SMOK G PRIV 2 KIT REVIEW



Smok G Priv 2 Kit Review

G-PRIV 2 230W TC FULL KIT BY SMOK Let's Vape Dubai. De Smok G-Priv 2 is de vernieuwde, kleinere en lichtere versie van de Smok G-priv. De 230W G-Priv 2 beschikt over een 2.0” touchscreen. Door als het ware te knijpen in het apparaat, wordt de vuurknop geactiveerd. Het compartiment voor de twee 18650 batterijen wordt …, The Smok I-Priv is the first vape mod starter kit that responds to voice command. Most of you may already be familiar with this feature. It is, thus, that we have decided to do a comprehensive review of this vape mod, where we will dig deep and focus on all the handy ….

SMOK G-Priv 2 Touchscreen 230W Vape Kit Review YouTube

SMOK G-PRIV3 230W Starter Kit Review vapingtrain.com. The Smok I-Priv is the first vape mod starter kit that responds to voice command. Most of you may already be familiar with this feature. It is, thus, that we have decided to do a comprehensive review of this vape mod, where we will dig deep and focus on all the handy …, Experience the SMOK G-Priv with DIRECTVAPOR. If your interest in the SMOK G-Priv is at an all-time high after reading this vape review, DIRECTVAPOR has plenty of ….

/ Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Updated on: 2017-10-27. Conclusion. I know once this review gets published, I’m going to get a lot of questions because my kit came out right around the same time as the Smoant Charon TS. 6-10-2017 · SMOK G PRIV 2 230W Luxe Edition and TFV12 Prince Vape Kit Review - Duration: SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit Full Review and with Charts - Duration: 25:39. DJLsb Vapes 46,809 views.

Smok G-Priv 2 230W TC Touch Screen KIt. Met een fijne 2.0 inch OLED touch screen, is de G-Priv 2 230W TC de nieuwste mod van Smok. Met een strak design en een indrukwekkende 2.0 “TFT touch screen bedieningsscherm met een vernieuwde menu met veel meer opties om … / Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Updated on: 2017-10-27. Conclusion. I know once this review gets published, I’m going to get a lot of questions because my kit came out right around the same time as the Smoant Charon TS.

SMOK G-PRIV 2 starter kit is an advanced version of G-PRIV kit, with a new touch-screen, it consists of G-PRIV2 mod and TFV8 X-Baby tank.Compared with the G-PRIV, it has a slimmer body with a more comfortable in- hand feel and upgraded user interface, with better displays and a higher definition screen. G-PRIV2 is an advanced version of G-PRIV, a new touch-screen kit from Smok. It consists of G-PRIV2 mod and TFV8 X-Baby tank. Compared with G-PRIV, it has a slimmer body and upgraded user interface, with which you can get comfortable hand-feel and a more clear screen with higher definition.

6-11-2017 · SMOK G-Priv 2 Review Bottom Line. Released pretty soon after the original the version 2 upgrade is now here. The SMOK G-Priv 2 is certainly an improvement, both in ergonomics and functionality, producing a 230W output controlled by a new, sharper 2 inch color touchscreen panel to set a trio of output settings, preheat and a host of other stuff from their new SMOK chipset, this mod … The Smok G-PRIV 3 230W Vape Kit adopts the IQ-G chipset allows max output 230W and firing time low to 0.001S. with one 2.4 inch large touch screen, most of the operations can be finished with a …

/ Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Updated on: 2017-10-27. Conclusion. I know once this review gets published, I’m going to get a lot of questions because my kit came out right around the same time as the Smoant Charon TS. SMOK has been at the forefront of innovation in the vaping industry for a long time. They were the first to introduce high-tech technologies like Bluetooth connectivity and wireless firmware updates to the vaping world, and with the new SMOK G-Priv 220W mod, they are taking things even further.

