ROYAL AIRPORT CONCIERGE SERVICE REVIEW



Royal Airport Concierge Service Review

Royal Airport Service 13 Photos & 17 Reviews - Airport. Jul 03, 2019В В· Response from CSMayaland, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Concierge Service Los Cabos Responded Mar 28, 2019 Hola egeisenhoff3 Thank you so much for your great review!, Royal Airport Concierge Service. 3,392 likes В· 13 talking about this. The #1 provider of Fast Track, VIP & Meet & Greet Services at airports around the world. Forget the crowds & hassles, we can....

Royal Airport Concierge YouTube

Elite Airport Concierge Services. The 201-room Royal Hideaway Playacar is an adults-only all-inclusive resort offering a luxury beachfront experience in Playa del Carmen. Extensive features consist of six swimming pools, a full-service spa with great treatments, lovely beachfront with sunbeds, and a good array of activities and entertainment., Phenomenal service in Tel Aviv, with Royal Airport Concierge (RAC), both arriving and departing. The lines are long at Ben Gurion Airport but RAC got us in and out in under 20 minutes! I would highly recommend them, as they make air travel enjoyable again. The Mercedes shuttle van to the plane, and boarding before everyone else, was the cherry.

VIP Services for Newark International Airport (EWR) in Newark New Jersey. Royal Airport Concierge's airport VIP service is dedicated to ensuring you meticulous treatment from the time you arrive VIP Services for Newark International Airport (EWR) in Newark New Jersey. Royal Airport Concierge's airport VIP service is dedicated to ensuring you meticulous treatment from the time you arrive

American Airlines has its Five-Star concierge service at some airports—but again, it’s at least $250 and it’s only for premier passengers. Here’s the bottom line: Airport concierge services are just perks. If you’re in need of special assistance—say for medical or mobility issues—you want to contact the special assistance desk MasterCard Airport Concierge™, provided by Global Airport Concierge, helps relieve some of the stress associated with air travel. As a MasterCard cardholder, you can arrange for a personal, dedicated Meet & Greet agent to escort you through the airport on departure, arrival or any connecting flights.

The following services can be arranged for you and if what you need is not listed below, we will do everything within our power to meet your needs. So don't hesitate to contact us via email. rcousins@royalsconcierge.com 4/1/2014 Thank you for your review. As the owner of Royal Airport Service it can be difficult to hear critical feedback, since we care so much about our customers and want to provide value and satisfaction for every one of them.

Jun 15, 2010 · In this case, the sheik used Royal Airport Concierge Service (www.isroyal.com), a Washington company founded by Ron Gorfinkel, a former member of … Mastercard Airport Concierge, an exceptional service, helps you relieve some of the stress associated with air travel. As a Mastercard Black cardholder, you may have a special "Meet and Greet" agent to drive you through the airport at departure, arrival or any connecting flight.

Sunset Royal Beach Resort: VIP CONCIERGE ESTEFANIA IS AMAZING!!! - See 5 854 traveller reviews, 3,100 candid photos, and great deals for Sunset Royal Beach Resort at TripAdvisor. Jun 15, 2010 · In this case, the sheik used Royal Airport Concierge Service (www.isroyal.com), a Washington company founded by Ron Gorfinkel, a former member of …

Treat yourself to a simpler lifestyle! Make a wish and we will make it happen… AssistAnt is a full-service global travel concierge and airport VIP service provider. We will assist you with all your travel needs to ensure that your vacation or business travel is first class. Royal Airport Concierge Service delivers effective travel solutions and VIP services to corporate and leisure travelers alike. We go to great lengths to guarantee our guests a superior level of professionalism, discretion, and confidentiality.

AssistAnt Global VIP Travel Concierge & Airport VIP Services

royal airport concierge service review

FAQs / royalairport. Phenomenal service in Tel Aviv, with Royal Airport Concierge (RAC), both arriving and departing. The lines are long at Ben Gurion Airport but RAC got us in and out in under 20 minutes! I would highly recommend them, as they make air travel enjoyable again. The Mercedes shuttle van to the plane, and boarding before everyone else, was the cherry, Hotel Royal: Concierge Service - See 1,016 traveller reviews, 471 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Royal at TripAdvisor..

