NVIDIA GEFORCE GT 330M REVIEW



Nvidia Geforce Gt 330m Review

Nvidia GeForce 310M compare Nvidia GeForce GT 330M GPU. Meilleure rГ©ponse: Je viens d'acheter un portable Toshiba Г©quipГ© d'un core i5-430M et d'un Geforce GT-330M. Franchement, je n'ai pas Г  me plaindre et je joue Г  la plupart des jeux en, This chart compares the NVIDIA GeForce GT 650M with the most popular Graphics Cards over the last 30 days. Components that offer the best value for money have great performance (yellow) and a low price (green). The smaller the overlap between the yellow and green bars, the better the value for money..

GeForce GT 640M Reviews GeForce

Pilotes NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M (carte graphique). 19/08/2010В В· Hi, It seems like I keep hearing that the NVIDIA Geforce GT 330M is terrible for gaming and is a very bad graphics card. Is this really true? I have the Samsung R780 which has the GT 330M and it seems fine, I could play Crysis on high settings too., NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M benchmarks, NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M performance data from OpenBenchmarking.org and the Phoronix Test Suite..

Based on 7,582 user benchmarks for the Nvidia GeForce 9600M-GT and the GeForce GT 330M, we rank them both on effective speed and value for money against the best 635 GPUs. GeForce GT 330M GPUs deliver up to 30 times better performance¹, accelerated GPU features in Window 7, and built-in NVIDIA® PhysX technology enabling hyper-realistic gameplay. Superb Visuals The powerful GeForce GT 330M GPU brings more realistic game environments and virtual worlds playing at high resolutions and fluid frame rates – up to 30 times better than integrated graphics.

GeForce GTS 360M, GeForce GTS 350M, GeForce GT 335M, GeForce GT 330M, GeForce GT 325M, GeForce GT 320M, GeForce 320M, GeForce 315M, GeForce 310M, GeForce 305M GeForce 200M Series (Notebooks): GeForce GTX 285M, GeForce GTX 280M, GeForce GTX 260M, GeForce GTS 260M, GeForce GTS 250M, GeForce GT 240M, GeForce GT 230M, GeForce GT 220M, GeForce G210M, GeForce G205M 23/01/2012В В· Java Project Tutorial - Make Login and Register Form Step by Step Using NetBeans And MySQL Database - Duration: 3:43:32. 1BestCsharp blog 7,214,960 views

The GeForce GT 330M was a mobile graphics chip by NVIDIA, launched in January 2010. Built on the 40 nm process, and based on the GT216 graphics processor, in … GeForce GTS 360M, GeForce GTS 350M, GeForce GT 335M, GeForce GT 330M, GeForce GT 325M, GeForce GT 320M, GeForce 320M, GeForce 315M, GeForce 310M, GeForce 305M GeForce 200M Series (Notebooks): GeForce GTX 285M, GeForce GTX 280M, GeForce GTX 260M, GeForce GTS 260M, GeForce GTS 250M, GeForce GT 240M, GeForce GT 230M, GeForce GT 220M, GeForce G210M, GeForce G205M

NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M. The Nvidia GeForce GT 330M is the successor of the GT 230M and technically a faster clocked GT 240M (but it should still maintain the power envelope of the GT … Compare Nvidia GeForce 310M & Nvidia GeForce GT 330M graphics card Gaming performance vs system requirement comparison

Pilotes pour NVidia GeForce GT 330M.Sélectionnez dans la liste de pilote requis pour le téléchargement Vous pouvez aussi choisir votre système pour ne visionner que … My Sony Vaio will not run Windows 10 because there is no available driver for my Nvidia GT 330M graphics card. Sony and Nvidia do not have a suitable one. Are there any patches out there or do I need to upgrade my graphics card? Thanks

Pilotes pour NVidia GeForce GT 330M.Sélectionnez dans la liste de pilote requis pour le téléchargement Vous pouvez aussi choisir votre système pour ne visionner que … 4 The GeForce GT 705 (OEM) is a rebranded GeForce GT 610, which itself is a rebranded GeForce GT 520. 5 The GeForce GT 730 (DDR3, 64-bit) is a rebranded GeForce GT 630 (Rev. 2). 6 The GeForce GT 730 (DDR3, 128-bit) is a rebranded GeForce GT 630 (128-bit). 7 The GeForce GT 740 (OEM) is a rebranded GeForce GTX 650.