SMOK G-PRIV 2 starter kit is an advanced version of G-PRIV kit, with a new touch-screen, it consists of G-PRIV2 mod and TFV8 X-Baby tank.Compared with the G-PRIV, it has a slimmer body with a more comfortable in- hand feel and upgraded user interface, with better displays and a higher definition screen. Smok G-Priv 220W TC Touch Screen KIt. Met een groot 2.4inch OLED touch screen, is de G-Priv 220W TC de nieuwste mod van Smok. Met een strak design en een indrukwekkende 2,4 “TFT touch screen bedieningsscherm om je instellingen met gemak te beheren.

20-3-2017 · SMOK G-Priv 220W does have it all for users who like a compact, nice, and powerful vaping experience with a good looking performance mod. Great for e-juice, this mod from SMOK is the best option for someone searching for advanced mods. SMOK G-Priv 220W features a touchscreen interface like a smartphone. The Smok G-PRIV 3 230W Vape Kit adopts the IQ-G chipset allows max output 230W and firing time low to 0.001S. with one 2.4 inch large touch screen, most of the operations can be finished with a …

SMOK G-PRIV2 Starter Kit Review A Fantastic High-Tech

smok g priv 2 kit review

Smok G-PRIV 2 Kit Pro Gear - Rookwinkel.nl. 6-10-2017 · SMOK G PRIV 2 230W Luxe Edition and TFV12 Prince Vape Kit Review - Duration: SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit Full Review and with Charts - Duration: 25:39. DJLsb Vapes 46,809 views., / Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Updated on: 2017-10-27. Conclusion. I know once this review gets published, I’m going to get a lot of questions because my kit came out right around the same time as the Smoant Charon TS..

smok g priv 2 kit review

Smok G-Priv 2 Kit VaporShop.be. 8-4-2018В В· SMOK G-Priv 2 230W Starter Kit Review. Adam Fury April 8, 2018. Vape Starter Kit Reviews 0 Comments 0 2 min read. Disclosure: We Vape Mods make a small commission for purchases made through 'buy now' links in this article, with no additional cost to you. This does not influence the thoughts and opinions expressed., Today, G-PRIV released a new V2 upgrade version, today for everyone to share this V2, in the end, what changes or optimization. The first is the version of the SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit with the atomizer has been changed from the BIG-BABY X-BABY, this is a better taste, the operation is more simple top of the finished product nebulizer..

SMOK G-PRIV 2 Luxe Edition Kit Review Spinfuel VAPE

smok g priv 2 kit review

SMOK G-Priv 2 Review A Welcome Sequel! Vapesterdam. Conclusion. T he Smok I-Priv is a device that has a revolutionary new feature that will most likely be a trendsetter for future vape mods. Not only it is super cool to give your vape mod commands but the I-Priv is a very powerful and capable mod combined with the awesome TFV12 Prince tank and its 2 new coils, this kit will surely satisfy all your vaping needs. Conclusion. T he Smok I-Priv is a device that has a revolutionary new feature that will most likely be a trendsetter for future vape mods. Not only it is super cool to give your vape mod commands but the I-Priv is a very powerful and capable mod combined with the awesome TFV12 Prince tank and its 2 new coils, this kit will surely satisfy all your vaping needs..

smok g priv 2 kit review


19-9-2017 · The SMOK G-Priv 2 kit is one of the most exciting things to be released by SMOK in quite some time. The G-Priv 2 mod has a slick touch screen with an updated UI, and the kit even includes SMOK’s brand new X-Baby tank. 6-1-2020 · The SMOK G-Priv 3 as the name suggests, is the latest in the hugely popular series of mods and kits. I was a huge fan of the SMOK TFV-4 back in 2015, back then SMOK was a huge brand on the vape scene and still are, with a lot of very loyal fans.