Airport Concierge Service About Us. Nov 14, 2018 · Royal Airport Concierge, a global service that’s been around since 2006, has doubled its business in the past five years. Founder Ron Gorfinkel didn’t provide specific figures but said, “We, Oct 21, 2011 · VIP travel services: Are the perks worth the cash? He snags efficient first-class service by tacking VIP or concierge services onto his no-frills ticket for a total cost that can fall far.

Rome Airport VIP concierge services ROM/CIA AIRSSIST

royal airport concierge service review

Royal Airport Concierge Service Contact Us. About. Royal Airport Concierge Service delivers effective travel solutions and VIP services to corporate and leisure travelers alike. We go to great lengths to guarantee our guests a superior https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Royal_Brunei_Catering Q: How do I book a MasterCard Airport Concierge service provided by Global Airport Concierge and how much does it cost? Booking one (or several) of the exclusive services couldn’t be easier. Simply click on the 'Make a Booking' option from the main menu and you will be taken to the online booking form. This form will allow you to not only.

royal airport concierge service review

  • Airport DiamondAir International
  • FAQs / royalairport
  • VIP Concierge Services Queen Beatrix International Airport

  • Get a Rate Quote or Book Now We will respond Very Quickly, for an instant rate quote call 800-494-0508 * We will also arrange your ground transportation in any state or foreign country for your travel needs. PLEASE TYPE BOS FOR BOSTON AIRPORT PICK UP / DROP OFF Pioneers of the Airport Concierge Service. Kerbside to planeside, over 500 destinations worldwide. Let us remove the stress of travel with the best service. Pioneers of the Airport Concierge Service. Kerbside to planeside, over 500 destinations worldwide. Let us remove the stress of travel with the best service.

    Get Treated Like a VIP at Airports—For As Little as $30 The insider’s guide to dodging airport chaos—from security mobs to stressful connections—at airports all over the world (including Hotel Royal: Concierge Service - See 1,016 traveller reviews, 471 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Royal at TripAdvisor.

    Oct 21, 2011 · VIP travel services: Are the perks worth the cash? He snags efficient first-class service by tacking VIP or concierge services onto his no-frills ticket for a total cost that can fall far Treat yourself to a simpler lifestyle! Make a wish and we will make it happen… AssistAnt is a full-service global travel concierge and airport VIP service provider. We will assist you with all your travel needs to ensure that your vacation or business travel is first class.

    Q: How do I book a MasterCard Airport Concierge service provided by Global Airport Concierge and how much does it cost? Booking one (or several) of the exclusive services couldn’t be easier. Simply click on the 'Make a Booking' option from the main menu and you will be taken to the online booking form. This form will allow you to not only We had hired RML Airport Concierge Service to meet our daughter upon her arrival into LAX. Thank God! The RML Representative had been monitoring the flight and realized she was going to miss her connecting flight. He took the initiative and protected our daughter on another flight to Columbus.

    Get a Rate Quote or Book Now We will respond Very Quickly, for an instant rate quote call 800-494-0508 * We will also arrange your ground transportation in any state or foreign country for your travel needs. PLEASE TYPE BOS FOR BOSTON AIRPORT PICK UP / DROP OFF Jun 15, 2010 · In this case, the sheik used Royal Airport Concierge Service (www.isroyal.com), a Washington company founded by Ron Gorfinkel, a former member of …

    Top notch with review of concierge class and concierge inside family suite. Walked right into airport security without having to stop to check in and tag luggage. I hope other all other The Visa Concierge — How A Free Personal Assistant Saved My Nike FuelBand. 02/18/2013. in Productivity, Travel. Be Sociable, Share! Please take a moment to review the information below at your earliest convenience. Now that you’ve got concierge service, what to do with it? Pretty much anything within legal and ethical bounds.

    Available on the Enchantment of the Seas В® and all Voyager and Radiance-class ships, Concierge Club guests will receive this complimentary service that provides assistance with any special requests they may have while sailing. As a Concierge Club guest, you will be offered amenities and services not available to other guests including: Jul 03, 2019В В· Response from CSMayaland, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Concierge Service Los Cabos Responded Mar 28, 2019 Hola egeisenhoff3 Thank you so much for your great review!

