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler's experience sees new features incorporated into the design - two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another The Wilderness Tsumani 14' is a touring kayak that is a well balanced boat with plenty of storage room for either day trips or overnight treks. This kayak paddles easy — and is durable for the mountain lakes and slower rivers in my area. A user friendly boat that provides no …

Recommended by my vet over a year ago, I use the Royal Canin Hepatic dry dog food. Both of my terrier mixes are 13 now and have elevated liver levels so this helps give … Royal canin hepatic dog food reviews Shady Nook Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for ROYAL CANIN Canine Hepatic Dry (7.7 lb) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Reviews for Tsunami 120 and 125? Advice - Paddling.com

wilderness systems tsunami 145 review

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak Kayak Fan. 25/09/2018 · The Wilderness Systems Pamlico 145T is a great choice for paddling with friends, family or pets. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Review. The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Review is a good option when the surf is at its worst. It has a rudder which makes steering during choppy water simple and easy. The Tsunami is a great sized kayak – not to, The Stern Bulkhead for the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 is designed to fit the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Roto but may need to be cut to fit..

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 - Frontenac Outfitters

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 [Paddling Buyer's Guide]. The Wilderness Systems Tsunami is available is 6 colors and 3 sizes: 145, 165 and 175 What Are The Best Things About The Tsunami kayak? Well, this is an exceptionally durable and stable kayak, it would be a great boat for a beginner to intermediate paddler who just wants an …, 21/01/2014 · This is a kayak video review of Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 done by owner of Frontenac Outfitters Canoe & Kayak Centre, Larry Showler..

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Touring Kayak Red-w/ Rudder, One Size at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 16/10/2019 · I’m currently considering the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 125 and the Pungo 140. I’ve seen the Tsunami 125 recommended over the Pungo 120, but not to the 140. My concern(s) with the Pungo is that the cockpit feels really big, and I don’t know how well it will glide and track.

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 w/Rudder (NEW) Rating Required. Name Review Subject Required. Comments Required. Limited Lifetime Warranty *PLEASE NOTE - YOU MUST POSSESS A VALID SALES RECEIPT OF PURCHASE FOR A WARRANTY TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR PROCESSING. For the original retail purchaser (Consumer), Wilderness Systems kayaks by Confluence Outdoor provide a limited lifetime … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Touring Kayak Red-w/ Rudder, One Size at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

21/01/2014В В· This is a kayak video review of Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 done by owner of Frontenac Outfitters Canoe & Kayak Centre, Larry Showler. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak is the widest member of the popular Tsunami Series of day touring kayaks.

Personally, I'm a fan of Wilderness Systems boats and I have to disagree regarding how noticeable the hull material will be when paddling. Not very in my opinion. Hull shape has a much bigger impact. Instead of the Tsunami, consider the Wilderness System Tempest: The Stern Bulkhead for the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 is designed to fit the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Roto but may need to be cut to fit.

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Ample cockpit size and length without loss of performance make this the choice for larger paddlers or a more relaxed paddling style, perfect for all abilities, this beautifully outfitted kayak boasts exceptional tracking and storage with the best internal outfitting and seat system … The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 has been redesigned for 2018. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler's experience sees new features incorporated into the design - two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another

17/05/2017 · A review of Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak Skip to the following sections, Bald Eagle Nest: 8:30 Conclusions: 9:42 Please like and subscribe!! An icon is reimagined in the all-new Tsunami. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler’s experience sees new features incorporated into the design – two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another alternative for

15/10/2019 · I was all set to buy a WS Tsunami 145 but then I heard that WS is going to introduce a Tsunami 175. Same cockpit dimensions as the 145 just three feet longer. A customer service rep today at WS confirmed this. I’m wondering if I would benefit waiting for the 175. I’m a big guy at 6’4” 280 lbs. I mainly paddle flat-water lakes. Any feedback would be appreciated. The Stern Bulkhead for the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 is designed to fit the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Roto but may need to be cut to fit.

Wilderness Systems, the industry leader in premium performance touring and fishing kayaks, reintroduces the Swiss Army Knife® of touring kayaks: the Tsunami. “The Tsunami is one of the most popular and trusted touring kayaks of all time,” said Evan Lyendecker, marketing director for Wilderness Systems. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 w/Rudder (NEW) Rating Required. Name Review Subject Required. Comments Required. Limited Lifetime Warranty *PLEASE NOTE - YOU MUST POSSESS A VALID SALES RECEIPT OF PURCHASE FOR A WARRANTY TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR PROCESSING. For the original retail purchaser (Consumer), Wilderness Systems kayaks by Confluence Outdoor provide a limited lifetime …

The Stern Bulkhead for the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 is designed to fit the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Roto but may need to be cut to fit. 25/09/2018 · The Wilderness Systems Pamlico 145T is a great choice for paddling with friends, family or pets. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Review. The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Review is a good option when the surf is at its worst. It has a rudder which makes steering during choppy water simple and easy. The Tsunami is a great sized kayak – not to

15/10/2019 · I know that the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 120 and 125 are fairly new models but has anyone out there paddled and/or purchsed one yet? How does it compare to the 140 and 145? Other thoughts or suggestions? I’ve been checking the product review section since they came out but nothing on them has shown up yet. The Tsunami’s unique flared, multi-chined hull provides a ‘very high’ degree of initial stability while also enhancing tracking performance.