As per most SMOK mods, the SMOK G-PRIV 2 comes in kit form with the SMOK TFV X-Baby sub-ohm tank. I have no love for SMOK tanks or their coils because in my experience, which is pretty extensive, they’re inconsistent, temperamental, and too expensive to run in the longterm. SMOK G-Priv 2 230W Kit delivers a box-mod that is simply revolutionary in the Smok lineup. Introducing a beautiful 2” OLED Touch Screen, now vapers can have an incredibly versatile mod that compliments their smartphone screen experience. The luxurious screen features an …

G PRIV 2 230W TC FULL KIT BY SMOK. G PRIV 2 230W TC and TFV8 X-Baby Beast Full Kit is the new small and compact flagship device that follows up the hottest set of the year in the SMOK G PRIV family, packing in a beautiful 2 inch touch screen and the new, feature packed TFV8 X … As per most SMOK mods, the SMOK G-PRIV 2 comes in kit form with the SMOK TFV X-Baby sub-ohm tank. I have no love for SMOK tanks or their coils because in my experience, which is pretty extensive, they’re inconsistent, temperamental, and too expensive to run in the longterm.

As per most SMOK mods, the SMOK G-PRIV 2 comes in kit form with the SMOK TFV X-Baby sub-ohm tank. I have no love for SMOK tanks or their coils because in my experience, which is pretty extensive, they’re inconsistent, temperamental, and too expensive to run in the longterm. The New Smok G-Priv 2 Vape Kit is a new improved kit that is based off the Smok G-Priv kit, With 230W maximum output power, intuitive menu and multiple protection systems packed in a lighter, and slimmer zinc alloy body. Paired together with Smok's new addition to …

SMOK G-PRIV3 230W Starter Kit SMOK G-PRIV3 230W Kit consists of G-PRIV3 Mod and TFV16 Lite Tank. SMOK G-PRIV3 230W Starter Kit is powered by two 18650 batteries which can fire up to 230W. SMOK G-PRIV3 adopts the new IQ-G chipset that makes its firing time low to 0.001S. SMOK G-PRIV3 has the 2.4 inch large touch screen which is highly responsive. As per most SMOK mods, the SMOK G-PRIV 2 comes in kit form with the SMOK TFV X-Baby sub-ohm tank. I have no love for SMOK tanks or their coils because in my experience, which is pretty extensive, they’re inconsistent, temperamental, and too expensive to run in the longterm.

9-1-2020В В· The new SMOK G PRIV 3 Starter Kit is a versatile vaping system. Using the integrating dual 18650 battery layout, plus various coil options for different vaping styles and preferences, the G-PRIV 3 is major upgrade to the previous model. SMOK G-PRIV 2 starter kit is an advanced version of G-PRIV kit, with a new touch-screen, it consists of G-PRIV2 mod and TFV8 X-Baby tank.Compared with the G-PRIV, it has a slimmer body with a more comfortable in- hand feel and upgraded user interface, with better displays and a higher definition screen.

smok g priv 2 kit review

G PRIV 2 230W TC FULL KIT BY SMOK. G PRIV 2 230W TC and TFV8 X-Baby Beast Full Kit is the new small and compact flagship device that follows up the hottest set of the year in the SMOK G PRIV family, packing in a beautiful 2 inch touch screen and the new, feature packed TFV8 X … Smok G-Priv 220W Review Cutting-edge technology is what Smok offers through its all new G-Priv 220W that features an amazing touch screen with advanced display. That is the first impression I got after opening the box in which this device was delivered.

SMOK G-PRIV 2 Touch Screen Starter Kit kopen?

smok g priv 2 kit review

Smok G-Priv 2 Kit + TFV8 X-Baby Tank Reviewed + Hands On Video. 6-11-2017 · SMOK G-Priv 2 Review Bottom Line. Released pretty soon after the original the version 2 upgrade is now here. The SMOK G-Priv 2 is certainly an improvement, both in ergonomics and functionality, producing a 230W output controlled by a new, sharper 2 inch color touchscreen panel to set a trio of output settings, preheat and a host of other stuff from their new SMOK chipset, this mod …, / Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Updated on: 2017-10-27. Conclusion. I know once this review gets published, I’m going to get a lot of questions because my kit came out right around the same time as the Smoant Charon TS..

Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Vape Monkey Dubai

Smok I-Priv Kit Review I Am I-Priv - Vapesterdam. The SMOK G-Priv Mod Kit is yet another brilliantly executed setup from one of the most popular brands in vaping right now. SMOK has continuously poured out amazing new mods that’s hit after hit, and this G-Priv Mod is just another added to the list., This Review is Sponsored by Vapor Authority – As touchscreen Mods go, the G PRIV has always been a favorite of Vapers everywhere. When Spinfuel VAPE r eviewed the SMOK G PRIV 2 I agreed with every word that reviewer had to say about it. When the SMOK G PRIV 2 Luxe Edition came in for review about a month ago, I snagged one and volunteered to write the review..

Smok isn’t a company known for throwing in the towel and that’s pretty evident from the release of their latest device, the G-Priv 2. Now toting a higher resolution screen in a lighter and more compact frame, the G-Priv 2 is a massive improvement over its predecessor. SMOK G-Priv 2 230W Kit delivers a box-mod that is simply revolutionary in the Smok lineup. Introducing a beautiful 2” OLED Touch Screen, now vapers can have an incredibly versatile mod that compliments their smartphone screen experience. The luxurious screen features an …

3-1-2018 · Today we are looking at the Smok G-Priv 2 Kit, which comprises of the G-Priv 2 Mod and the TFV8 X-Baby Tank. It is currently available in 7 different colours and I have seen it priced at around £70-100 here in the UK. Find out what I thought about it in my written and video review! / Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Updated on: 2017-10-27. Conclusion. I know once this review gets published, I’m going to get a lot of questions because my kit came out right around the same time as the Smoant Charon TS.

I received the G-Priv kit which pairs the mod with the Big Baby TFV8 Sub-ohm tank. Since the Big Baby has been reviewed already on Vaping360 this review will concentrate largely on the mod. Let’s dive into the review and look at the details of the G-Priv. Today, G-PRIV released a new V2 upgrade version, today for everyone to share this V2, in the end, what changes or optimization. The first is the version of the SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit with the atomizer has been changed from the BIG-BABY X-BABY, this is a better taste, the operation is more simple top of the finished product nebulizer.

6-1-2020В В· The SMOK G-Priv 3 as the name suggests, is the latest in the hugely popular series of mods and kits. I was a huge fan of the SMOK TFV-4 back in 2015, back then SMOK was a huge brand on the vape scene and still are, with a lot of very loyal fans. The first is the version of the SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit with the atomizer has been changed from the BIG-BABY X-BABY, this is a better taste, the operation is more simple top of the finished product

The SMOK G-PRIV 2 LUXE Edition Starter Kit presents a luxurious exterior upgrade to the cutting-edge G PRIV 2 system. Try This New Edition out Today! I received the G-Priv kit which pairs the mod with the Big Baby TFV8 Sub-ohm tank. Since the Big Baby has been reviewed already on Vaping360 this review will concentrate largely on the mod. Let’s dive into the review and look at the details of the G-Priv.

Smok G-Priv 220W TC Touch Screen KIt. Met een groot 2.4inch OLED touch screen, is de G-Priv 220W TC de nieuwste mod van Smok. Met een strak design en een indrukwekkende 2,4 “TFT touch screen bedieningsscherm om je instellingen met gemak te beheren. 6-1-2020 · The SMOK G-Priv 3 as the name suggests, is the latest in the hugely popular series of mods and kits. I was a huge fan of the SMOK TFV-4 back in 2015, back then SMOK was a huge brand on the vape scene and still are, with a lot of very loyal fans.