My Sony Vaio will not run Windows 10 because there is no available driver for my Nvidia GT 330M graphics card. Sony and Nvidia do not have a suitable one. Are there any patches out there or do I need to upgrade my graphics card? Thanks Overall, the Nvidia GeForce GT 330 has poor performance. This should be expected only from older dedicated graphics cards, so this graphics card should definitely be avoided if building a system to power modern applications and games.

problГЁme pilote Nvidia pour obtenir Windows 10

nvidia geforce gt 330m review

Geforce GT 330m Driver YouTube. We reported earlier this afternoon that Apple had upgraded its MacBook Pro range, The 13-inch saw the least amount of upgrades, all the good stuff was put inside the 15 and 17-inch MacBook pro range., J'ai une carte graphique NVIDIA GEFORCE 9600M GT Je veux passer Г  Windows 10 avec l'invite Microsoft Mais ma carte graphique n'est pas compatible Le driver existe chez NVIDIA, si je le charge pour Windows 10 64 bit Г  la rГ©ception il est incompatible pour Windows 7 Mais le dernier Driver Windows 7 est incompatible pour Windows 10.

NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M VideoCardz.net. GeForce GT 330M is a middle-class level GFX of the 300M Series released by NVIDIA in 2010. The biggest hindrance it has is the fact that it only supports DirectX up to 10.1 so DirectX 11 games, 4 The GeForce GT 705 (OEM) is a rebranded GeForce GT 610, which itself is a rebranded GeForce GT 520. 5 The GeForce GT 730 (DDR3, 64-bit) is a rebranded GeForce GT 630 (Rev. 2). 6 The GeForce GT 730 (DDR3, 128-bit) is a rebranded GeForce GT 630 (128-bit). 7 The GeForce GT 740 (OEM) is a rebranded GeForce GTX 650..

Les pilotes pour nVidia GeForce GT 330M carte

nvidia geforce gt 330m review

Pilotes NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M (carte graphique). TГ©lГ©chargez les pilotes pour nVidia GeForce GT 330M carte graphique ou installez le logiciel DriverPack Solution pour la mise Г  jour du pilote https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GeForce_300_Series 19/08/2010В В· Hi, It seems like I keep hearing that the NVIDIA Geforce GT 330M is terrible for gaming and is a very bad graphics card. Is this really true? I have the Samsung R780 which has the GT 330M and it seems fine, I could play Crysis on high settings too..

nvidia geforce gt 330m review


We reported earlier this afternoon that Apple had upgraded its MacBook Pro range, The 13-inch saw the least amount of upgrades, all the good stuff was put inside the 15 and 17-inch MacBook pro range. NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M. The Nvidia GeForce GT 330M is the successor of the GT 230M and technically a faster clocked GT 240M (but it should still maintain the power envelope of the GT …

09/04/2019 · Introduction. I recently bought a HP Pavilion Gaming Monitor 32″ QHD (2560 x 1440) and plugged it into my 2011 Sony Vaio laptop with an Nvidia GeForce GT 330M, only to find that the max resolution reported by Windows 10 was 1920 x 1080 😪. Pilotes pour NVidia GeForce GT 330M vous aidera à résoudre les problèmes et les erreurs dans fonction de l'appareil. Téléchargez les pilotes sur NVidia GeForce GT 330M pour différentes versions des systèmes d'exploitation Windows (32 et 64 bits).

The performance of the GT 325M should be similar to the GeForce GT 230M and therefore located in the middle class. The card should support DirectX 10.1 and all the features of the Pilotes pour NVidia GeForce GT 330M vous aidera Г  rГ©soudre les problГЁmes et les erreurs dans fonction de l'appareil. TГ©lГ©chargez les pilotes sur NVidia GeForce GT 330M pour diffГ©rentes versions des systГЁmes d'exploitation Windows (32 et 64 bits).