    Treat yourself to a simpler lifestyle! Make a wish and we will make it happen… AssistAnt is a full-service global travel concierge and airport VIP service provider. We will assist you with all your travel needs to ensure that your vacation or business travel is first class. airssist is in almost every airport around the world and being Leonardo da Vinci–Fiumicino Airport the major airport in Italy and one of the busiest airports in Europe by passenger traffic, we are pleased to offer you a range of Meet and Assist services on arrival, connection, and departure flights.

    ROYAL'S CONCIERGE LLC Services

    royal airport concierge service review

    FAQs / royalairport. Post a Review of Disney's Grand Floridian Resort Concierge Level The Concierge Rooms and Service at Disney's Grand Floridian Resort. Sort By: Newest Oldest Most Positive This review is of the Royal Palm Concierge in the Main Building of the Grand Floridian. Originally, I booked a garden view outer building room but when I received my, At major airports worldwide, Royal Airport Concierge can offer passengers personal, in-airport service that allows you to expedite lines, avoid inconveniences and be treated like a special passenger. Royal Airport Concierge offers sensible prices and convenient booking for its service in ….

    Travel Like a VIP with an Airport Concierge Service New

    Airport Concierge Service Los Cabos 2020 All You Need to. Royal Airport Concierge Service; CCPA. In mybook ® : Other Collection (edit) Added to your other collection. Removed from mybook! We took this business out of your other collection. Royal Airport Concierge Service. Be the first to review! Rockville, MD 20852 (301) 997-2007. Add Hours. Add to …, Mastercard Airport Concierge, an exceptional service, helps you relieve some of the stress associated with air travel. As a Mastercard Black cardholder, you may have a special "Meet and Greet" agent to drive you through the airport at departure, arrival or any connecting flight..

    Royal Airport Concierge Service - Contacts. Toll free number (US Only) 1 (866) 769-2590 Email Address: contact@isroyal.com. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions please fill out the following form and a Royal Airport Concierge Service representative will get back to you shortly: Nov 14, 2018 · Royal Airport Concierge, a global service that’s been around since 2006, has doubled its business in the past five years. Founder Ron Gorfinkel didn’t provide specific figures but said, “We

    Royal Airport Concierge Service delivers effective travel solutions and VIP services to corporate and leisure travelers alike. We go to great lengths to guarantee our guests a superior level of professionalism, discretion, and confidentiality. Pioneers of the Airport Concierge Service. Kerbside to planeside, over 500 destinations worldwide. Let us remove the stress of travel with the best service. Pioneers of the Airport Concierge Service. Kerbside to planeside, over 500 destinations worldwide. Let us remove the stress of travel with the best service.

    Jul 03, 2019В В· Response from CSMayaland, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Concierge Service Los Cabos Responded Mar 28, 2019 Hola egeisenhoff3 Thank you so much for your great review! Phenomenal service in Tel Aviv, with Royal Airport Concierge (RAC), both arriving and departing. The lines are long at Ben Gurion Airport but RAC got us in and out in under 20 minutes! I would highly recommend them, as they make air travel enjoyable again. The Mercedes shuttle van to the plane, and boarding before everyone else, was the cherry

    airssist is in almost every airport around the world and being Leonardo da Vinci–Fiumicino Airport the major airport in Italy and one of the busiest airports in Europe by passenger traffic, we are pleased to offer you a range of Meet and Assist services on arrival, connection, and departure flights. Phenomenal service in Tel Aviv, with Royal Airport Concierge (RAC), both arriving and departing. The lines are long at Ben Gurion Airport but RAC got us in and out in under 20 minutes! I would highly recommend them, as they make air travel enjoyable again. The Mercedes shuttle van to the plane, and boarding before everyone else, was the cherry

    Q: How do I book a MasterCard Airport Concierge service provided by Global Airport Concierge and how much does it cost? Booking one (or several) of the exclusive services couldn’t be easier. Simply click on the 'Make a Booking' option from the main menu and you will be taken to the online booking form. This form will allow you to not only The 201-room Royal Hideaway Playacar is an adults-only all-inclusive resort offering a luxury beachfront experience in Playa del Carmen. Extensive features consist of six swimming pools, a full-service spa with great treatments, lovely beachfront with sunbeds, and a good array of activities and entertainment.