Smok G-Priv 220W Review Cutting-edge technology is what Smok offers through its all new G-Priv 220W that features an amazing touch screen with advanced display. That is the first impression I got after opening the box in which this device was delivered. The first is the version of the SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit with the atomizer has been changed from the BIG-BABY X-BABY, this is a better taste, the operation is more simple top of the finished product

SMOK G-Priv 2 230W Kit . De SMOK G-Priv 2 is een geavanceerde versie van de G-Priv met touchscreen en 230W uitvoer. De SMOK G-Priv 2 kit bestaat uit de G-Priv 2 mod box en TFV8 X-Baby tank. Vergeleken met vorige G-Priv, heeft het de G-Priv 2 mod box een slanker design en een verbeterde gebruikersinterface. Smok G-Priv 2 230W TC Touch Screen KIt. Met een fijne 2.0 inch OLED touch screen, is de G-Priv 2 230W TC de nieuwste mod van Smok. Met een strak design en een indrukwekkende 2.0 “TFT touch screen bedieningsscherm met een vernieuwde menu met veel meer opties om …

As per most SMOK mods, the SMOK G-PRIV 2 comes in kit form with the SMOK TFV X-Baby sub-ohm tank. I have no love for SMOK tanks or their coils because in my experience, which is pretty extensive, they’re inconsistent, temperamental, and too expensive to run in the longterm. 4-10-2017 · Smok X-Priv Kit Review SMOK G PRIV 2 Kit W/ TFV8 X-Baby Improved Screen, SMOK G-Priv 220W Touch Screen Mod Review! VapingwithTwisted420 - Duration: 14:57.

6-11-2017 · SMOK G-Priv 2 Review Bottom Line. Released pretty soon after the original the version 2 upgrade is now here. The SMOK G-Priv 2 is certainly an improvement, both in ergonomics and functionality, producing a 230W output controlled by a new, sharper 2 inch color touchscreen panel to set a trio of output settings, preheat and a host of other stuff from their new SMOK chipset, this mod … SMOK has been at the forefront of innovation in the vaping industry for a long time. They were the first to introduce high-tech technologies like Bluetooth connectivity and wireless firmware updates to the vaping world, and with the new SMOK G-Priv 220W mod, they are taking things even further.

SMOK G-PRIV 2 With TFV8 X-Baby Kit consists of G-PRIV 2 mod and TFV8 X-Baby tank. SMOK G-PRIV 2 Kit is an advanced version of G-PRIV, a new touch-screen kit from Smok. Smok G-Priv 220W TC Touch Screen KIt. Met een groot 2.4inch OLED touch screen, is de G-Priv 220W TC de nieuwste mod van Smok. Met een strak design en een indrukwekkende 2,4 “TFT touch screen bedieningsscherm om je instellingen met gemak te beheren.

SMOK G-Priv Mod Kit Review Guide To Vaping. Smok G-Priv Touchscreen. Middels het 2,4 Inch touchscreen kunt u de Smok G-Priv bedienen. U kunt het scherm van de Smok G-Priv geheel instellen. Zo kan de tijd, de datum en hoelang het display actief blijft ingesteld worden. U kunt met de zilveren knop boven de vuurknop het touchscreen op slot zetten, zodat deze niet onbedoeld van instelling, The SMOK G-PRIV 2 LUXE Edition Starter Kit is a more luxurious G-PRIV 2 and features a gorgeous exterior upgrade to that of the already gorgeous G PRIV 2. SMOK is using a prismatic frame on this Luxe edition (see photos) as well as a few other mods, including the SMOK X PRIV, as well as a Cobra Resin (honeycomb) battery cover.Other than that, the specs on both are identical..

SMOK E-Priv Kit Review E-Cigarette Reviews and Rankings

smok g priv 2 kit review

Smok I-PRIV 230W TC Starter Kit Review Smok First AI Kit. This Review is Sponsored by Vapor Authority – As touchscreen Mods go, the G PRIV has always been a favorite of Vapers everywhere. When Spinfuel VAPE r eviewed the SMOK G PRIV 2 I agreed with every word that reviewer had to say about it. When the SMOK G PRIV 2 Luxe Edition came in for review about a month ago, I snagged one and volunteered to write the review., The G-Priv 2 mod pairs with a 5ml TFV12 prince tank that promise to play ball. In overall, the G-Priv 2 second-generation kit does leave behind the design pitfalls of Smok’s kit past. What you get is the most natural box mod ever that promise you mighty vapors!.