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak is the widest member of the popular Tsunami Series of day touring kayaks. 15/10/2019 · Narrowed down to these two, quite different kayaks. As my spouse and I are new in this, would appreciate some wisdom! My specs: 6’4" 220lb, spouse’s: 5’9" 132lb. We would like to have similar speeds so we can paddle together! Were we to go Eddy, it would be Journey & probably Fathom LV or maybe Samba. Get our wallets out! Were we to go Wilderness, it would be Tsunami 145 & 140. Here …

Find the best Tsunami 145 Kayak with Rudder by Wilderness Systems at L.L.Bean. Our high quality Outdoor Equipment is made for the shared joy of the outdoors. 25/09/2018 · The Wilderness Systems Pamlico 145T is a great choice for paddling with friends, family or pets. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Review. The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Review is a good option when the surf is at its worst. It has a rudder which makes steering during choppy water simple and easy. The Tsunami is a great sized kayak – not to

Frontenac Outfitters Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Kayak Review. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Kayak is slightly narrower and offers a lower deck than its larger sibling the Tsunami 145 to better fit a wide range of medium to large sized paddlers.The popular Tsunami line of innovative day touring kayaks successfully blends recreational kayak stability with touring boat outfitting and efficiency. The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 has been redesigned for 2018. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler's experience sees new features incorporated into the design - two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 - Frontenac Outfitters

wilderness systems tsunami 145 review

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 Kayak Review Dan. Personally, I'm a fan of Wilderness Systems boats and I have to disagree regarding how noticeable the hull material will be when paddling. Not very in my opinion. Hull shape has a much bigger impact. Instead of the Tsunami, consider the Wilderness System Tempest:, The renowned Tsunami is your ultimate voyage machine, offering the most capacity in its class with a signature performance that’s perfect for paddlers of all skill levels.The Tsunami is expedition ready, with the speed and efficiency to paddle long distances, copious gear storage, and a rudder for increased control in variable conditions. */.

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 w/ Rudder - Frontenac

wilderness systems tsunami 145 review

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak + Rudder 2020. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak is the widest member of the popular Tsunami Series of day touring kayaks. Personally, I'm a fan of Wilderness Systems boats and I have to disagree regarding how noticeable the hull material will be when paddling. Not very in my opinion. Hull shape has a much bigger impact. Instead of the Tsunami, consider the Wilderness System Tempest:.

wilderness systems tsunami 145 review


Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Ample cockpit size and length without loss of performance make this the choice for larger paddlers or a more relaxed paddling style, perfect for all abilities, this beautifully outfitted kayak boasts exceptional tracking and storage with the best internal outfitting and seat system … Tsunami 145 The Swiss Army Knife of Touring Kayaks. An icon is reimagined in the all-new Tsunami. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler’s experience sees new features incorporated into the design – two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak - $1,169.00 - Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak - Most of us know that love at first sight is great for romantic comedies and fairy tales, but real life relationships take cultivation and deliberate nurturing. Perhaps your past is littered with boats too big and too small, or too tippy or too staid. No more. Quick on the water and roomy in the cockpit, the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak with Rudder offers the ideal balance of comfort and efficiency for all levels of paddlers, and this version comes with a drop-down rudder to give you complete control. Inherent in Wilderness Systems' design, the overall stability is evident as the multi-chined hull keeps this boat on an even keel in the event

Find the best Tsunami 145 Kayak with Rudder by Wilderness Systems at L.L.Bean. Our high quality Outdoor Equipment is made for the shared joy of the outdoors. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 w/Rudder (NEW) Rating Required. Name Review Subject Required. Comments Required. Limited Lifetime Warranty *PLEASE NOTE - YOU MUST POSSESS A VALID SALES RECEIPT OF PURCHASE FOR A WARRANTY TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR PROCESSING. For the original retail purchaser (Consumer), Wilderness Systems kayaks by Confluence Outdoor provide a limited lifetime …

The Wilderness Systems Tsunami is available is 6 colors and 3 sizes: 145, 165 and 175 What Are The Best Things About The Tsunami kayak? Well, this is an exceptionally durable and stable kayak, it would be a great boat for a beginner to intermediate paddler who just wants an … 03/11/2017 · 14 Days Solo Camping in the Yukon Wilderness - E. 1 - Outfitting & Bush Plane Drop Off - Duration: 19:21. Jim Baird - Adventurer Recommended for you