    Mastercard Airport Concierge, an exceptional service, helps you relieve some of the stress associated with air travel. As a Mastercard Black cardholder, you may have a special "Meet and Greet" agent to drive you through the airport at departure, arrival or any connecting flight. Oct 21, 2011В В· VIP travel services: Are the perks worth the cash? He snags efficient first-class service by tacking VIP or concierge services onto his no-frills ticket for a total cost that can fall far

    VIP Concierge service is also possible at Aruba Airport. Please contact the VIP Concierge Service provider to receive more information. www.firstclassaruba.com Email: reservations@firstclassaruba.com. Airport Guide. VIP Services ATMs at the airport Wi-fi Taxi Transportation Car Rental Public Transportation By Car Transfer Operators Jun 15, 2010 · In this case, the sheik used Royal Airport Concierge Service (www.isroyal.com), a Washington company founded by Ron Gorfinkel, a former member of …

    Jun 27, 2019 · An insider’s guide to airport transit times. A concierge service such as Blacklane is just one shortcut for summer travelers who are worried about missing their flights. Royal Airport The 201-room Royal Hideaway Playacar is an adults-only all-inclusive resort offering a luxury beachfront experience in Playa del Carmen. Extensive features consist of six swimming pools, a full-service spa with great treatments, lovely beachfront with sunbeds, and a good array of activities and entertainment.

    American Airlines has its Five-Star concierge service at some airports—but again, it’s at least $250 and it’s only for premier passengers. Here’s the bottom line: Airport concierge services are just perks. If you’re in need of special assistance—say for medical or mobility issues—you want to contact the special assistance desk May 17, 2018 · Newark- EWR Airport Meet and Greet / Airport VIP Service by Royal Airport Concierge New York City - Duration: 1:58. Royal Airport Concierge 5,790 views

    The Royal Service at Paradisus Cancun has a gorgeous beachfront setting, in a quieter area of the city's Hotel Zone. It's about halfway up its renowned Kukulcan Boulevard, a long stretch of road lined with numerous hotels and separating the Nichupté lagoon on one side from the Caribbean sea on the other. Jun 01, 2015 · 4 reviews of RML Airport Concierge Services "Had attempted to schedule with this company for their airport concierge services. I had very clear expectations of how this business should operate as I have used similar services in the past. This…

    Get Treated Like a VIP at Airports—For As Little as $30 The insider’s guide to dodging airport chaos—from security mobs to stressful connections—at airports all over the world (including Jul 03, 2019 · Response from CSMayaland, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Concierge Service Los Cabos Responded Mar 28, 2019 Hola egeisenhoff3 Thank you so much for your great review!

    Jun 01, 2015 · 4 reviews of RML Airport Concierge Services "Had attempted to schedule with this company for their airport concierge services. I had very clear expectations of how this business should operate as I have used similar services in the past. This… Gorfinkel and his business partner Raphael Cattan entered the high-end travel service and support business in 2006 with the creation of Royal Airport Concierge Service. Company Brief. Royal Airport Concierge Service (www.isroyalusa.com) was established in 2006 to assist high-end travelers with the challenges of increasing airport complexities

    Oct 21, 2011В В· VIP travel services: Are the perks worth the cash? He snags efficient first-class service by tacking VIP or concierge services onto his no-frills ticket for a total cost that can fall far Royal Airport Concierge Service. 3,392 likes В· 13 talking about this. The #1 provider of Fast Track, VIP & Meet & Greet Services at airports around the world. Forget the crowds & hassles, we can...

    Royal Airport Concierge Service delivers effective travel solutions and VIP services to corporate and leisure travelers alike. We go to great lengths to guarantee our guests a superior level of professionalism, discretion, and confidentiality. Jun 27, 2019 · An insider’s guide to airport transit times. A concierge service such as Blacklane is just one shortcut for summer travelers who are worried about missing their flights. Royal Airport

    Royal Airport Concierge Service Reservations

    royal airport concierge service review

    VIP CONCIERGE ESTEFANIA IS AMAZING!!! Review of Sunset. The Royal Service at Paradisus Cancun has a gorgeous beachfront setting, in a quieter area of the city's Hotel Zone. It's about halfway up its renowned Kukulcan Boulevard, a long stretch of road lined with numerous hotels and separating the NichuptГ© lagoon on one side from the Caribbean sea on the other., VIP Concierge service is also possible at Aruba Airport. Please contact the VIP Concierge Service provider to receive more information. www.firstclassaruba.com Email: reservations@firstclassaruba.com. Airport Guide. VIP Services ATMs at the airport Wi-fi Taxi Transportation Car Rental Public Transportation By Car Transfer Operators.