SMOK G-PRIV 2 Review The Best SMOK Mod So Far Vape Beat

smok g priv 2 kit review

SMOK E-Priv Kit Review E-Cigarette Reviews and Rankings. 9-1-2020 · The new SMOK G PRIV 3 Starter Kit is a versatile vaping system. Using the integrating dual 18650 battery layout, plus various coil options for different vaping styles and preferences, the G-PRIV 3 is major upgrade to the previous model. / Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Smok G-Priv 2 Kit Review. Updated on: 2017-10-27. Conclusion. I know once this review gets published, I’m going to get a lot of questions because my kit came out right around the same time as the Smoant Charon TS..

smok g priv 2 kit review


6-11-2017 · SMOK G-Priv 2 Review Bottom Line. Released pretty soon after the original the version 2 upgrade is now here. The SMOK G-Priv 2 is certainly an improvement, both in ergonomics and functionality, producing a 230W output controlled by a new, sharper 2 inch color touchscreen panel to set a trio of output settings, preheat and a host of other stuff from their new SMOK chipset, this mod … The G-Priv 2 mod pairs with a 5ml TFV12 prince tank that promise to play ball. In overall, the G-Priv 2 second-generation kit does leave behind the design pitfalls of Smok’s kit past. What you get is the most natural box mod ever that promise you mighty vapors!

G PRIV 2 230W TC FULL KIT BY SMOK. G PRIV 2 230W TC and TFV8 X-Baby Beast Full Kit is the new small and compact flagship device that follows up the hottest set of the year in the SMOK G PRIV family, packing in a beautiful 2 inch touch screen and the new, feature packed TFV8 X … The G-Priv 2 mod pairs with a 5ml TFV12 prince tank that promise to play ball. In overall, the G-Priv 2 second-generation kit does leave behind the design pitfalls of Smok’s kit past. What you get is the most natural box mod ever that promise you mighty vapors!

6-11-2017 · SMOK G-Priv 2 Review Bottom Line. Released pretty soon after the original the version 2 upgrade is now here. The SMOK G-Priv 2 is certainly an improvement, both in ergonomics and functionality, producing a 230W output controlled by a new, sharper 2 inch color touchscreen panel to set a trio of output settings, preheat and a host of other stuff from their new SMOK chipset, this mod … 6-10-2017 · SMOK G PRIV 2 230W Luxe Edition and TFV12 Prince Vape Kit Review - Duration: SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit Full Review and with Charts - Duration: 25:39. DJLsb Vapes 46,809 views.

The SMOK G-PRIV 2 LUXE Edition Starter Kit presents a luxurious exterior upgrade to the cutting-edge G PRIV 2 system. Try This New Edition out Today! 9-1-2020В В· The new SMOK G PRIV 3 Starter Kit is a versatile vaping system. Using the integrating dual 18650 battery layout, plus various coil options for different vaping styles and preferences, the G-PRIV 3 is major upgrade to the previous model.

19-9-2017 · The SMOK G-Priv 2 kit is one of the most exciting things to be released by SMOK in quite some time. The G-Priv 2 mod has a slick touch screen with an updated UI, and the kit even includes SMOK’s brand new X-Baby tank. The New Smok G-Priv 2 Vape Kit is a new improved kit that is based off the Smok G-Priv kit, With 230W maximum output power, intuitive menu and multiple protection systems packed in a lighter, and slimmer zinc alloy body. Paired together with Smok's new addition to …

SMOK G-PRIV 2 With TFV8 X-Baby Kit consists of G-PRIV 2 mod and TFV8 X-Baby tank. SMOK G-PRIV 2 Kit is an advanced version of G-PRIV, a new touch-screen kit from Smok. The G-Priv 2 mod pairs with a 5ml TFV12 prince tank that promise to play ball. In overall, the G-Priv 2 second-generation kit does leave behind the design pitfalls of Smok’s kit past. What you get is the most natural box mod ever that promise you mighty vapors!

