THE CITY OF MIRRORS REVIEW



The City Of Mirrors Review

THE CITY OF MIRRORS Book Review THE HORROR. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The City of Mirrors at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., 24.03.2016 · The City of Mirrors (The Passage #3), Justin Cronin The City of Mirrors is a 2016 horror novel by Justin Cronin and is the final novel in The Passage trilogy, following the novel The Twelve. The City of Mirrors was released for publication on May 24, 2016 by Ballantine Books. Alicia Donadio’s child, the result of her rape in The Twelve, is.

The City of Mirrors ebook by Justin Cronin Rakuten Kobo

Book Review “The City of Mirrors” Literary Analysis. 05.06.2016 · Those are the villains in Justin Cronin’s trilogy about survival, faith and human spirit, “The Passage,” which has finally drawn to its conclusion in THE CITY OF MIRRORS (Ballantine, $28, 30.08.2018 · City Of Mirrors by Justin Cronin is the FINAL book in the Passage trilogy. Friends, this must be my year for finishing series and trilogies and the like..

And now the final instalment, The City of Mirrors. I should have felt excited to receive the review copy but instead I just felt wary, and rightly so. In a classic case of expectations overwhelming the artist, The City of Mirrors sends its characters out with a whimper rather than a bang. And now the final instalment, The City of Mirrors. I should have felt excited to receive the review copy but instead I just felt wary, and rightly so. In a classic case of expectations overwhelming the artist, The City of Mirrors sends its characters out with a whimper rather than a bang.

05.06.2016 · Those are the villains in Justin Cronin’s trilogy about survival, faith and human spirit, “The Passage,” which has finally drawn to its conclusion in THE CITY OF MIRRORS (Ballantine, $28 17.11.2015 · Justin Cronin’s best-selling Passage trilogy is nearing its end, with The City of Mirrors slated for release on May 24, 2016 — four years after the release of The Twelve, the trilogy’s

I just finished City of Mirrors, and I'm partly writing this review so I can talk about it with somebody. I am a pretty voracious reader, but I've found that my patience for long books has waned in past years, maybe because we live more and more in a 140-character world. Review: City of Mirrors a satisfying conclusion to The Passage Trilogy Posted at 8:42 am by Michael Janairo , on May 24, 2016 Seriously, don’t read this if you don’t want spoilers.

Advance praise for The City of Mirrors “Justin Cronin’s Passage trilogy is remarkable for the unremitting drive of its narrative, for the breathtaking sweep of its imagined future, and for the clear lucidity of its language.”—Stephen King “Superb . . . In a time of zombie-centric storytelling, the Passage trilogy, Justin Cronin’s inventive and literary vampire saga, stands out. THE CITY OF MIRRORS is the third installment and brings to a conclusion this thrilling and vast end-of-the-world-as-we-know-it fantasy.

The City of Mirrors picks up where The Twelve left off, following the destruction of the Twelve and their viral followers, and explores the background of Subject Zero, the first human to be changed in the early 21st century. It delves into lengthy flashbacks, and also … Review: The City of Mirrors brings Justin Cronin’s blockbuster trilogy to an uneven end. Open this photo in gallery: For all its pleasures, Justin Cronin’s The City of Mirrors, more overtly

31.07.2016 · This is the third novel in The Passage series. My review touches on intelligence and the isolation that can breed, as well as the humanity of the characters and a personal love of the locations 30.04.2018 · In City of Mirrors, dem Finale der "The Passage" Trilogie schafft es Justin Cronin meiner Meinung nach erneut nicht, das Tempo und die Genialität des ersten Teils The Passage: A Novel (Book One of The Passage Trilogy) aufrecht zu erhalten.

17.11.2015 · Justin Cronin’s best-selling Passage trilogy is nearing its end, with The City of Mirrors slated for release on May 24, 2016 — four years after the release of The Twelve, the trilogy’s Have you read The City of Mirrors? We've found that while readers like to know what we think of a book they find additional reader reviews a massive help in deciding if it is the right book for them. So if you have a spare moment, please tell us your thoughts by writing a reader's review. Thank you.