    RML Airport Concierge Services Travel Services

    royal airport concierge service review

    RML Airport Concierge Services Travel Services. May 17, 2018В В· Newark- EWR Airport Meet and Greet / Airport VIP Service by Royal Airport Concierge New York City - Duration: 1:58. Royal Airport Concierge 5,790 views https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Concierge_(h%C3%B4tellerie) Royal Airport Concierge Service delivers effective travel solutions and VIP services to corporate and leisure travelers alike. We go to great lengths to guarantee our guests a superior level of professionalism, discretion, and confidentiality..

    royal airport concierge service review

  • Royal Airport Concierge Service Reservations
  • VIP travel services Are the perks worth the cash? Reuters
  • Airport Concierge Service Los Cabos 2020 All You Need to

  • TravelBuzz - Paid airport concierge service / "meet & greet"...opinions? comments? - If you've used one of the paid services, such as RML Airport Concierge or Global Airport Concierge, how was your experience? Sunset Royal Beach Resort: VIP CONCIERGE ESTEFANIA IS AMAZING!!! - See 5 854 traveller reviews, 3,100 candid photos, and great deals for Sunset Royal Beach Resort at TripAdvisor.

    Q: How do I book a MasterCard Airport Concierge service provided by Global Airport Concierge and how much does it cost? Booking one (or several) of the exclusive services couldn’t be easier. Simply click on the 'Make a Booking' option from the main menu and you will be taken to the online booking form. This form will allow you to not only Q: How do I book a MasterCard Airport Concierge service provided by Global Airport Concierge and how much does it cost? Booking one (or several) of the exclusive services couldn’t be easier. Simply click on the 'Make a Booking' option from the main menu and you will be taken to the online booking form. This form will allow you to not only

    Hotel Royal: Concierge Service - See 1,016 traveller reviews, 471 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Royal at TripAdvisor. The Visa Concierge — How A Free Personal Assistant Saved My Nike FuelBand. 02/18/2013. in Productivity, Travel. Be Sociable, Share! Please take a moment to review the information below at your earliest convenience. Now that you’ve got concierge service, what to do with it? Pretty much anything within legal and ethical bounds.

    Jun 27, 2019 · An insider’s guide to airport transit times. A concierge service such as Blacklane is just one shortcut for summer travelers who are worried about missing their flights. Royal Airport Royal Airport Concierge Service. 3,392 likes · 13 talking about this. The #1 provider of Fast Track, VIP & Meet & Greet Services at airports around the world. Forget the crowds & hassles, we can...

    Jan 21, 2016 · And now, United is taking another step in boosting customer service satisfaction by offering passengers an airport meet and greet service. The new United VIP Meet & Assist service is currently only available at Newark and Chicago O’Hare and offers customers concierge service for departure, connection or arrival. You must choose which part of VIP Concierge service is also possible at Aruba Airport. Please contact the VIP Concierge Service provider to receive more information. www.firstclassaruba.com Email: reservations@firstclassaruba.com. Airport Guide. VIP Services ATMs at the airport Wi-fi Taxi Transportation Car Rental Public Transportation By Car Transfer Operators

    TravelBuzz - Paid airport concierge service / "meet & greet"...opinions? comments? - If you've used one of the paid services, such as RML Airport Concierge or Global Airport Concierge, how was your experience? Phenomenal service in Tel Aviv, with Royal Airport Concierge (RAC), both arriving and departing. The lines are long at Ben Gurion Airport but RAC got us in and out in under 20 minutes! I would highly recommend them, as they make air travel enjoyable again. The Mercedes shuttle van to the plane, and boarding before everyone else, was the cherry

    Sunset Royal Beach Resort: VIP CONCIERGE ESTEFANIA IS AMAZING!!! - See 5 854 traveller reviews, 3,100 candid photos, and great deals for Sunset Royal Beach Resort at TripAdvisor. We had hired RML Airport Concierge Service to meet our daughter upon her arrival into LAX. Thank God! The RML Representative had been monitoring the flight and realized she was going to miss her connecting flight. He took the initiative and protected our daughter on another flight to Columbus.