The Review: The Wilderness System Focus 145 represents a modern take on light-touring with this affordable, performance-oriented kayak. This racer-inspired design appeases those smaller, advanced-beginner paddlers “looking to take their paddling skills and touring adventures to the next level.” Its extended waterline, assertive stability The renowned Tsunami is your ultimate voyage machine, offering the most capacity in its class with a signature performance that’s perfect for paddlers of all skill levels.The Tsunami is expedition ready, with the speed and efficiency to paddle long distances, copious gear storage, and a rudder for increased control in variable conditions. */

The Stern Bulkhead for the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 is designed to fit the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Roto but may need to be cut to fit. 16/10/2019 · I’m currently considering the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 125 and the Pungo 140. I’ve seen the Tsunami 125 recommended over the Pungo 120, but not to the 140. My concern(s) with the Pungo is that the cockpit feels really big, and I don’t know how well it will glide and track.

Escaping the lights and noise for the brilliant colors and smooth landscapes of the wide-open; you've found perfection. It's only fitting that you choose a kayak designed to match. Since 1986, Wilderness Systems has been chasing that same perfection. Innovative designs tuned for performance, premium outfitting, and stunning quality have made The renowned Tsunami is your ultimate voyage machine, offering the most capacity in its class with a signature performance that’s perfect for paddlers of all skill levels.The Tsunami is expedition ready, with the speed and efficiency to paddle long distances, copious gear storage, and a rudder for increased control in variable conditions. */

15/10/2019 · Narrowed down to these two, quite different kayaks. As my spouse and I are new in this, would appreciate some wisdom! My specs: 6’4" 220lb, spouse’s: 5’9" 132lb. We would like to have similar speeds so we can paddle together! Were we to go Eddy, it would be Journey & probably Fathom LV or maybe Samba. Get our wallets out! Were we to go Wilderness, it would be Tsunami 145 & 140. Here … Find the best Tsunami 145 Kayak with Rudder by Wilderness Systems at L.L.Bean. Our high quality Outdoor Equipment is made for the shared joy of the outdoors.

Quick on the water and roomy in the cockpit, the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak with Rudder offers the ideal balance of comfort and efficiency for all levels of paddlers, and this version comes with a drop-down rudder to give you complete control. Inherent in Wilderness Systems' design, the overall stability is evident as the multi-chined hull keeps this boat on an even keel in the event I have a Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 kayak. The Tsunami 140 is a 14’ long and 24” wide plastic (polyethylene) light touring kayak. Mine is a 2008 model, though I think the only difference between current models and mine is the seat — the new one is a clear improvement.

The Stern Bulkhead for the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 is designed to fit the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Roto but may need to be cut to fit. The Wilderness Systems Tsunami 140 has been redesigned for 2018. The aesthetics of the new Tsunami inspire performance and exploration with modern deck lines, while a focus on improving the paddler's experience sees new features incorporated into the design - two removable mesh deck storage bags are perfect for stowing close-at-hand items, and an under-deck storage area provides another

Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak General Info. This is a Kayak that can get you into the sport of kayaking. Overall it has high quality materials and it won’t let you down when you don’t expect it. Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 Kayak General Info. This is a Kayak that can get you into the sport of kayaking. Overall it has high quality materials and it won’t let you down when you don’t expect it.

15/10/2019 · I was all set to buy a WS Tsunami 145 but then I heard that WS is going to introduce a Tsunami 175. Same cockpit dimensions as the 145 just three feet longer. A customer service rep today at WS confirmed this. I’m wondering if I would benefit waiting for the 175. I’m a big guy at 6’4” 280 lbs. I mainly paddle flat-water lakes. Any feedback would be appreciated. 15/10/2019 · I know that the Wilderness Systems Tsunami 120 and 125 are fairly new models but has anyone out there paddled and/or purchsed one yet? How does it compare to the 140 and 145? Other thoughts or suggestions? I’ve been checking the product review section since they came out but nothing on them has shown up yet.

21/01/2014 · This is a kayak video review of Wilderness Systems Tsunami 145 done by owner of Frontenac Outfitters Canoe & Kayak Centre, Larry Showler. 15/10/2019 · Narrowed down to these two, quite different kayaks. As my spouse and I are new in this, would appreciate some wisdom! My specs: 6’4" 220lb, spouse’s: 5’9" 132lb. We would like to have similar speeds so we can paddle together! Were we to go Eddy, it would be Journey & probably Fathom LV or maybe Samba. Get our wallets out! Were we to go Wilderness, it would be Tsunami 145 & 140. Here …