THE CITY OF MIRRORS. From the "Passage Trilogy" series, volume 3 by Justin Cronin. BUY NOW FROM . AMAZON KIRKUS REVIEW. What are you going to do after vanquishing the virals? Why, properly inoculated, refound civilization, of course. Marilynne Robinson isn’t the only writer to situate a woman named Lila in the green groves of Iowa. Nope: Cronin The Twelve, 2012, etc.) does so too, his The City of Mirrors – Book Review When the latest and final installment of one of my favorite series came out last week, I raced over to the bookstore to pluck it off the shelf (along with several other books that I just couldn’t help but grab as well).

The City of Mirrors ebook by Justin Cronin Rakuten Kobo

the city of mirrors review

Cathryn’s review of The City of Mirrors Goodreads. I loved Justin Cronin's The Passage when I first read it years ago, so I was thrilled to receive a Binge Box from Penguin Random House Canada a few months ago with the rest of the trilogy, including an advance reading copy of the conclusion, The City of Mirrors. I admit I was a bit apprehensive at…, The City of Mirrors (eBook) by Justin Cronin (Author), isbn:9780804177641, synopsis:#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A thrilling fin....

THE CITY OF MIRRORS Book Review THE HORROR. Justin Cronin's "vampire" trilogy reaches its thrilling conclusion this week with the publication of The City of Mirrors. If you're familiar with the previous two entries, The Passage and The, Review: City of Mirrors a satisfying conclusion to The Passage Trilogy Posted at 8:42 am by Michael Janairo , on May 24, 2016 Seriously, don’t read this if you don’t want spoilers..

Ron Charles reviews 'City of Mirrors' The Washington Post

the city of mirrors review

The Great Catastrophe The City of Mirrors by Justin. 17.11.2015 · Justin Cronin’s best-selling Passage trilogy is nearing its end, with The City of Mirrors slated for release on May 24, 2016 — four years after the release of The Twelve, the trilogy’s https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Mirror Rachel was the lady Carter was incorrectly imprisoned for killing before he was turned into one of the 12. The children are hers and the homestead when Carter and Amy are there is in Carters mind..

the city of mirrors review

  • THE CITY OF MIRRORS A Review J. Ryan Parker
  • THE CITY OF MIRRORS by Justin Cronin Kirkus Reviews
  • Review The City of Mirrors Star2.com

  • 25.05.2016В В· Book Review: 'The City Of Mirrors,' By Justin Cronin Justin Cronin's blood-and-thunder tale of a viral vampire apocalypse began in 2010 with The Passage.He brings it to a rousing conclusion in his The City of Mirrors (eBook) by Justin Cronin (Author), isbn:9780804177641, synopsis:#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A thrilling fin...

    Justin Cronin's "vampire" trilogy reaches its thrilling conclusion this week with the publication of The City of Mirrors. If you're familiar with the previous two entries, The Passage and The I just finished my 8th (I think?) Big Book Summer book, The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin, which is the third and final book in the trilogy that began with The Passage and The Twelve.I thoroughly enjoyed this fast-paced, twisty post-apocalyptic thriller and read its 600 pages in record time, staying up too late every night reading with my headlamp!

    The City of Mirrors is more thrilling when dealing with the relationship between the black market and the official economy than the boo-hooing of the principal villain. Even the vampires have to 10 reviews of City Mirror & Glass Inc "This is the place to go for glass. I have used them on a number of projects from repairing windows to making glass for table tops. They have reasonable prices and get the job done on time."

    Review: The City of Mirrors brings Justin Cronin’s blockbuster trilogy to an uneven end. Open this photo in gallery: For all its pleasures, Justin Cronin’s The City of Mirrors, more overtly I just finished City of Mirrors, and I'm partly writing this review so I can talk about it with somebody. I am a pretty voracious reader, but I've found that my patience for long books has waned in past years, maybe because we live more and more in a 140-character world.

