RAZER NAGA EPIC ELITE MMO GAMING MOUSE REVIEW



Razer Naga Epic Elite Mmo Gaming Mouse Review

Razer Naga Epic 5600DPI Full specifications - What Mouse?. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Razer Naga Epic Chroma MMO Gaming Mouse - 19 Buttons - 8,200 - Wireless at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Razer Naga Epic Chroma MMO Gaming Mouse - 19 Buttons - 8,200 - Wireless at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Razer Naga Epic Elite Wireless Prix pas cher -

Razer Naga Epic 5600DPI Full specifications - What Mouse?. 31/01/2015 · I Bought An ABANDONED "Pimp My Ride" Minivan For $850 And It's WORSE Than You Think - Duration: 23:55. Tavarish Recommended for you, More Buttons. Total Control. In any MMO, the more spells you have instant access to, the greater your advantage becomes. The Razer Naga Epic Chroma features a total of 19 buttons, including the iconic Razer Naga’s 12-button thumb grid to maximize the actions at your disposal..

Discuss: Razer Naga Epic Elite MMO Gaming Mouse - mouse - USB Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we encourage you In this Razer Naga mouse review of ours you will be fully introduced to Razer Naga MMO PC Gaming Mouse. As a hardcore gamer i suppose you’re already aware of the magnificent gaming peripheral manufacturer Razer.

Razer Naga 2014 Left Handed MMO Gaming Mouse Style: Naga Left handed Currently unavailable. UtechSmart Venus 50 to 16400 DPI High Precision Laser MMO Gaming Mouse for PC, 18 Programmable Buttons, Weight Tuning Cartridge, 12 Side Buttons, 5 programmable user profiles, Omron Micro Switches, Over 16 Million Customizing LED Color Options For Side Buttons, Logo & Head Lights [18-Month … Razer Naga Epic La souris de jeu Razer Naga Epic pour jeux en ligne massivement multijoueurs (MMO) est la nouvelle version sans fil de la très populaire et primée souris Razer Naga. Elle améliore l'équilibre entre clavier et souris de jeu, grâce à ses 17 boutons optimisés pour les jeux MMO.

Razer Synapse offers extra functionality to all Razer Naga and Naga Epic users. Game Add-ons In-game add-ons for popular MMOs like World of Warcraft. These change the default user interface to simulate the layout of the Razer Naga thumb grid. It also works seamlessly with the Razer Anansi MMO gaming keyboard. These Add-ons are also linked to Equipped with the world's most advanced 5G optical sensor, MMO Gaming Mouse Razer Naga Trinity features interchangeable side plates for 2, 7 and 12-button configurations.

29/10/2018В В· Razer Naga Trinity review, this video breaks down the Razer Naga Trinity gaming mouse. US Prices: https://amzn.to/2Q5RVsC UK Prices - N/A CA Prices - N/A We are a participant in the Amazon Razer Naga Epic Elite is improved version of previous Razer Naga mouse. It has 19 programmable buttons and a software for adjustments. Connectivity options both wireless and wired, and it also has In Game configurator with downloadable add-ons and support.

11/03/2011 · The Good The Razer Naga Epic wireless gaming mouse features a 12-button thumb-side keypad, a 5,600dpi laser sensor, customizable pinkie-side inserts, and … 29/04/2018 · In our Razer Naga Mouse Review, you will find out EVERY REASON why it's a great candidate for MMO / MOBA gaming!! It's also a modular gaming mouse which can suit ALL your needs independent of the genre you're gaming!! CHECK OUT OUR RAZER NAGA MOUSE REVIEW!!