3-1-2018В В· Today we are looking at the Smok G-Priv 2 Kit, which comprises of the G-Priv 2 Mod and the TFV8 X-Baby Tank. It is currently available in 7 different colours and I have seen it priced at around ВЈ70-100 here in the UK. Find out what I thought about it in my written and video review! The first is the version of the SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit with the atomizer has been changed from the BIG-BABY X-BABY, this is a better taste, the operation is more simple top of the finished product

Experience the SMOK G-Priv with DIRECTVAPOR. If your interest in the SMOK G-Priv is at an all-time high after reading this vape review, DIRECTVAPOR has plenty of … The Smok G-PRIV 3 230W Vape Kit adopts the IQ-G chipset allows max output 230W and firing time low to 0.001S. with one 2.4 inch large touch screen, most of the operations can be finished with a …

Smok G-Priv 2 230W TC Touch Screen KIt. Met een fijne 2.0 inch OLED touch screen, is de G-Priv 2 230W TC de nieuwste mod van Smok. Met een strak design en een indrukwekkende 2.0 “TFT touch screen bedieningsscherm met een vernieuwde menu met veel meer opties om … De G-Priv 2 is de nieuwste versie van de touchscreen mod van Smok.De mod levert 230W vermogen en maakt gebruik van 2 verwisselbare 18650 batterijen.Deze kit wordt geleverd inclusief TFV8 X-Baby tank.Leverbaar in verschillende uitvoeringen.

4-10-2017 · Smok X-Priv Kit Review SMOK G PRIV 2 Kit W/ TFV8 X-Baby Improved Screen, SMOK G-Priv 220W Touch Screen Mod Review! VapingwithTwisted420 - Duration: 14:57. The SMOK G-Priv 2 kit is one of the most exciting things to be released by SMOK in quite some time. The G-Priv 2 mod has a slick touch screen with an updated UI, and the kit even includes SMOK’s brand new X …

The first is the version of the SMOK G-Priv 2 Kit with the atomizer has been changed from the BIG-BABY X-BABY, this is a better taste, the operation is more simple top of the finished product SMOK seems to be going through the letters of the alphabet with its ‘Priv’ series of mods. So far we’ve seen the H-Priv, the G-Priv and G-Priv 2, the T-Priv, X-Priv, the Priv V8 and SMOK doesn’t seem to willing to abandon their alphabet-inspired naming habit, as they only recently released the E-Priv 230W box mod.Featuring a design reminiscent of a sporty V12 engine as well all the

4-10-2017В В· Smok X-Priv Kit Review SMOK G PRIV 2 Kit W/ TFV8 X-Baby Improved Screen, SMOK G-Priv 220W Touch Screen Mod Review! VapingwithTwisted420 - Duration: 14:57. SMOK G-Priv 2 230W Kit . De SMOK G-Priv 2 is een geavanceerde versie van de G-Priv met touchscreen en 230W uitvoer. De SMOK G-Priv 2 kit bestaat uit de G-Priv 2 mod box en TFV8 X-Baby tank. Vergeleken met vorige G-Priv, heeft het de G-Priv 2 mod box een slanker design en een verbeterde gebruikersinterface.

6-11-2017 · SMOK G-Priv 2 Review Bottom Line. Released pretty soon after the original the version 2 upgrade is now here. The SMOK G-Priv 2 is certainly an improvement, both in ergonomics and functionality, producing a 230W output controlled by a new, sharper 2 inch color touchscreen panel to set a trio of output settings, preheat and a host of other stuff from their new SMOK chipset, this mod … The Smok I-Priv is the first vape mod starter kit that responds to voice command. Most of you may already be familiar with this feature. It is, thus, that we have decided to do a comprehensive review of this vape mod, where we will dig deep and focus on all the handy …