    The City of Mirrors may not seem like a book we would review on this blog, but it's part of a trilogy that I have really enjoyed. I was thrilled to get an ARC of the final installment of Cronin's Passage Trilogy. Here's what I thought... The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin Release date:… 10 reviews of City Mirror & Glass Inc "This is the place to go for glass. I have used them on a number of projects from repairing windows to making glass for table tops. They have reasonable prices and get the job done on time."

    Justin Cronin's "vampire" trilogy reaches its thrilling conclusion this week with the publication of The City of Mirrors. If you're familiar with the previous two entries, The Passage and The 10 reviews of City Mirror & Glass Inc "This is the place to go for glass. I have used them on a number of projects from repairing windows to making glass for table tops. They have reasonable prices and get the job done on time."

    It doesn’t quite deliver on its predecessors’ ferocious novelty, but “The City of Mirrors” is certainly a cut above the rest of its genre. *I received an advance copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was provided. 11/17/15 We have a cover!!!! I can see light at the end of the tunnel!!! Update 9/1/15 From the author's facebook page. "To those of you wondering when that ENORMOUS pile of paper called The City of Mirrors will become a hard rectangular object for sale on the shelves of …

    the city of mirrors review

    It doesn’t quite deliver on its predecessors’ ferocious novelty, but “The City of Mirrors” is certainly a cut above the rest of its genre. *I received an advance copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was provided. 05.09.2017 · 2017 Honda City Automatically Folding Mirrors Review.

    Face Soap And Clarity 3-in-1 Daily Vitamin C Facial Wash smoothes and purifies for super clean, fresh and bright skin. With complexion-friendly, non-drying, easy-rinse ingredients including natural Superfruit Yuzu and Ultra-Soft Scrub-Beads, this high-tech foaming facial wash is a multi-tasking miracle. Soap and glory 6 in 1 moisturiser review Tugaske Start your review of Soap & Glory Make Yourself Youthful 6-in-1 Super Serum 1 oz!

    The City of Mirrors review Justin Cronin's brilliant

    the city of mirrors review

    The City of Mirrors (Passage Trilogy 3) Amazon.de. Praise “Compulsively readable.”—The New York Times Book Review “The City of Mirrors is poetry. Thrilling in every way it has to be, but poetry just the same . . . The writing is sumptuous, the language lovely, even when the action itself is dark and violent.”—The Huffington Post “This really is the big event you’ve been waiting for . . ., Justin Cronin's "vampire" trilogy reaches its thrilling conclusion this week with the publication of The City of Mirrors. If you're familiar with the previous two entries, The Passage and The.

    The City of Mirrors (Passage Trilogy 3) Amazon.de

    Cathryn’s review of The City of Mirrors Goodreads. 20.10.2018 · Review 'Justin Cronin's Passage trilogy is remarkable for the unremitting drive of its narrative, for the breathtaking sweep of its imagined future, and for the clear lucidity of its language. THE CITY OF MIRRORS is a thrilling finale to a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction.' (Stephen King), The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin For Sale. You have to get The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin Best Price, go to the shops and get The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin Lowest Price you need. This is all so difficult. You can buy The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin.

    Advance praise for The City of Mirrors “Justin Cronin’s Passage trilogy is remarkable for the unremitting drive of its narrative, for the breathtaking sweep of its imagined future, and for the clear lucidity of its language.”—Stephen King “Superb . . . Rachel was the lady Carter was incorrectly imprisoned for killing before he was turned into one of the 12. The children are hers and the homestead when Carter and Amy are there is in Carters mind.

    The epic journey that began in The Passage finally comes full circle in The City of Mirrors, a proper doorstopper of a novel that satisfies somewhat in spite of its sheer size and a hell of a hammy… Have you read The City of Mirrors? We've found that while readers like to know what we think of a book they find additional reader reviews a massive help in deciding if it is the right book for them. So if you have a spare moment, please tell us your thoughts by writing a reader's review. Thank you.