Razer Naga Epic La souris de jeu Razer Naga Epic pour jeux en ligne massivement multijoueurs (MMO) est la nouvelle version sans fil de la trГЁs populaire et primГ©e souris Razer Naga. Elle amГ©liore l'Г©quilibre entre clavier et souris de jeu, grГўce Г  ses 17 boutons optimisГ©s pour les jeux MMO. Casematix Molded Gaming Mouse Case Compatible with Razer Deathadder Elite, Naga Trinity, Chroma, Basilisk, Mamba, Lancehead, Naga Hex, Abyssus Wired or Wireless Pc Computer Gaming Mice

29/05/2012 · The Razer 2012 Naga Expert MMO mouse is the latest edition in their gaming peripheral line geared to meet the unique needs of MMO players. After testing the new Razer Naga for … 09/03/2011 · La Razer Naga Epic? MMO Gaming Mouse, une version améliorée de la primée et très populaire Razer Naga?, Qui a créé un nouvel équilibre entre le clavier et la souris avec ses 17 boutons optimisés MMO. La Razer Naga Epic prend un peu plus loin. Il a une double fonction, avec ou sans câble et les panneaux latéraux interchangeables

Amazon.co.uk razer naga epic

razer naga epic elite mmo gaming mouse review

Razer Naga Trinity Gaming Mouse Review YouTube. Razer Naga 2014 Left Handed MMO Gaming Mouse Style: Naga Left handed Currently unavailable. UtechSmart Venus 50 to 16400 DPI High Precision Laser MMO Gaming Mouse for PC, 18 Programmable Buttons, Weight Tuning Cartridge, 12 Side Buttons, 5 programmable user profiles, Omron Micro Switches, Over 16 Million Customizing LED Color Options For Side Buttons, Logo & Head Lights [18-Month …, Razer Naga Epic Chroma Multi-Color Wireless Mmo Gaming Mouse With 19 Buttons And 8200 Dpi (Rz01-01230100-R3U1) (Renewed) 4.7 out of 5 stars 5 Currently unavailable..

Best Gaming Mouse 2019 FPS Moba RTS & MMO Mouse Buyer. Razer Naga Epic – Elite MMO Gaming Mouse < Back Back. Our Network +. Razer.com; Razer Gold & Silver; Razer Pay, 11/05/2018 · Looking for a single mouse to handle all your various gaming needs? The Naga Trinity from Razer might just be the mouse you are looking for. Big thanks to Razer for sending of the Naga ….

Amazon.ca razer naga

razer naga epic elite mmo gaming mouse review

Amazon.com razer naga elite. Razer Naga 2014 Left Handed MMO Gaming Mouse Style: Naga Left handed Currently unavailable. UtechSmart Venus 50 to 16400 DPI High Precision Laser MMO Gaming Mouse for PC, 18 Programmable Buttons, Weight Tuning Cartridge, 12 Side Buttons, 5 programmable user profiles, Omron Micro Switches, Over 16 Million Customizing LED Color Options For Side Buttons, Logo & Head Lights [18-Month … Razer Naga Epic Chroma Multi-Color Wireless Mmo Gaming Mouse With 19 Buttons And 8200 Dpi (Rz01-01230100-R3U1) (Renewed) 4.7 out of 5 stars 5 Currently unavailable..

razer naga epic elite mmo gaming mouse review


Logitech G600 is yet another gaming mouse that belongs to the highly competitive MMO gaming niche. It would not be excessive to say that it is a fearsome rival to Razer Naga. What’s more, some folks believe the G600 was heavily inspired by the Naga but still both … 20/04/2017 · If you are looking for a mouse to fit all gaming genres, I advise you to give the Epic Chroma a miss and turn your attention to other Razer-branded peripherals, like the Naga Trinity mouse. Otherwise, the Naga Epic Chroma is, beyond a doubt, the perfect complement to your MMO gaming setup and one of the best MMO mice out there.

Razer Naga Epic – Elite MMO Gaming Mouse < Back Back. Our Network +. Razer.com; Razer Gold & Silver; Razer Pay 24/11/2014 · RAZER Naga Epic Chroma - Éclairage RGB Souris Gaming Mouse MMO, sans fil, 19 Boutons Programmables & 8.200 dpi: Amazon.fr: Informatique. Passer au contenu principal . Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Compte Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Retours et

Razer RZ01-01230100-R3G1 Naga Epic Chroma Wireless MMO Gaming Mouse (RGB Backlight, 19 Programmable Buttons and 8,200 DPI) 3.6 out of 5 stars 722 More buying choices £132.39 (1 used offer) 09/03/2011 · La Razer Naga Epic? MMO Gaming Mouse, une version améliorée de la primée et très populaire Razer Naga?, Qui a créé un nouvel équilibre entre le clavier et la souris avec ses 17 boutons optimisés MMO. La Razer Naga Epic prend un peu plus loin. Il a une double fonction, avec ou sans câble et les panneaux latéraux interchangeables