    Post a Review of Disney's Grand Floridian Resort Concierge Level The Concierge Rooms and Service at Disney's Grand Floridian Resort. Sort By: Newest Oldest Most Positive This review is of the Royal Palm Concierge in the Main Building of the Grand Floridian. Originally, I booked a garden view outer building room but when I received my Post a Review of Disney's Grand Floridian Resort Concierge Level The Concierge Rooms and Service at Disney's Grand Floridian Resort. Sort By: Newest Oldest Most Positive This review is of the Royal Palm Concierge in the Main Building of the Grand Floridian. Originally, I booked a garden view outer building room but when I received my

    VIP Concierge service is also possible at Aruba Airport. Please contact the VIP Concierge Service provider to receive more information. www.firstclassaruba.com Email: reservations@firstclassaruba.com. Airport Guide. VIP Services ATMs at the airport Wi-fi Taxi Transportation Car Rental Public Transportation By Car Transfer Operators Royal Airport Concierge Service - Contacts. Toll free number (US Only) 1 (866) 769-2590 Email Address: contact@isroyal.com. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions please fill out the following form and a Royal Airport Concierge Service representative will get back to you shortly:

    Royal Airport Concierge Service - Contacts. Toll free number (US Only) 1 (866) 769-2590 Email Address: contact@isroyal.com. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions please fill out the following form and a Royal Airport Concierge Service representative will get back to you shortly: Jun 01, 2015 · 4 reviews of RML Airport Concierge Services "Had attempted to schedule with this company for their airport concierge services. I had very clear expectations of how this business should operate as I have used similar services in the past. This…

    Jun 01, 2015 · 4 reviews of RML Airport Concierge Services "Had attempted to schedule with this company for their airport concierge services. I had very clear expectations of how this business should operate as I have used similar services in the past. This… Available on the Enchantment of the Seas ® and all Voyager and Radiance-class ships, Concierge Club guests will receive this complimentary service that provides assistance with any special requests they may have while sailing. As a Concierge Club guest, you will be offered amenities and services not available to other guests including:

    Royal Airport Service Easy Bookings Online. Phone or Email Us. Excellent Rates & Service! Professional Chauffeurs A+ Better Business Bureau Accredited . Serving all of New Hampshire and surrounding States! - WATCH OUR SHORT VIDEO! - Nov 14, 2018 · Royal Airport Concierge, a global service that’s been around since 2006, has doubled its business in the past five years. Founder Ron Gorfinkel didn’t provide specific figures but said, “We

    VIP Services for Newark International Airport (EWR) in Newark New Jersey. Royal Airport Concierge's airport VIP service is dedicated to ensuring you meticulous treatment from the time you arrive Gorfinkel and his business partner Raphael Cattan entered the high-end travel service and support business in 2006 with the creation of Royal Airport Concierge Service. Company Brief. Royal Airport Concierge Service (www.isroyalusa.com) was established in 2006 to assist high-end travelers with the challenges of increasing airport complexities

    royal airport concierge service review

    Elite Airport Concierge specialises in delivering bespoke airport luxuries around the world at more than 500 locations. Our experienced travel consultants are available 24 hours 365 days to assist you. Jun 15, 2010 · In this case, the sheik used Royal Airport Concierge Service (www.isroyal.com), a Washington company founded by Ron Gorfinkel, a former member of …

    For shipping to other EU countries visit this page Lenovo IdeaPad 320-15. Für Versand nach Deutschland, besuchen Sie bitte Lenovo IdeaPad 320-15. For shipping to the United Kingdom visit this page Lenovo IdeaPad 320-15. Magyarországra történő kiszállításért tekintse meg ezt a termékoldalt: Lenovo IdeaPad 320-15. Review lenovo ideapad 320 15 Ellerslie-Bideford A 15.6-inch laptop tested with Windows 10 Home, an Intel Celeron N3350 1.1GHz processor, 4GB of memory, Intel HD Graphics 500 graphics, and a 1TB hard drive. The Lenovo IdeaPad 320-15 is a 15.6