    11/17/15 We have a cover!!!! I can see light at the end of the tunnel!!! Update 9/1/15 From the author's facebook page. "To those of you wondering when that ENORMOUS pile of paper called The City of Mirrors will become a hard rectangular object for sale on the shelves of … Review: The City of Mirrors brings Justin Cronin’s blockbuster trilogy to an uneven end. Open this photo in gallery: For all its pleasures, Justin Cronin’s The City of Mirrors, more overtly

    20.10.2018В В· Review 'Justin Cronin's Passage trilogy is remarkable for the unremitting drive of its narrative, for the breathtaking sweep of its imagined future, and for the clear lucidity of its language. THE CITY OF MIRRORS is a thrilling finale to a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction.' (Stephen King) 05.09.2017В В· 2017 Honda City Automatically Folding Mirrors Review.

    In the latest episode of the Totally Hip Video Book Review, The Post's Ron Charles takes a look at Justin Cronin's latest vampire novel "City of Mirrors." Have you read The City of Mirrors? We've found that while readers like to know what we think of a book they find additional reader reviews a massive help in deciding if it is the right book for them. So if you have a spare moment, please tell us your thoughts by writing a reader's review. Thank you.

    24.03.2016 · The City of Mirrors (The Passage #3), Justin Cronin The City of Mirrors is a 2016 horror novel by Justin Cronin and is the final novel in The Passage trilogy, following the novel The Twelve. The City of Mirrors was released for publication on May 24, 2016 by Ballantine Books. Alicia Donadio’s child, the result of her rape in The Twelve, is The City of Mirrors is a thrilling finale to a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction.” —Stephen King “This conclusion to bestseller Cronin’s apocalyptic thriller trilogy ends with all of the heartbreak,

    In the latest episode of the Totally Hip Video Book Review, The Post's Ron Charles takes a look at Justin Cronin's latest vampire novel "City of Mirrors." 10 reviews of City Mirror & Glass Inc "This is the place to go for glass. I have used them on a number of projects from repairing windows to making glass for table tops. They have reasonable prices and get the job done on time."

    THE CITY OF MIRRORS. From the "Passage Trilogy" series, volume 3 by Justin Cronin. BUY NOW FROM . AMAZON KIRKUS REVIEW. What are you going to do after vanquishing the virals? Why, properly inoculated, refound civilization, of course. Marilynne Robinson isn’t the only writer to situate a woman named Lila in the green groves of Iowa. Nope: Cronin The Twelve, 2012, etc.) does so too, his Praise “Compulsively readable.”—The New York Times Book Review “The City of Mirrors is poetry. Thrilling in every way it has to be, but poetry just the same . . . The writing is sumptuous, the language lovely, even when the action itself is dark and violent.”—The Huffington Post “This really is the big event you’ve been waiting for . . .

    The City of Mirrors is a thrilling finale to a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction.” —Stephen King “This conclusion to bestseller Cronin’s apocalyptic thriller trilogy ends with all of the heartbreak, Have you read The City of Mirrors? We've found that while readers like to know what we think of a book they find additional reader reviews a massive help in deciding if it is the right book for them. So if you have a spare moment, please tell us your thoughts by writing a reader's review. Thank you.

    This is kind of a difficult review to write, honestly. I think The City of Mirrors is a good story and is for the most part a satisfying conclusion to the series, but there are a few big flaws that really interfered with my enjoyment. This review will contain spoilers, though I’ll try to keep them vague. The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin, 9780345505002, available at Book Depository with free delivery worldwide. We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By …

    Rachel was the lady Carter was incorrectly imprisoned for killing before he was turned into one of the 12. The children are hers and the homestead when Carter and Amy are there is in Carters mind. The City of Mirrors picks up where the previous book left off, with eleven of the Twelve eliminated, only the docile Anthony Carter and the daddy himself, the dreaded Zero, remaining. Amy has vanished, and is assumed dead. After many years without a viral sighting, the survivors of mankind are growing restless living behind walls and want to