Razer Naga Epic Elite is a professional gaming mouse designed for MMO games. It has both wireless and wired options for connection, and it has ergonomic design which will fit your hand perfectly. Seventeen buttons can be customized which is very important for every MMO game. Razer Naga Epic Chroma Multi-Color Wireless MMO Gaming Mouse with 19 Buttons and 8200 dpi, Black - RZ01-01230100-R3U1 4.2 out of 5 stars 143 More buying choices CDN$ 687.29 (1 new offer)

Final thoughts. I hope I didn’t sound like a broken record. I wanted to give decent short reviews on the gaming mouse’s chosen. Of all the picks above, my personal favorites for those who are wondering is the Deathadder Elite for FPS and my long time buddy the G600 for MMO. 29/05/2012 · The Razer 2012 Naga Expert MMO mouse is the latest edition in their gaming peripheral line geared to meet the unique needs of MMO players. After testing the new Razer Naga for …

15/07/2015В В· Although both sport an ergonomic form factor, their curves are slightly difference. For me, I like the "chubby and rounded" bump of the Naga Epic Chroma. Oh and since the Naga Epic Chroma is a wireless mouse, it is slightly on the heavier side. If you are looking for a relatively light weight mouse, then I suggest you go for the DeathAdder Chroma. Equipped with the world's most advanced 5G optical sensor, MMO Gaming Mouse Razer Naga Trinity features interchangeable side plates for 2, 7 and 12-button configurations.

razer naga epic elite mmo gaming mouse review

11/05/2018 · Looking for a single mouse to handle all your various gaming needs? The Naga Trinity from Razer might just be the mouse you are looking for. Big thanks to Razer for sending of the Naga … 18/04/2011 · Razer Naga Epic Cordless MMO Gaming Mouse Unboxing & First Look Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips. Loading... Unsubscribe from Linus Tech …

Razer Naga Epic Rechargable Wireless MMO PC Gaming Mouse

razer naga epic elite mmo gaming mouse review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Razer Naga MMO PC Gaming. 18/04/2017 · There are few gaming mice which are hugely appreciated by MMO gaming community and Razer Naga is one of them. Since MMO or MMORPG gaming offers lots of features therefore a mouse with several programmable buttons is the first thing gamers look for. This single requirements thins out the options available in the market. Combined […], Razer Naga Epic Chroma Multi-Color Wireless MMO Gaming Mouse with 19 Buttons and 8200 dpi, Black - RZ01-01230100-R3U1 4.2 out of 5 stars 143 More buying choices CDN$ 687.29 (1 new offer).

Razer Naga Epic Chroma and Razer Mug Review

Amazon.co.uk naga razer. Razer Naga Epic Elite is a professional gaming mouse designed for MMO games. It has both wireless and wired options for connection, and it has ergonomic design which will fit your hand perfectly. Seventeen buttons can be customized which is very important for every MMO game., 16/10/2017 · La Naga Epic Chroma utilise le logiciel Razer Synapse 2.0, qui fonctionne aussi bien sur la Naga que sur d’autres souris Razer. Le Synapse 2.0 rend facile la configuration des touches et le lien d’un profile de jeux à un jeu spécifique. C’est un logiciel intuitif qui facilite la vie. Les utilisateurs pourront aussi personnaliser leurs.

29/10/2018В В· Razer Naga Trinity review, this video breaks down the Razer Naga Trinity gaming mouse. US Prices: https://amzn.to/2Q5RVsC UK Prices - N/A CA Prices - N/A We are a participant in the Amazon Razer Naga Epic La souris de jeu Razer Naga Epic pour jeux en ligne massivement multijoueurs (MMO) est la nouvelle version sans fil de la trГЁs populaire et primГ©e souris Razer Naga. Elle amГ©liore l'Г©quilibre entre clavier et souris de jeu, grГўce Г  ses 17 boutons optimisГ©s pour les jeux MMO.