J'ai une carte graphique NVIDIA GEFORCE 9600M GT Je veux passer Г  Windows 10 avec l'invite Microsoft Mais ma carte graphique n'est pas compatible Le driver existe chez NVIDIA, si je le charge pour Windows 10 64 bit Г  la rГ©ception il est incompatible pour Windows 7 Mais le dernier Driver Windows 7 est incompatible pour Windows 10 This chart compares the NVIDIA GeForce GT 650M with the most popular Graphics Cards over the last 30 days. Components that offer the best value for money have great performance (yellow) and a low price (green). The smaller the overlap between the yellow and green bars, the better the value for money.

As part of the NVIDIA Notebook Driver Program, this is a reference driver that can be installed on supported NVIDIA notebook GPUs.However, please note that your notebook original equipment manufacturer (OEM) provides certified drivers for your specific notebook on their website. This chart compares the NVIDIA GeForce GT 650M with the most popular Graphics Cards over the last 30 days. Components that offer the best value for money have great performance (yellow) and a low price (green). The smaller the overlap between the yellow and green bars, the better the value for money.

As part of the NVIDIA Notebook Driver Program, this is a reference driver that can be installed on supported NVIDIA notebook GPUs.However, please note that your notebook original equipment manufacturer (OEM) provides certified drivers for your specific notebook on their website. 09/04/2019 · Introduction. I recently bought a HP Pavilion Gaming Monitor 32″ QHD (2560 x 1440) and plugged it into my 2011 Sony Vaio laptop with an Nvidia GeForce GT 330M, only to find that the max resolution reported by Windows 10 was 1920 x 1080 😪.

The GeForce GT 230M was a mobile graphics chip by NVIDIA, launched in June 2009. Built on the 40 nm process, and based on the GT216 graphics processor, in its … We reported earlier this afternoon that Apple had upgraded its MacBook Pro range, The 13-inch saw the least amount of upgrades, all the good stuff was put inside the 15 and 17-inch MacBook pro range.

This chart compares the NVIDIA GeForce GT 650M with the most popular Graphics Cards over the last 30 days. Components that offer the best value for money have great performance (yellow) and a low price (green). The smaller the overlap between the yellow and green bars, the better the value for money. Nvidia Geforce Gt 330m Driver for Windows 7 32 bit, Windows 7 64 bit, Windows 10, 8, XP. Uploaded on 3/28/2019, downloaded 2027 times, receiving a 98/100 rating by 1232 users.

Les pilotes pour nVidia GeForce GT 330M carte

nvidia geforce gt 330m review

NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M Benchmarks Linux Performance. J'ai une carte graphique NVIDIA GEFORCE 9600M GT Je veux passer Г  Windows 10 avec l'invite Microsoft Mais ma carte graphique n'est pas compatible Le driver existe chez NVIDIA, si je le charge pour Windows 10 64 bit Г  la rГ©ception il est incompatible pour Windows 7 Mais le dernier Driver Windows 7 est incompatible pour Windows 10, Bonjour, Je galГЁre sans pouvoir installГ© aucun pilote pour GT 330M ! Je possГЁde un Acer TravelMate TimelineX 8572TG avec nvidia GT330M mais les pilotes present sur le site de Acer sont.

Les pilotes pour nVidia GeForce GT 330M carte

GeForce GT 640M Reviews GeForce. NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M benchmarks, NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M performance data from OpenBenchmarking.org and the Phoronix Test Suite., Exceptions: Notebooks supporting Hybrid Power technology are not supported (NVIDIA Optimus technology is supported). The following Sony VAIO notebooks are included in the Verde notebook program: Sony VAIO F Series with NVIDIA GeForce 310M, GeForce GT 330M, GeForce GT 425M, GeForce GT 520M or GeForce GT 540M..