    I just finished my 8th (I think?) Big Book Summer book, The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin, which is the third and final book in the trilogy that began with The Passage and The Twelve.I thoroughly enjoyed this fast-paced, twisty post-apocalyptic thriller and read its 600 pages in record time, staying up too late every night reading with my headlamp! Review: Justin Cronin’s long-awaited ‘City of Mirrors’ The Post's Ron Charles takes a look at Justin Cronin's latest vampire novel "City of Mirrors." (Ron Charles/The Washington Post)

    I just finished City of Mirrors, and I'm partly writing this review so I can talk about it with somebody. I am a pretty voracious reader, but I've found that my patience for long books has waned in past years, maybe because we live more and more in a 140-character world. The Story Where to start, where to start. Phoar what a book. What a long, character-filled, in the end pretty good book. The City of Mirrors takes this huge jump into the future for the majority of the book, and suddenly all the main characters have these long lives of days gone by, and they're getting on with life. Peter is the President, Sara and Hollis are happy together doing their Doctor

    Review Justin Cronin’s long-awaited ‘City of Mirrors

    the city of mirrors review

    City Of Mirrors by Justin Cronin Audiobook Review. Advance praise for The City of Mirrors “Justin Cronin’s Passage trilogy is remarkable for the unremitting drive of its narrative, for the breathtaking sweep of its imagined future, and for the clear lucidity of its language.”—Stephen King “Superb . . ., In the latest episode of the Totally Hip Video Book Review, The Post's Ron Charles takes a look at Justin Cronin's latest vampire novel "City of Mirrors.".

    The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin The Reader's Room. The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin For Sale. You have to get The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin Best Price, go to the shops and get The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin Lowest Price you need. This is all so difficult. You can buy The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin, 25.05.2016В В· Book Review: 'The City Of Mirrors,' By Justin Cronin Justin Cronin's blood-and-thunder tale of a viral vampire apocalypse began in 2010 with The Passage.He brings it to a rousing conclusion in his.

    THE CITY OF MIRRORS Book Review THE HORROR

    the city of mirrors review

    The City of Mirrors – Book Review – The Book Review Directory. The Story Where to start, where to start. Phoar what a book. What a long, character-filled, in the end pretty good book. The City of Mirrors takes this huge jump into the future for the majority of the book, and suddenly all the main characters have these long lives of days gone by, and they're getting on with life. Peter is the President, Sara and Hollis are happy together doing their Doctor https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_City_of_Mirrors_(novel) 30.04.2018 · In City of Mirrors, dem Finale der "The Passage" Trilogie schafft es Justin Cronin meiner Meinung nach erneut nicht, das Tempo und die Genialität des ersten Teils The Passage: A Novel (Book One of The Passage Trilogy) aufrecht zu erhalten..

    the city of mirrors review


    10 reviews of City Mirror & Glass Inc "This is the place to go for glass. I have used them on a number of projects from repairing windows to making glass for table tops. They have reasonable prices and get the job done on time." Advance praise for The City of Mirrors “Justin Cronin’s Passage trilogy is remarkable for the unremitting drive of its narrative, for the breathtaking sweep of its imagined future, and for the clear lucidity of its language.”—Stephen King “Superb . . .

    05.11.2016 · As a conclusion to the series, The City Of Mirrors does a fairly decent job, but it’s not a book that is likely to encourage new readers to pick up the first two books. The City of Mirrors. Author: Justin Cronin Publisher: Ballantine Books, fiction Advance praise for The City of Mirrors “Justin Cronin’s Passage trilogy is remarkable for the unremitting drive of its narrative, for the breathtaking sweep of its imagined future, and for the clear lucidity of its language.”—Stephen King “Superb . . .

    05.09.2017В В· 2017 Honda City Automatically Folding Mirrors Review. 05.09.2017В В· 2017 Honda City Automatically Folding Mirrors Review.