The Razer Naga Epic MMO Gaming Mouse is the upgrade to the original award-winning and massively popular Razer Naga that shifts the balance between the keyboard and mouse with its 17 MMO-optimized buttons. The Razer Naga Epic takes it one step further by combining this with the dual mode wired/wireless functionality and interchangeable side panels, designed by the world-acclaimed Razer 05/05/2016В В· Extremely precise and now the fastest MMO gaming mouse, the Razer Naga Chroma is equipped with a true 16,000DPI 5G Sensor without the help of interpolation. Equipped with Chroma lighting technology, further customize your Razer Naga Chroma across 16.8 million color options and sync it up with all your Chroma-enabled devices.

29/10/2018В В· Razer Naga Trinity review, this video breaks down the Razer Naga Trinity gaming mouse. US Prices: https://amzn.to/2Q5RVsC UK Prices - N/A CA Prices - N/A We are a participant in the Amazon 31/01/2015В В· I Bought An ABANDONED "Pimp My Ride" Minivan For $850 And It's WORSE Than You Think - Duration: 23:55. Tavarish Recommended for you

05/02/2018В В· Change between 3 sets of side buttons and play with a top optical sensor, the latest Naga is a top choice for MMO and more. I first tried the Naga at PAX and... Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Razer Naga MMO PC Gaming Mouse at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

18/04/2011 · Razer Naga Epic Cordless MMO Gaming Mouse Unboxing & First Look Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips. Loading... Unsubscribe from Linus Tech … Razer Synapse offers extra functionality to all Razer Naga and Naga Epic users. Game Add-ons In-game add-ons for popular MMOs like World of Warcraft. These change the default user interface to simulate the layout of the Razer Naga thumb grid. It also works seamlessly with the Razer Anansi MMO gaming keyboard. These Add-ons are also linked to

More Buttons. Total Control. In any MMO, the more spells you have instant access to, the greater your advantage becomes. The Razer Naga Epic Chroma features a total of 19 buttons, including the iconic Razer Naga’s 12-button thumb grid to maximize the actions at your disposal. Casematix Molded Gaming Mouse Case Compatible with Razer Deathadder Elite, Naga Trinity, Chroma, Basilisk, Mamba, Lancehead, Naga Hex, Abyssus Wired or Wireless Pc Computer Gaming Mice

The Razer Naga Epic Chroma and Razer Naga Chroma have a twelve button thumb grid, suited for the expanded skillsets found in most MMO games. MOBA Multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) and action role-playing games typically have a simplified skillset of seven or less actions for more focused play. Can I use the Naga Epic with no battery installed? The Naga Epic can be used without the battery installed if connected via USB. Please ensure that the switch on the bottom of the mouse is in the "Off" position or the mouse will not function (The "Off" position is also labelled as the "wired/charging" position on some Razer Naga Epic devices).

Equipped with the world's most advanced 5G optical sensor, MMO Gaming Mouse Razer Naga Trinity features interchangeable side plates for 2, 7 and 12-button configurations. 31/01/2015В В· I Bought An ABANDONED "Pimp My Ride" Minivan For $850 And It's WORSE Than You Think - Duration: 23:55. Tavarish Recommended for you

Logitech G600 is yet another gaming mouse that belongs to the highly competitive MMO gaming niche. It would not be excessive to say that it is a fearsome rival to Razer Naga. What’s more, some folks believe the G600 was heavily inspired by the Naga but still both … Casematix Molded Gaming Mouse Case Compatible with Razer Deathadder Elite, Naga Trinity, Chroma, Basilisk, Mamba, Lancehead, Naga Hex, Abyssus Wired or Wireless Pc Computer Gaming Mice

05/02/2018В В· Change between 3 sets of side buttons and play with a top optical sensor, the latest Naga is a top choice for MMO and more. I first tried the Naga at PAX and... Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Razer Naga MMO Epic Wireless 5600DPI Gaming Mouse at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

One Mouse For All Your Gaming Needs Razer Naga Trinity

razer naga epic elite mmo gaming mouse review

Razer Naga Epic – Elite MMO Gaming Mouse – Razer Press. Discuss: Razer Naga Epic Elite MMO Gaming Mouse - mouse - USB Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we encourage you, 16/10/2017 · La Naga Epic Chroma utilise le logiciel Razer Synapse 2.0, qui fonctionne aussi bien sur la Naga que sur d’autres souris Razer. Le Synapse 2.0 rend facile la configuration des touches et le lien d’un profile de jeux à un jeu spécifique. C’est un logiciel intuitif qui facilite la vie. Les utilisateurs pourront aussi personnaliser leurs.