My Sony Vaio will not run Windows 10 because there is no available driver for my Nvidia GT 330M graphics card. Sony and Nvidia do not have a suitable one. Are there any patches out there or do I need to upgrade my graphics card? Thanks Exceptions: Notebooks supporting Hybrid Power technology are not supported (NVIDIA Optimus technology is supported). The following Sony VAIO notebooks are included in the Verde notebook program: Sony VAIO F Series with NVIDIA GeForce 310M, GeForce GT 330M, GeForce GT 425M, GeForce GT 520M or GeForce GT 540M.

Based on 7,582 user benchmarks for the Nvidia GeForce 9600M-GT and the GeForce GT 330M, we rank them both on effective speed and value for money against the best 635 GPUs. GeForce GT 330M. Supported Technologies. SLI More > CUDA More > PhysX More > Product Family. GeForce GTS 360M. GeForce GTS 350M . GeForce GT 335M. GeForce GT 330M. GeForce GT 325M. GeForce 315M. GeForce 310M. GeForce 305M. Specifications. Note: The below specifications represent this GPU as incorporated into NVIDIA's reference graphics card design. Graphics card specifications …

23/01/2016В В· Hi! I come from Spain and my english is a bit poor, but i need talk to you, that's very important for me because i have installed windows 10 in my sony vaio vpcz13MNE but i couldn't get install the drivers of nvidia GT930 M. A1GEDEON said: Hello friends, I have a NVIDIA GeForce 6150SE nForce 430 I would like to take Microsoft's opportunity and upgrade to Windows 10. Since I performed the microsoft test and tells me that my configuration not is compatible with the display My question is if there are drivers for update this nvidia for windows 10.

09/04/2019 · Introduction. I recently bought a HP Pavilion Gaming Monitor 32″ QHD (2560 x 1440) and plugged it into my 2011 Sony Vaio laptop with an Nvidia GeForce GT 330M, only to find that the max resolution reported by Windows 10 was 1920 x 1080 😪. As part of the NVIDIA Notebook Driver Program, this is a reference driver that can be installed on supported NVIDIA notebook GPUs.However, please note that your notebook original equipment manufacturer (OEM) provides certified drivers for your specific notebook on their website.

Meilleure réponse: Je viens d'acheter un portable Toshiba équipé d'un core i5-430M et d'un Geforce GT-330M. Franchement, je n'ai pas à me plaindre et je joue à la plupart des jeux en The GeForce GT 330M was a mobile graphics chip by NVIDIA, launched in January 2010. Built on the 40 nm process, and based on the GT216 graphics processor, in …

Exceptions: Notebooks supporting Hybrid Power technology are not supported (NVIDIA Optimus technology is supported). The following Sony VAIO notebooks are included in the Verde notebook program: Sony VAIO F Series with NVIDIA GeForce 310M, GeForce GT 330M, GeForce GT 425M, GeForce GT 520M or GeForce GT 540M. Based on 7,582 user benchmarks for the Nvidia GeForce 9600M-GT and the GeForce GT 330M, we rank them both on effective speed and value for money against the best 635 GPUs.

NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M. The Nvidia GeForce GT 330M is the successor of the GT 230M and technically a faster clocked GT 240M (but it should still maintain the power envelope of the GT … NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M benchmarks, NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M performance data from OpenBenchmarking.org and the Phoronix Test Suite.

GeForce GT 330M. Supported Technologies. SLI More > CUDA More > PhysX More > Product Family. GeForce GTS 360M. GeForce GTS 350M . GeForce GT 335M. GeForce GT 330M. GeForce GT 325M. GeForce 315M. GeForce 310M. GeForce 305M. Specifications. Note: The below specifications represent this GPU as incorporated into NVIDIA's reference graphics card design. Graphics card specifications … Nvidia Geforce Gt 330m Driver for Windows 7 32 bit, Windows 7 64 bit, Windows 10, 8, XP. Uploaded on 3/28/2019, downloaded 2027 times, receiving a 98/100 rating by 1232 users.