    The City of Mirrors is a thrilling finale to a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction.” —Stephen King “This conclusion to bestseller Cronin’s apocalyptic thriller trilogy ends with all of the heartbreak, The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin For Sale. You have to get The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin Best Price, go to the shops and get The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin Lowest Price you need. This is all so difficult. You can buy The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin

    11/17/15 We have a cover!!!! I can see light at the end of the tunnel!!! Update 9/1/15 From the author's facebook page. "To those of you wondering when that ENORMOUS pile of paper called The City of Mirrors will become a hard rectangular object for sale on the shelves of … Advance praise for The City of Mirrors “Justin Cronin’s Passage trilogy is remarkable for the unremitting drive of its narrative, for the breathtaking sweep of its imagined future, and for the clear lucidity of its language.”—Stephen King “Superb . . .

    The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin, 9780345505002, available at Book Depository with free delivery worldwide. We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By … 25.05.2016 · Book Review: 'The City Of Mirrors,' By Justin Cronin Justin Cronin's blood-and-thunder tale of a viral vampire apocalypse began in 2010 with The Passage.He brings it to a rousing conclusion in his

    05.09.2017 · 2017 Honda City Automatically Folding Mirrors Review. The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin, 9780345505002, available at Book Depository with free delivery worldwide. We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The City of Mirrors at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Rachel was the lady Carter was incorrectly imprisoned for killing before he was turned into one of the 12. The children are hers and the homestead when Carter and Amy are there is in Carters mind.

    Review: City of Mirrors a satisfying conclusion to The Passage Trilogy Posted at 8:42 am by Michael Janairo , on May 24, 2016 Seriously, don’t read this if you don’t want spoilers. Rachel was the lady Carter was incorrectly imprisoned for killing before he was turned into one of the 12. The children are hers and the homestead when Carter and Amy are there is in Carters mind.

    The City of Mirrors may not seem like a book we would review on this blog, but it's part of a trilogy that I have really enjoyed. I was thrilled to get an ARC of the final installment of Cronin's Passage Trilogy. Here's what I thought... The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin Release date:… 31.07.2016 · This is the third novel in The Passage series. My review touches on intelligence and the isolation that can breed, as well as the humanity of the characters and a personal love of the locations

    Now, the conclusion to this epic tale has been delivered in The City of Mirrors. The novel opens with a studious look back on the time period immediately following The Twelve, through an artifact under study by a future populace (comprised of whom or what is unknown). Next, we enter the heart of the plot: After a significant reprieve from viral I just finished my 8th (I think?) Big Book Summer book, The City of Mirrors by Justin Cronin, which is the third and final book in the trilogy that began with The Passage and The Twelve.I thoroughly enjoyed this fast-paced, twisty post-apocalyptic thriller and read its 600 pages in record time, staying up too late every night reading with my headlamp!

    The epic journey that began in The Passage finally comes full circle in The City of Mirrors, a proper doorstopper of a novel that satisfies somewhat in spite of its sheer size and a hell of a hammy… The City of Mirrors is a thrilling finale to a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in American fantasy fiction.” —Stephen King “This conclusion to bestseller Cronin’s apocalyptic thriller trilogy ends with all of the heartbreak,

    Praise for The City of Mirrors “Compulsively readable.”—The New York Times Book Review “The City of Mirrors is poetry. Thrilling in every way it has to be, but poetry just the same . . . The writing is sumptuous, the language lovely, even when the action itself is dark and violent.”—The Huffington Post The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin For Sale. You have to get The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin Best Price, go to the shops and get The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin Lowest Price you need. This is all so difficult. You can buy The City of Mirrors ( Passage Trilogy) (Hardcover) by Justin Cronin

    The City of Mirrors – Book Review When the latest and final installment of one of my favorite series came out last week, I raced over to the bookstore to pluck it off the shelf (along with several other books that I just couldn’t help but grab as well). The City of Mirrors (eBook) by Justin Cronin (Author), isbn:9780804177641, synopsis:#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A thrilling fin...

    the city of mirrors review

    Read "The City of Mirrors A Novel (Book Three of The Passage Trilogy)" by Justin Cronin available from Rakuten Kobo. #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A thrilling finale to a trilogy that will stand as one of the great achievements in Amer... 30.08.2018 · City Of Mirrors by Justin Cronin is the FINAL book in the Passage trilogy. Friends, this must be my year for finishing series and trilogies and the like.