Razer Naga Trinity Review (MMO and MOBA Mouse) YouTube. Introduction. Razer Inc. is a company specialized in products geared towards the gaming segment. Razer was founded in 1998 by a team of marketers and engineers to develop and market a high end computer gaming mouse, called the Boomslang, geared towards the gaming segment., Most of the Nagas received positive critical reviews, with Wes Fenlon of PC Gamer, a video gaming magazine, listing the Naga Hex v2 as one of the best gaming mice, and Marshall Honorof of Tom's Guide website listing the Naga Epic Chroma as 2016's best MMO mouse. The original Razer Naga had a positive reception, although many pointed out the.

One Mouse For All Your Gaming Needs Razer Naga Trinity

razer naga epic elite mmo gaming mouse review

Amazon.co.uk razer naga epic. In this Razer Naga mouse review of ours you will be fully introduced to Razer Naga MMO PC Gaming Mouse. As a hardcore gamer i suppose you’re already aware of the magnificent gaming peripheral manufacturer Razer. Logitech G600 is yet another gaming mouse that belongs to the highly competitive MMO gaming niche. It would not be excessive to say that it is a fearsome rival to Razer Naga. What’s more, some folks believe the G600 was heavily inspired by the Naga but still both ….

razer naga epic elite mmo gaming mouse review


Razer Naga Epic La souris de jeu Razer Naga Epic pour jeux en ligne massivement multijoueurs (MMO) est la nouvelle version sans fil de la trГЁs populaire et primГ©e souris Razer Naga. Elle amГ©liore l'Г©quilibre entre clavier et souris de jeu, grГўce Г  ses 17 boutons optimisГ©s pour les jeux MMO. 29/04/2018В В· In our Razer Naga Mouse Review, you will find out EVERY REASON why it's a great candidate for MMO / MOBA gaming!! It's also a modular gaming mouse which can suit ALL your needs independent of the genre you're gaming!! CHECK OUT OUR RAZER NAGA MOUSE REVIEW!!

Razer Naga Epic Elite is improved version of previous Razer Naga mouse. It has 19 programmable buttons and a software for adjustments. Connectivity options both wireless and wired, and it also has In Game configurator with downloadable add-ons and support. 31/01/2015В В· I Bought An ABANDONED "Pimp My Ride" Minivan For $850 And It's WORSE Than You Think - Duration: 23:55. Tavarish Recommended for you

Discuss: Razer Naga Epic Elite MMO Gaming Mouse - mouse - USB Sign in to comment. Be respectful, keep it civil and stay on topic. We delete comments that violate our policy, which we encourage you 24/11/2014В В· RAZER Naga Epic Chroma - Г‰clairage RGB Souris Gaming Mouse MMO, sans fil, 19 Boutons Programmables & 8.200 dpi: Amazon.fr: Informatique. Passer au contenu principal . Essayez Prime Bonjour, Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Compte Identifiez-vous Compte et listes Retours et

16/10/2017 · La Naga Epic Chroma utilise le logiciel Razer Synapse 2.0, qui fonctionne aussi bien sur la Naga que sur d’autres souris Razer. Le Synapse 2.0 rend facile la configuration des touches et le lien d’un profile de jeux à un jeu spécifique. C’est un logiciel intuitif qui facilite la vie. Les utilisateurs pourront aussi personnaliser leurs Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Razer Naga MMO PC Gaming Mouse at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

18/04/2011 · Razer Naga Epic Cordless MMO Gaming Mouse Unboxing & First Look Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips. Loading... Unsubscribe from Linus Tech … Razer Synapse offers extra functionality to all Razer Naga and Naga Epic users. Game Add-ons In-game add-ons for popular MMOs like World of Warcraft. These change the default user interface to simulate the layout of the Razer Naga thumb grid. It also works seamlessly with the Razer Anansi MMO gaming keyboard. These Add-ons are also linked to