J'ai une carte graphique NVIDIA GEFORCE 9600M GT Je veux passer Г  Windows 10 avec l'invite Microsoft Mais ma carte graphique n'est pas compatible Le driver existe chez NVIDIA, si je le charge pour Windows 10 64 bit Г  la rГ©ception il est incompatible pour Windows 7 Mais le dernier Driver Windows 7 est incompatible pour Windows 10 Compare Nvidia GeForce 310M & Nvidia GeForce GT 330M graphics card Gaming performance vs system requirement comparison

Bonjour, Je galère sans pouvoir installé aucun pilote pour GT 330M ! Je possède un Acer TravelMate TimelineX 8572TG avec nvidia GT330M mais les pilotes present sur le site de Acer sont Pilotes pour NVidia GeForce GT 330M.Sélectionnez dans la liste de pilote requis pour le téléchargement Vous pouvez aussi choisir votre système pour ne visionner que …

GeForce GT 330M is a middle-class level GFX of the 300M Series released by NVIDIA in 2010. The biggest hindrance it has is the fact that it only supports DirectX up to 10.1 so DirectX 11 games We reported earlier this afternoon that Apple had upgraded its MacBook Pro range, The 13-inch saw the least amount of upgrades, all the good stuff was put inside the 15 and 17-inch MacBook pro range.

Compare Nvidia GeForce 310M & Nvidia GeForce GT 330M graphics card Gaming performance vs system requirement comparison 4 The GeForce GT 705 (OEM) is a rebranded GeForce GT 610, which itself is a rebranded GeForce GT 520. 5 The GeForce GT 730 (DDR3, 64-bit) is a rebranded GeForce GT 630 (Rev. 2). 6 The GeForce GT 730 (DDR3, 128-bit) is a rebranded GeForce GT 630 (128-bit). 7 The GeForce GT 740 (OEM) is a rebranded GeForce GTX 650.

Meilleure rГ©ponse: Je viens d'acheter un portable Toshiba Г©quipГ© d'un core i5-430M et d'un Geforce GT-330M. Franchement, je n'ai pas Г  me plaindre et je joue Г  la plupart des jeux en Overall, the Nvidia GeForce GT 330 has poor performance. This should be expected only from older dedicated graphics cards, so this graphics card should definitely be avoided if building a system to power modern applications and games.

Based on 7,582 user benchmarks for the Nvidia GeForce 9600M-GT and the GeForce GT 330M, we rank them both on effective speed and value for money against the best 635 GPUs. NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M benchmarks, NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M performance data from OpenBenchmarking.org and the Phoronix Test Suite.

NVIDIA GeForce GT 325M vs NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M. NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M. La Nvidia GeForce GT 330M succГЁde Г  la GT 230M et elle est lГ©gГЁrement plus rapide que la GT 240M., Nvidia Geforce Gt 330m Driver for Windows 7 32 bit, Windows 7 64 bit, Windows 10, 8, XP. Uploaded on 3/28/2019, downloaded 2027 times, receiving a 98/100 rating by 1232 users..

Geforce GT 330m Driver YouTube

nvidia geforce gt 330m review

GeForce GT 640M Reviews GeForce. TГ©lГ©chargez les pilotes pour nVidia GeForce GT 330M carte graphique ou installez le logiciel DriverPack Solution pour la mise Г  jour du pilote, The performance of the GT 325M should be similar to the GeForce GT 230M and therefore located in the middle class. The card should support DirectX 10.1 and all the features of the.

NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M Benchmarks Linux Performance

nvidia geforce gt 330m review

VPCZ1 + BIOS HACK Windows 10 clean install Page 3. The GeForce GT 230M was a mobile graphics chip by NVIDIA, launched in June 2009. Built on the 40 nm process, and based on the GT216 graphics processor, in its … https://fr.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mod%C3%A8le:Infobox_Configuration_recommand%C3%A9e/Documentation J'ai une carte graphique NVIDIA GEFORCE 9600M GT Je veux passer à Windows 10 avec l'invite Microsoft Mais ma carte graphique n'est pas compatible Le driver existe chez NVIDIA, si je le charge pour Windows 10 64 bit à la réception il est incompatible pour Windows 7 Mais le dernier Driver Windows 7 est incompatible pour Windows 10.

nvidia geforce gt 330m review


NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M. The Nvidia GeForce GT 330M is the successor of the GT 230M and technically a faster clocked GT 240M (but it should still maintain the power envelope of the GT … As part of the NVIDIA Notebook Driver Program, this is a reference driver that can be installed on supported NVIDIA notebook GPUs.However, please note that your notebook original equipment manufacturer (OEM) provides certified drivers for your specific notebook on their website.

My Sony Vaio will not run Windows 10 because there is no available driver for my Nvidia GT 330M graphics card. Sony and Nvidia do not have a suitable one. Are there any patches out there or do I need to upgrade my graphics card? Thanks NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M. La Nvidia GeForce GT 330M succГЁde Г  la GT 230M et elle est lГ©gГЁrement plus rapide que la GT 240M.

A1GEDEON said: Hello friends, I have a NVIDIA GeForce 6150SE nForce 430 I would like to take Microsoft's opportunity and upgrade to Windows 10. Since I performed the microsoft test and tells me that my configuration not is compatible with the display My question is if there are drivers for update this nvidia for windows 10. Les pilotes NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M ont Г©tГ© rГ©cupГ©rГ©s sur les sites internet officiels des fabricants et d'autres sources fiables. Les pilotes officiels vous permettront de restaurer votre NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M (carte graphique). TГ©lГ©chargez les derniers pilotes de NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M pour Windows. Г—

Exceptions: Notebooks supporting Hybrid Power technology are not supported (NVIDIA Optimus technology is supported). The following Sony VAIO notebooks are included in the Verde notebook program: Sony VAIO F Series with NVIDIA GeForce 310M, GeForce GT 330M, GeForce GT 425M, GeForce GT 520M or GeForce GT 540M. NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M remove from comparison. La Nvidia GeForce GT 330M succГЁde Г  la GT 230M et elle est lГ©gГЁrement plus rapide que la GT 240M.

19/08/2010В В· Hi, It seems like I keep hearing that the NVIDIA Geforce GT 330M is terrible for gaming and is a very bad graphics card. Is this really true? I have the Samsung R780 which has the GT 330M and it seems fine, I could play Crysis on high settings too. Meilleure rГ©ponse: Je viens d'acheter un portable Toshiba Г©quipГ© d'un core i5-430M et d'un Geforce GT-330M. Franchement, je n'ai pas Г  me plaindre et je joue Г  la plupart des jeux en

GeForce GTS 360M, GeForce GTS 350M, GeForce GT 335M, GeForce GT 330M, GeForce GT 325M, GeForce GT 320M, GeForce 320M, GeForce 315M, GeForce 310M, GeForce 305M GeForce 200M Series (Notebooks): GeForce GTX 285M, GeForce GTX 280M, GeForce GTX 260M, GeForce GTS 260M, GeForce GTS 250M, GeForce GT 240M, GeForce GT 230M, GeForce GT 220M, GeForce G210M, GeForce G205M A1GEDEON said: Hello friends, I have a NVIDIA GeForce 6150SE nForce 430 I would like to take Microsoft's opportunity and upgrade to Windows 10. Since I performed the microsoft test and tells me that my configuration not is compatible with the display My question is if there are drivers for update this nvidia for windows 10.

23/01/2016 · Hi! I come from Spain and my english is a bit poor, but i need talk to you, that's very important for me because i have installed windows 10 in my sony vaio vpcz13MNE but i couldn't get install the drivers of nvidia GT930 M. 09/04/2019 · Introduction. I recently bought a HP Pavilion Gaming Monitor 32″ QHD (2560 x 1440) and plugged it into my 2011 Sony Vaio laptop with an Nvidia GeForce GT 330M, only to find that the max resolution reported by Windows 10 was 1920 x 1080 😪.

4 The GeForce GT 705 (OEM) is a rebranded GeForce GT 610, which itself is a rebranded GeForce GT 520. 5 The GeForce GT 730 (DDR3, 64-bit) is a rebranded GeForce GT 630 (Rev. 2). 6 The GeForce GT 730 (DDR3, 128-bit) is a rebranded GeForce GT 630 (128-bit). 7 The GeForce GT 740 (OEM) is a rebranded GeForce GTX 650. 09/04/2019 · Introduction. I recently bought a HP Pavilion Gaming Monitor 32″ QHD (2560 x 1440) and plugged it into my 2011 Sony Vaio laptop with an Nvidia GeForce GT 330M, only to find that the max resolution reported by Windows 10 was 1920 x 1080 😪.