05/02/2018В В· Change between 3 sets of side buttons and play with a top optical sensor, the latest Naga is a top choice for MMO and more. I first tried the Naga at PAX and... Razer Naga Trinity. 3 interchangeable side plates with 2, 7 and 12-button configurations. CA$129.99 . Shop Now. In Stock. D.Va Razer Abyssus Elite. Ambidextrous form factor. CA$79.99. Shop Now. Out Of Stock . Razer Lancehead Tournament Edition - Quartz Edition. Industry-leading 16,000 DPI optical sensor. CA$119.99. Shop Now. Out Of Stock . Razer Mamba HyperFlux + Razer Firefly HyperFlux

Can I use the Naga Epic with no battery installed? The Naga Epic can be used without the battery installed if connected via USB. Please ensure that the switch on the bottom of the mouse is in the "Off" position or the mouse will not function (The "Off" position is also labelled as the "wired/charging" position on some Razer Naga Epic devices). Most of the Nagas received positive critical reviews, with Wes Fenlon of PC Gamer, a video gaming magazine, listing the Naga Hex v2 as one of the best gaming mice, and Marshall Honorof of Tom's Guide website listing the Naga Epic Chroma as 2016's best MMO mouse. The original Razer Naga had a positive reception, although many pointed out the

16/10/2017 · La Naga Epic Chroma utilise le logiciel Razer Synapse 2.0, qui fonctionne aussi bien sur la Naga que sur d’autres souris Razer. Le Synapse 2.0 rend facile la configuration des touches et le lien d’un profile de jeux à un jeu spécifique. C’est un logiciel intuitif qui facilite la vie. Les utilisateurs pourront aussi personnaliser leurs 20/04/2017 · If you are looking for a mouse to fit all gaming genres, I advise you to give the Epic Chroma a miss and turn your attention to other Razer-branded peripherals, like the Naga Trinity mouse. Otherwise, the Naga Epic Chroma is, beyond a doubt, the perfect complement to your MMO gaming setup and one of the best MMO mice out there.

31/01/2015В В· I Bought An ABANDONED "Pimp My Ride" Minivan For $850 And It's WORSE Than You Think - Duration: 23:55. Tavarish Recommended for you Introduction. Razer Inc. is a company specialized in products geared towards the gaming segment. Razer was founded in 1998 by a team of marketers and engineers to develop and market a high end computer gaming mouse, called the Boomslang, geared towards the gaming segment.

Razer Naga 2014 Left Handed MMO Gaming Mouse Style: Naga Left handed Currently unavailable. UtechSmart Venus 50 to 16400 DPI High Precision Laser MMO Gaming Mouse for PC, 18 Programmable Buttons, Weight Tuning Cartridge, 12 Side Buttons, 5 programmable user profiles, Omron Micro Switches, Over 16 Million Customizing LED Color Options For Side Buttons, Logo & Head Lights [18-Month … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Razer Naga Epic Chroma MMO Gaming Mouse - 19 Buttons - 8,200 - Wireless at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

18/04/2011 · Razer Naga Epic Cordless MMO Gaming Mouse Unboxing & First Look Linus Tech Tips Linus Tech Tips. Loading... Unsubscribe from Linus Tech … 20/04/2017 · If you are looking for a mouse to fit all gaming genres, I advise you to give the Epic Chroma a miss and turn your attention to other Razer-branded peripherals, like the Naga Trinity mouse. Otherwise, the Naga Epic Chroma is, beyond a doubt, the perfect complement to your MMO gaming setup and one of the best MMO mice out there.

Final thoughts. I hope I didn’t sound like a broken record. I wanted to give decent short reviews on the gaming mouse’s chosen. Of all the picks above, my personal favorites for those who are wondering is the Deathadder Elite for FPS and my long time buddy the G600 for MMO. Razer Naga Epic Elite is a professional gaming mouse designed for MMO games. It has both wireless and wired options for connection, and it has ergonomic design which will fit your hand perfectly. Seventeen buttons can be customized which is very important for every MMO game.