Compare Nvidia GeForce 310M & Nvidia GeForce GT 330M graphics card Gaming performance vs system requirement comparison This chart compares the NVIDIA GeForce GT 650M with the most popular Graphics Cards over the last 30 days. Components that offer the best value for money have great performance (yellow) and a low price (green). The smaller the overlap between the yellow and green bars, the better the value for money.

19/08/2010В В· Hi, It seems like I keep hearing that the NVIDIA Geforce GT 330M is terrible for gaming and is a very bad graphics card. Is this really true? I have the Samsung R780 which has the GT 330M and it seems fine, I could play Crysis on high settings too. Pilotes pour NVidia GeForce GT 330M vous aidera Г  rГ©soudre les problГЁmes et les erreurs dans fonction de l'appareil. TГ©lГ©chargez les pilotes sur NVidia GeForce GT 330M pour diffГ©rentes versions des systГЁmes d'exploitation Windows (32 et 64 bits).

GeForce GT 330M. Supported Technologies. SLI More > CUDA More > PhysX More > Product Family. GeForce GTS 360M. GeForce GTS 350M . GeForce GT 335M. GeForce GT 330M. GeForce GT 325M. GeForce 315M. GeForce 310M. GeForce 305M. Specifications. Note: The below specifications represent this GPU as incorporated into NVIDIA's reference graphics card design. Graphics card specifications … Compare Nvidia GeForce 310M & Nvidia GeForce GT 330M graphics card Gaming performance vs system requirement comparison

09/04/2019 · Introduction. I recently bought a HP Pavilion Gaming Monitor 32″ QHD (2560 x 1440) and plugged it into my 2011 Sony Vaio laptop with an Nvidia GeForce GT 330M, only to find that the max resolution reported by Windows 10 was 1920 x 1080 😪. Les pilotes NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M ont été récupérés sur les sites internet officiels des fabricants et d'autres sources fiables. Les pilotes officiels vous permettront de restaurer votre NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M (carte graphique). Téléchargez les derniers pilotes de NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M pour Windows. ×

My Sony Vaio will not run Windows 10 because there is no available driver for my Nvidia GT 330M graphics card. Sony and Nvidia do not have a suitable one. Are there any patches out there or do I need to upgrade my graphics card? Thanks J'ai une carte graphique NVIDIA GEFORCE 9600M GT Je veux passer Г  Windows 10 avec l'invite Microsoft Mais ma carte graphique n'est pas compatible Le driver existe chez NVIDIA, si je le charge pour Windows 10 64 bit Г  la rГ©ception il est incompatible pour Windows 7 Mais le dernier Driver Windows 7 est incompatible pour Windows 10

GeForce GT 330M GPUs deliver up to 30 times better performance¹, accelerated GPU features in Window 7, and built-in NVIDIA® PhysX technology enabling hyper-realistic gameplay. Superb Visuals The powerful GeForce GT 330M GPU brings more realistic game environments and virtual worlds playing at high resolutions and fluid frame rates – up to 30 times better than integrated graphics. GeForce GT 330M GPUs deliver up to 30 times better performance¹, accelerated GPU features in Window 7, and built-in NVIDIA® PhysX technology enabling hyper-realistic gameplay. Superb Visuals The powerful GeForce GT 330M GPU brings more realistic game environments and virtual worlds playing at high resolutions and fluid frame rates – up to 30 times better than integrated graphics.

Pilotes pour NVidia GeForce GT 330M.Sélectionnez dans la liste de pilote requis pour le téléchargement Vous pouvez aussi choisir votre système pour ne visionner que … 23/01/2016 · Hi! I come from Spain and my english is a bit poor, but i need talk to you, that's very important for me because i have installed windows 10 in my sony vaio vpcz13MNE but i couldn't get install the drivers of nvidia GT930 M.